Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Affordable
This is the best dental office that I have ever been to. Dr. Bronitsky and her staff are extremely professional and friendly. I have had a positive experience with each visit!
J
8 months ago
Consistent dental care with a personal touch
The staff has very low turnover and are invested in my well being. They use recent technology and are joy to work with.
C
8 months ago
Very sweet clinic
The staff was so nice, and everyone made me feel very comfortable. I was having a rough day and they made me feel a lot better. I will come back to this place whenever I come home to visit!
J
8 months ago
Cared for as if a member of their family!
Cared for as if a member of their family! I always have the best feeling about going to Dr. Bronitsky's office. The staff is so personable and friendly, professional and the office is immaculately clean! Dr. Bronitsky is a perfectionist, which is something One wants in one's dentist. She makes sure that feelings are as perfect as humanly Possible and that crowns have a perfect color match. And routine hygiene is always a pleasure at this office.
S
8 months ago
Great dental service
The entire staff is always friendly and professional, and Dr. B is great.
R
9 months ago
Awesome always!
Everyone's here is highly professional, always the best service and always on time. Thanks for all the years of service!
J
9 months ago
Amazing service
Felt great about the entire experience!
C
10 months ago
Awesome
Did not even feel the numbing shot and did not feel anything when Dr B took out the old filling. Both of these things go a long way in reducing anxiety going to the dentist for me.
D
10 months ago
Positive dental experience
Given that having a tooth numbed and filled is no ones favorite pastime, the experience was as positive as possible. All aspects from the greeting all the way to the final polish were professionally handled with a minimum of discomfort. Kudos.
G
10 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and relaxing atmosphere.
Highly recommend Dr. Bronitsky and her amazing staff!