Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Impressed
All staff was very friendly-introductions, friendly talk, and very thorough with findings and options for care :)
S
6 months ago
Professional and personal
Everyone in the office was extremely welcoming and made the experience professional, yet personal. From the moment you walk in the door to when it was time to leave, I felt comfortable and it was an excellent experience.
M
6 months ago
Dr. Bronitsky is such a moral and ethical dentist it is an absolute pleasure to have her and her team provide all of my family with top of the line dental care. We all feel very fortunate to have such a great dental team. The office is always so clean and inviting, but it is truly Dr. Bronitsky's staff that makes the difference.
J
6 months ago
I was welcomed in a warm, friendly, professional manner by both Dr. Bronitsky and her hygienist Bridgett. My cleaning was done in a careful and efficient manner. This office is always clean, orderly and welcoming. I look forward to continuing to receive my dental care at this office, as I have for over 30 years. I would highly recommend Dr. Bronitsky's practice to anyone who wants to maintain their dental health by a staff who are truly concerned about their patients. It is nice to be able to relax in the dental chair.
S
6 months ago
Happy Kid at the Dentist
Jessica, at the Fromt Desk, has a great smile and is welcoming each time we visit! Geri, the fabulous hygentist, made my 6 year old at ease and calm. Her sweet smile, gentle approach is the key to a great visit. Dr. B is fabulous with my kids as well, she makes the appointment fun and effortless.
B
6 months ago
Always Great Service and Professionalism
I recently broke a tooth and Dr. Bronitsky and her staff were quick to get me scheduled to put on a temporary crown. I'm now scheduled to have a permanent crown put in place in two weeks. Our experience with the doctor has always been top notch. She takes great pride in her work and treats her patients as friends. Couldn't ask for more in a dentist.
E
6 months ago
This dental office make me feel welcome every time highly recommend
E
7 months ago
Very professional, friendly and quality
I have been very pleased with Dr. Bronitsky and her staff, I recently came to her after my dentist from childhood years retired. I highly recommend them!
M
7 months ago
I really liked Dr. Bronitsky and her staff; their friendliness and professionalism was top notch. I appreciated Dr. Bronitsky's understanding and compassion when we discussed my dental issue and insurance concerns. Between Gerie making the call to the lab and Dr. Bronitsky explaining the procedure to fix my dental issue, I am confident that I will be happy with the results. I was very relieved that my dental experience and solution at Dr. Bronitsky's office was an affordable one for me, and my visit did not include any of the old dental statements that make patients fear going to the dentist!
S
7 months ago
Such kind and sweet staff
My son has had some previous hard moments at other dental offices and his visit today went wonderful!! He came home and commented how nice they were and the fun questions the ladies asked! Great place for families! Can't say enough nice things! Plus they have affordable monthly dental insurance plans which are so helpful!! ~Happy Mom