Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 months ago
Awesome and professional staff!
I was a basket case going into the long appointment! Everyone made sure I was informed, comfortable and well taken care of in every way!
R
10 months ago
Excellent and professional care.
The staff was very friendly and they got me in right away. Jeri was very careful to make sure we did what we needed to do. Good thing, it turned out that the tooth that was bothering me was not the tooth that was cracked. Dr. Bronitsky was able to do something else and I didn't get charged. How great is that ?
L
11 months ago
The best dental care I have had. They are so personal
D
11 months ago
Bronitsky Family Dentistry is the best!
I can’t say enough about how great Dr. B and her staff are. Turns out I needed 2 crowns done and was going to lose my dental coverage at the end of the month. They worked me in, even did overtime to make sure it happened. The entire staff are phenomenal!
E
11 months ago
Exceptional Visit
Dr. B and staff have again wowed us with their exceptional care and service. Always friendly and helpful, I love going to see everyone. They have taken great care of our entire family! Thank you all!
B
11 months ago
Professional and friendly
I haven’t been to the dentist in awhile and this office was super friendly. The staff is amazing and very welcoming. They explain everything and go beyond to make you feel comfortable. I recommend this office to anyone.
P
11 months ago
A title ... ah come on
Sue, or Susan, Very professional, kept me informed about what she was going to do next... no surprises. Did a great cleaning. Missed you Dr B., but then you need a day off. Will see you in 6 months.
D
12 months ago
As always, the atmosphere in your office is very friendly and inviting. I appreciate the fact that at each step of a procedure you keep me informed as to what is coming up and what to expect. Your staff is aware of any discomfort I may be experiencing and addresses those issues in a timely manner. You truly do put the patient’s needs first.
E
12 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and informative
My recent visit to the office was wonderful. Everyone was very friendly and efficient. The ladies were all informative and extremely willing to help me get care and develop a plan for my treatment.
M
1 year ago
You did a swell job on my teeth