Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
All the staff is very courteous. Before anything is done, all steps are explained and sensations you might experience. If dental work can be non-stress, this is the place!
N
9 months ago
That Review says it all - and says it well.
C
9 months ago
Top Notch
When you walk in the office you first feel at ease. Jessica is friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Dr. Bronisky is wonderful. She is warm, professional, takes her time explaining treatment and answers all questions. Gives you options and never pushes treatment. She is quick and efficient while providing service which can be a big plus when you are in charge of family, working and you still need to take care of yourself. I highly recommend Dr Bronisky and staff. They are a great find!!!
T
9 months ago
I have been to a few dentists in my seventy five years and this is the best, looking forward to my next visit.
R
10 months ago
Very caring and professional care.
M
10 months ago
THE BEST
Few people say they like their dentist and I don't either - I LOVE MINE! Dr. Bronitsky and her staff are all so welcoming, professional and kind. Although Geri and Doc Bronitsky did make tears run down my cheeks during today's double crown procedure: we were laughing so hard over teenagers we have raised! I'm so grateful for all of the personal care I have received from Bronitsky Family Dentistry over the years!
M
10 months ago
Great!
D
10 months ago
Excellent care!
I am fearful of dentists, but found out I needed a crown. Dr. Bronitsky and her staff are always very caring and professional. I have recommended her to others many times.
J
10 months ago
Fantastic service!
Great practice and great people.
K
10 months ago
Love you all, have a wonderful day!!!!! Hell yes, I already have recommended you!!!