Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
I have been to a few dentists in my seventy five years and this is the best, looking forward to my next visit.
R
4 months ago
Very caring and professional care.
M
4 months ago
THE BEST
Few people say they like their dentist and I don't either - I LOVE MINE! Dr. Bronitsky and her staff are all so welcoming, professional and kind. Although Geri and Doc Bronitsky did make tears run down my cheeks during today's double crown procedure: we were laughing so hard over teenagers we have raised! I'm so grateful for all of the personal care I have received from Bronitsky Family Dentistry over the years!
M
4 months ago
Great!
D
4 months ago
Excellent care!
I am fearful of dentists, but found out I needed a crown. Dr. Bronitsky and her staff are always very caring and professional. I have recommended her to others many times.
J
4 months ago
Fantastic service!
Great practice and great people.
K
4 months ago
Love you all, have a wonderful day!!!!! Hell yes, I already have recommended you!!!
P
4 months ago
Awesome and professional staff!
I was a basket case going into the long appointment! Everyone made sure I was informed, comfortable and well taken care of in every way!
R
5 months ago
Excellent and professional care.
The staff was very friendly and they got me in right away. Jeri was very careful to make sure we did what we needed to do. Good thing, it turned out that the tooth that was bothering me was not the tooth that was cracked. Dr. Bronitsky was able to do something else and I didn't get charged. How great is that ?
L
5 months ago
The best dental care I have had. They are so personal