Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Really great pain free dentist appointment!
My husband and I were both first time patients of Dr. Bronitsky and we were both very impressed! The appointment was pain free and Dr. Bronitsky and her staff made sure to work around any dental sensitivities that we had. We both had our gum pockets measured and agreed it was the best "pocket measuring" experience that we both had- literally pain free. The office was very clean and comfortable and we were seen right away. The staff was friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Bronitsky.
J
7 months ago
superior in every way. and has even gone above and beyond in monitoring an issue I have with my tongue. erica and staff make a great teem. I am not one for writing reviews but I couldn't let this go by. thanks teem.
V
7 months ago
Caring and accommodating
I split a tooth in half, one evening. Unfortunately, Dr. Bronitsky’s office was closed, for the next few days. I placed an emergency call that night and she called me back. She met with me at the office the next day, to examine and Xray the tooth. After several calls, she was able to get me in to see an oral surgeon that same day, to do the extraction and start the implant procedure. Without the extra effort on her part, I would have had to suffer with the pain, for almost a week, as other local oral surgeons were booked up for days. She will also be the one to do the crown, when the implant procedure has been completed. She did my last crown, and I have been happy with it.
P
7 months ago
Amazing Women!
From my initial call to the receptionist to my exam with Dr. Bronitsky, I have found this group to be exceptional. Wonderful, unique women. They listen and understand my concerns and my preferences without judgement. The treatments have been smooth and painless. Who can say that about their dentist? In my 60+ years, I have seen many dentists and I can say without reservation, that these women have it nailed. They all have a great sense of humor, which I find important. It's my dentist after all, not my mortician! Dr. Bronitsky's monthly payment plan is a godsend because I don't have dental insurance.
M
7 months ago
Thank you so much for listening to me and explaining everything so that I could understand all my options. I felt comfortable and like I could trust that my concerns and fears were heard and validated.
J
7 months ago
Truly a wonderful team start to finish
Today was my regular cleaning and check up. Bridgett was through but painless on the cleaning. I had a gum pain issue. It was quickly diagnosed and we discussed treatment. Erica is fabulous very caring, very capable, I am comfortable in the hands of this team.
J
7 months ago
Excellent Dental Team
Dr. Bronitsky and her staff have cared for my teeth for years. They are the best. I recommend her to everyone I know.
K
7 months ago
Gentle care and friendly staff
Received high quality service in a timely manner.
M
7 months ago
Best dentist team I have ever had!
If you want a family dental team that works with you. Knows you by name and really cares about you well being. This is the dentist for you. Took a lump of coal and has made it into a diamond! Bottom line: Best dentist and dental team I have ever had. I recommend them to everyone!!
L
7 months ago
Very friendly and little discomfort while filling a cavity.