Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 months ago
Best Dentist Office in the Portland Area
I went to Dr Bronitsky because they were convenient to my home. That was a lucky day. You are treated with care and a true family atmosphere. I've been to the franchise dentist and they cannot compare with the team at Dr Bronitsky's office. The absolute best cleaning I've had in my 60 years. Thank you!!
D
11 months ago
Gentle and caring dentist
Dr.Bronitsky is the best dentist I have ever had in my 66 years. She listens to your concerns, is gentle, personable and very professional. I'd recommend her not only for adults but for family with children. My 6 year old grandson loves her.
S
11 months ago
Very Personable & thorough
All the ladies in the office are sweet, have interesting & funny conversations, remember your name and things you talked about last time :) They're thorough and quicker than most dental offices I've been to. Very comfortable, considering it's a dental office :o
T
11 months ago
Amazing Dentistry For The Whole Family
My husband and I, plus our two sons (7 and 10), all use Dr. Bronitsky and love her. She is patient and kind and is the first dentist our boys look forward to visiting. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. 5 super-stars!
R
11 months ago
Very friendly and professional. They make going to the dentist enjoyable.
A
11 months ago
I always find the Bronitsky dental folks very kind and cordial as well as professional. They really go out of the way to not only compliment their patients, but also each other while they go about their routines. I find this attitude very refreshing.
D
11 months ago
Everything went well
I went to have a filling fixed and a chip repaired. I was reminded of my appointment with an email - which I like. The appointment started promptly and the work was done quickly, nicely, and painlessly. In addition, as is common these days, my insurance did not cover the whole bill, but I was informed in writing of the expected difference at the time I made the appointment so I had plenty of time to consider this.
R
11 months ago
Great care
I love coming to this office.
S
11 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff. Always a great visit.
L
11 months ago
Love you all❤️❤️❤️