Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
High Quality Dental Care, Friendly Staff, No Pain or Discomfort
If previous dental experiences have left you in fear of the next visit, you were not a patient here. From Suzie in the front office, to the hygienest, to Dr. Bronitisky and her assistant Geri you are in the hands of professionals whose goal is not only to give you the best dental care possible, but to make you feel comfortable and be pain free. I have been a patient since Dr. Bronitsky opened this office and would go no where else!
E
3 months ago
love them!
J
3 months ago
Painless cleaning
I had a wonderful dental hygiene experience today. It was no pinching of the gums no bleeding. The hygienist was efficient and pleasant. Way to go!j And of course the dentist, Dr. Bronitsky, is so honest and caring. I would see them no matter how far the drive!
M
3 months ago
High quality service and professionsl
Always a great experience
P
3 months ago
Always a great experience.
Dr. B and her staff truly care about my comfort and health. Best dentist and staff EVER!
J
3 months ago
Friendly and painless
I am never nervous or anxious about cleanings or dental work here. Everyone on staff is friendly, professional, and VERY gentle. They have taken the fear out of sitting in the dentist chair.
J
3 months ago
I like going to my dentist!
Dr Bronitsky has put together a fantastic team. The work they perform is excellent, all the while they make you comfortable as can be. I had to have an implant and Dr B referred me to a wonderful specialist for that, it all went very well. I would recommend Dr Bronitsky to friends and family.
J
4 months ago
Great Dentist
I've been a patient of Dr. Erica Bronitsky for years. As always, my visit to Bronitsky Family Dentistry was a very positive experience. Great and caring people.
A
4 months ago
Straight forward and personable
The detected "Resorption" in one of my teeth referring me on to get that addressed followed up with another referral to address potential options for a crown via another specialist. Arlan
K
4 months ago
Gentle and thorough
I had a visit today to replace 4 porcelain fillings and Dr. Bronitsky is so gentle, reassuring and professional. She talks to the staff respectfully and always does a very thorough and perfect job.