Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Love you all❤️❤️❤️
C
8 months ago
Woohoo!
Both Bridget and Dr. Bronitsky are speedy, gentle, and professional. Will be back! 😁
C
8 months ago
Excellent service always
Dr. B & Jerry are a great team ! They are always spot on with quality workmanship and a smooth flow as they work together. Also very honest and clearly explain what is needed as well as forthcoming about clear cost analysis and scheduling. Always a great visit ! Regards, Chris n Barb Nordyke
M
9 months ago
Awesome Team that cares about family!
Thanks for all the support with my 92 year old Mother. You make her feel so special from the front door to the proceedure and back out again! You gentleness and sincere kindness to our whole family is so wonderful. Sincerely, The Betty Smith Family
J
9 months ago
Service
Great staff! Excellent service. Knowledgeable and efficient.
J
9 months ago
Dentistry team is great with kids!
My 6 and 8 yr old had a great visit with Dr. Brontisky and staff today. They were on time, quick, efficient, and interacted well with the kids. Very clean and professional office conveniently licated in Aloha. Highly recommend!
J
9 months ago
Who loves to go to the dentist? I do!!!
This practice is exceptional in its professionalism and friendliness. Patients feel personally looked after. Each of us feels like we really matter to the staff...as if we are part of the "family" in this "Family Dental Practice". I would drive the extra mile to be seen there!
M
9 months ago
Great staff!
I had my first appointment today, and the staff were all great! I'm very happy I chose Bronitsky Family Dentistry!
E
9 months ago
Friendly, Informative and Gentle
I have been going to see Dr. Bronitsky for a couple years now and continue to be impressed with how gentle and friendly her and all her staff are. I highly recommend them!
V
9 months ago
Tooth Extraction for Orthodontics
My daughter had 4 teeth removed and had a great experience and is up and running again after just a few hours. The staff was excellent in explaining what to expect and noted things to watch out for in case there were issues. I would fully recommend Dr. Bronitsky and her staff!