Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today By Appointment

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
This dental office make me feel welcome every time highly recommend
E
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly and quality
I have been very pleased with Dr. Bronitsky and her staff, I recently came to her after my dentist from childhood years retired. I highly recommend them!
M
5 months ago
I really liked Dr. Bronitsky and her staff; their friendliness and professionalism was top notch. I appreciated Dr. Bronitsky's understanding and compassion when we discussed my dental issue and insurance concerns. Between Gerie making the call to the lab and Dr. Bronitsky explaining the procedure to fix my dental issue, I am confident that I will be happy with the results. I was very relieved that my dental experience and solution at Dr. Bronitsky's office was an affordable one for me, and my visit did not include any of the old dental statements that make patients fear going to the dentist!
S
5 months ago
Such kind and sweet staff
My son has had some previous hard moments at other dental offices and his visit today went wonderful!! He came home and commented how nice they were and the fun questions the ladies asked! Great place for families! Can't say enough nice things! Plus they have affordable monthly dental insurance plans which are so helpful!! ~Happy Mom
J
5 months ago
Greatest dentist ever
We have looked for some time for a quality, professional, and knowledgeable with the latest technology. We did just that with Dr. Bronitsky and her staff.
R
6 months ago
Best Dentist & friendly staff.
Top dental care and a friendly staff!
C
6 months ago
Wonderful in every way
My crown fell off. I was able to get a next day appointment despite not being an established patient. They did a complete work up, developed a treatmental plan, did a cost estimate and worked with me to get everything done before I leave on vacation in two weeks. Super friendly, professional, reasonably priced, don't try to upsell you.
D
6 months ago
Top notch
Like all the other reviewers, I love these warm, skilled professionals.
D
6 months ago
High quality service
This is a new dentist for me and the staff and dentist were all top notch. I will enjoy my future visits.
M
7 months ago
Excellent as Always
The excellent care and customer service that I receive at Bronitsky Family Dentistry keeps me coming back! My teeth were thoroughly cleaned by Bridget. Dr. Bronitsky came in afterwards and triple checked my teeth. I love the fun yet professional environment. Easy dental visit! See you in 6 months! :)