Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today By Appointment

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Great Visit, Quick Repair
During this visit a small cavity was filled very quickly and with no pain. In addition, even though it wasn't scheduled, Dr. Bronitsky took time to answer some concerns I had about a different tooth and made me feel much better. I don't ever want to go to any other dental office!
J
9 months ago
It was a breeze!
Dr Erica walked me through the entire procedure and offered reassurance along the way! I am not a dental fan but a HUGE fan of Dr. Erica and her staff's compassionate care. I even hugged them after it was all done!
A
9 months ago
Always quick and comfortable
Dr. Bronitsky and her staff are always so friendly and quick. I love their efficiency and their honesty about what's needed for my in home care as well as long term needs down the road. Sometimes you hear the words "root canal" and panic. But....although I have pretty nice and healthy teeth, one of my roots is just...well, dead which is causing that tooth to yellow much faster and could possibly decay much quicker. Dr. Bronitsky explained this to me now, so I can prepare for what needs to happen later. I have about a year or so before something must be done. That's pretty awesome service if you ask me. Knowing the risks of waiting really helps, but helps me understand what's major now. Knowing these concerns ahead of time, helps save lots of money in the long run too. :-) Thank you Dr. Bronitsky and team. You guys are awesome! BTW, I drive all the way from Newberg to Beaverton just to stay with this team!
C
9 months ago
The best dental experience!
As always, I loved my visit. I am VERY picky about my dentist and I will always bless the day I found Dr Bronitsky. To start with, I am greeted with a friendly voice when I walk in the door; then I get to see Jerri's smile. Following are some pointed questions, humor and wonderful care. Dr Bronitsky is kind, caring, aware of my financial situation and always (if she can) offers options. A good sense of humor always helps the medicine go down and I get that with you. The cleaning was wonderfully gentle and, again, humor and some good news helped a lot!
J
9 months ago
Office Visit
Excellent service. Very receptive staff and efficient interventions
S
9 months ago
All excellent from start to finish
D
9 months ago
Best dentist and staff ever!
How many people can say they look forward to their semi-annual checkup with their dentist?? I, for one, enjoy the professionalism and gentle care I receive with each visit from Dr. Bronitsky, Geri, Bridget and Jessica. Truly a fabulous team that work extremely well together and have a passion for their profession. It's a welcoming environment that truly cares about your dental needs and comfort.
W
9 months ago
Excellent, professional dental care!
Erica and staff are so friendly, caring and competent. They make the dental experience enjoyable and put your mind and body at ease throughout the process. Wonderful people and level of professional dental care!
N
9 months ago
Small Cavity Filled on lunch break- Quick and Painless
Friendliest staff and doctor. They always make sure to ask about my daughter and how life is going. Feels like your part of a family here. Had a small cavity filled and didn't feel a thing..and that was after I chose not to have numbing done. Dr. Bronisky said I could have it at any time, but never needed it. In and out quickly and even had time to stop for coffee before heading back to work.
S
10 months ago
Excellent
They are very professional and nice. Did a great job.