Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Team
Dr. Bronitsky and her staff have cared for my teeth for years. They are the best. I recommend her to everyone I know.
K
1 month ago
Gentle care and friendly staff
Received high quality service in a timely manner.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist team I have ever had!
If you want a family dental team that works with you. Knows you by name and really cares about you well being. This is the dentist for you. Took a lump of coal and has made it into a diamond! Bottom line: Best dentist and dental team I have ever had. I recommend them to everyone!!
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and little discomfort while filling a cavity.
A
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Affordable
This is the best dental office that I have ever been to. Dr. Bronitsky and her staff are extremely professional and friendly. I have had a positive experience with each visit!
J
2 months ago
Consistent dental care with a personal touch
The staff has very low turnover and are invested in my well being. They use recent technology and are joy to work with.
C
2 months ago
Very sweet clinic
The staff was so nice, and everyone made me feel very comfortable. I was having a rough day and they made me feel a lot better. I will come back to this place whenever I come home to visit!
J
2 months ago
Cared for as if a member of their family!
Cared for as if a member of their family! I always have the best feeling about going to Dr. Bronitsky's office. The staff is so personable and friendly, professional and the office is immaculately clean! Dr. Bronitsky is a perfectionist, which is something One wants in one's dentist. She makes sure that feelings are as perfect as humanly Possible and that crowns have a perfect color match. And routine hygiene is always a pleasure at this office.
S
2 months ago
Great dental service
The entire staff is always friendly and professional, and Dr. B is great.
R
3 months ago
Awesome always!
Everyone's here is highly professional, always the best service and always on time. Thanks for all the years of service!