Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today By Appointment

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Bronitsky Family Dentistry is the best!
I can’t say enough about how great Dr. B and her staff are. Turns out I needed 2 crowns done and was going to lose my dental coverage at the end of the month. They worked me in, even did overtime to make sure it happened. The entire staff are phenomenal!
E
3 months ago
Exceptional Visit
Dr. B and staff have again wowed us with their exceptional care and service. Always friendly and helpful, I love going to see everyone. They have taken great care of our entire family! Thank you all!
B
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I haven’t been to the dentist in awhile and this office was super friendly. The staff is amazing and very welcoming. They explain everything and go beyond to make you feel comfortable. I recommend this office to anyone.
P
3 months ago
A title ... ah come on
Sue, or Susan, Very professional, kept me informed about what she was going to do next... no surprises. Did a great cleaning. Missed you Dr B., but then you need a day off. Will see you in 6 months.
D
3 months ago
As always, the atmosphere in your office is very friendly and inviting. I appreciate the fact that at each step of a procedure you keep me informed as to what is coming up and what to expect. Your staff is aware of any discomfort I may be experiencing and addresses those issues in a timely manner. You truly do put the patient’s needs first.
E
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and informative
My recent visit to the office was wonderful. Everyone was very friendly and efficient. The ladies were all informative and extremely willing to help me get care and develop a plan for my treatment.
M
4 months ago
You did a swell job on my teeth
R
4 months ago
Outstanding. I'm confident that many people find they have what they believe to be a "unique" dental situation at sometime in their lives and I am not an exception. Dr. Bronitsky and her staff were completely unfazed when I presented my predicament and were able to quickly offer and execute a solution. I could not be more pleased.
A
4 months ago
First time visit
This was my first check up In awhile. One thing is certain, I will from now on come here. Best service friendly staff and amazing ambiance.
S
4 months ago
High quality service with very professional staff
All the staff are very welcoming and try to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Bronitsky is especially awesome and personable. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a phenomenal experience with their dental care.