Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
I found the entire staff to be very friendly and professional. Dr. Bronitsky was very thorough in her examination and treatment that she provided to me. She saw me the same day that I called her needing dental assistance. Dr. Bronitsky exhibited the very best qualities of a dentist, i.e. made me feel comfortable and welcome and was thorough in evaluating the problem and providing appropriate treatment. In the end I felt she was a very caring person and dentist who provides excellent dental care for her patients.
K
10 months ago
Great service with very friendly staff.
Dr. Bronitsky and her staff made my visit very comfortable. They are very gentle and caring.
B
10 months ago
Excellent service
I had a crown reset today. The service I received is second to none. Thanks everyone. I would recommend Erica Bronitski to all my friends.
N
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly people in a comfortable and unpretentious office.
I was greeted promptly and taken in for my check-up and cleaning within a very few minutes of my appointment time. I felt confident in all procedures.
T
10 months ago
Excellent Care and Advanced Procedure Planning
Went in for my regular cleaning and checkup. Experienced a very friendly welcome by all office staff and Dr. Bronitsky. The cleaning was careful and pain free and pleasant discussion during this procedure. Dr. Bronitsky provided an exam and gave me advanced notice that she was keeping a careful eye on one particular tooth and gave me a detailed picture on the screen of what she was looking at. I was very impressed with this office visit.
S
10 months ago
Great Visit, Quick Repair
During this visit a small cavity was filled very quickly and with no pain. In addition, even though it wasn't scheduled, Dr. Bronitsky took time to answer some concerns I had about a different tooth and made me feel much better. I don't ever want to go to any other dental office!
J
10 months ago
It was a breeze!
Dr Erica walked me through the entire procedure and offered reassurance along the way! I am not a dental fan but a HUGE fan of Dr. Erica and her staff's compassionate care. I even hugged them after it was all done!
A
11 months ago
Always quick and comfortable
Dr. Bronitsky and her staff are always so friendly and quick. I love their efficiency and their honesty about what's needed for my in home care as well as long term needs down the road. Sometimes you hear the words "root canal" and panic. But....although I have pretty nice and healthy teeth, one of my roots is just...well, dead which is causing that tooth to yellow much faster and could possibly decay much quicker. Dr. Bronitsky explained this to me now, so I can prepare for what needs to happen later. I have about a year or so before something must be done. That's pretty awesome service if you ask me. Knowing the risks of waiting really helps, but helps me understand what's major now. Knowing these concerns ahead of time, helps save lots of money in the long run too. :-) Thank you Dr. Bronitsky and team. You guys are awesome! BTW, I drive all the way from Newberg to Beaverton just to stay with this team!
C
11 months ago
The best dental experience!
As always, I loved my visit. I am VERY picky about my dentist and I will always bless the day I found Dr Bronitsky. To start with, I am greeted with a friendly voice when I walk in the door; then I get to see Jerri's smile. Following are some pointed questions, humor and wonderful care. Dr Bronitsky is kind, caring, aware of my financial situation and always (if she can) offers options. A good sense of humor always helps the medicine go down and I get that with you. The cleaning was wonderfully gentle and, again, humor and some good news helped a lot!
J
11 months ago
Office Visit
Excellent service. Very receptive staff and efficient interventions