Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Always a great experience
I've been visiting this office for years. The team is always very friendly, professional and thorough. I appreciate the time they take to explain what's happening with my dental health and would recommend them to anyone.
N
5 months ago
Great neighborhood dental clinic
By far the best experience I have had for my dental care needs. Jessica at the front desk is always welcoming. Susan,who is a great hygienist,is very gentle in her cleanings and definitely meant to be a hygienist as her manner and approach are perfect for a patient. Dr. Erica, is lovely and has a great chairside manner. All of the staff remember little tidbits about you which makes it feel as they know you.
R
6 months ago
The best care anywhere
D
6 months ago
Professional, caring and comforting
Explains everything thoroughly before and during the dental work being done. Sensitive to the patient’s needs and continually reassures the progress of the work. Work is excellent. A very friendly atmosphere.
L
7 months ago
Wonderful Dentist and Friendly office staff
My son and I both see Dr. Bronitsky. We love her thoroughness, kindness and sense of humor. The rest of the staff are friendly and helpful and make the experience a great one.
D
7 months ago
Efficient and professional care.
Dr. Bronitsky’s office is a caring place. The dentist and her staff put a priority on listening to their patients’ concerns and providing outstanding and general care.
D
8 months ago
Good teamwork on 3 fillings in one hour
Dr. Erica and Geri performed well as a team, numbing one of the areas while monitoring their work on other two to make sure I had no pain, doing their respective tasks as if it were choreographed. Was great to see the before and after pictures.
A
8 months ago
Good people.
First time in a long time I’ve felt comfortable in a dentist’s chair. They explained everything they were doing and everything they were going to do.
J
8 months ago
Painless resin filling on surface, anterior under 15 minutes.
T
8 months ago
Always friendly and quick to answer any concerns and questions. Most of all, always made to feel comfortable and at ease.I would recommend highly to any one I know looking for a dentist.