Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Office Visit
Excellent service. Very receptive staff and efficient interventions
S
6 months ago
All excellent from start to finish
D
6 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever!
How many people can say they look forward to their semi-annual checkup with their dentist?? I, for one, enjoy the professionalism and gentle care I receive with each visit from Dr. Bronitsky, Geri, Bridget and Jessica. Truly a fabulous team that work extremely well together and have a passion for their profession. It's a welcoming environment that truly cares about your dental needs and comfort.
W
6 months ago
Excellent, professional dental care!
Erica and staff are so friendly, caring and competent. They make the dental experience enjoyable and put your mind and body at ease throughout the process. Wonderful people and level of professional dental care!
N
6 months ago
Small Cavity Filled on lunch break- Quick and Painless
Friendliest staff and doctor. They always make sure to ask about my daughter and how life is going. Feels like your part of a family here. Had a small cavity filled and didn't feel a thing..and that was after I chose not to have numbing done. Dr. Bronisky said I could have it at any time, but never needed it. In and out quickly and even had time to stop for coffee before heading back to work.
S
7 months ago
Excellent
They are very professional and nice. Did a great job.
C
7 months ago
Quality service, Friendly staff
Very positive experience this morning from my cleaning to the unplanned quick filling with Dr. Bronitsky after my scheduled cleaning. My cleaning was very thorough and when Dr. Bronitsky checked my teeth at the end she noticed a previous filling had fallen out and she fixed it 15 minutes later, so I would not have to drive back out to the office. Thank You!
R
7 months ago
Always professional, friendly,timely and necessary!
Always a positive , feel good experience with Dr. Bro9nitsky and her wonderful staff. Gentle, kind and never behind,it seems. I have and will continue to recommend this exceptional office of Dentistry.
C
7 months ago
First visit
Everyone was great on the team! Very nice, patient, and professional. They all made going to the dentist easy. I can't thank them enough. I would definitely recommend this Office / Dentist / Team to anyone.
J
7 months ago
Very professional and kind!
My family enjoys their kind and compassionate care.