Bronitsky Family Dentistry

Dentist

17952 SW Blanton Street

Aloha, OR 97078

Open Today By Appointment

brodental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Cared for as if a member of their family!
Cared for as if a member of their family! I always have the best feeling about going to Dr. Bronitsky's office. The staff is so personable and friendly, professional and the office is immaculately clean! Dr. Bronitsky is a perfectionist, which is something One wants in one's dentist. She makes sure that feelings are as perfect as humanly Possible and that crowns have a perfect color match. And routine hygiene is always a pleasure at this office.
S
1 year ago
Great dental service
The entire staff is always friendly and professional, and Dr. B is great.
R
1 year ago
Awesome always!
Everyone's here is highly professional, always the best service and always on time. Thanks for all the years of service!
J
1 year ago
Amazing service
Felt great about the entire experience!
C
1 year ago
Awesome
Did not even feel the numbing shot and did not feel anything when Dr B took out the old filling. Both of these things go a long way in reducing anxiety going to the dentist for me.
D
1 year ago
Positive dental experience
Given that having a tooth numbed and filled is no ones favorite pastime, the experience was as positive as possible. All aspects from the greeting all the way to the final polish were professionally handled with a minimum of discomfort. Kudos.
G
1 year ago
Very professional, friendly, and relaxing atmosphere.
Highly recommend Dr. Bronitsky and her amazing staff!
J
1 year ago
Best dental experience I've had in many years.
Excellent service from beginning to end. My family will only be going here for our dental work from now on :-) I left feeling that I have a group of friendly professionals that I can trust with my family's dental needs. We are grateful that the Bronitsky Family Dentistry is out there working with the community.
M
1 year ago
Proffessional and friendly.
I was admitted right away and they took great care of me. Dr. and staff were wonderful.
C
1 year ago
Best Staff Always
I had a new hygienist today, and just like my old hygienist (who I love) the new gal is great. Even my kid loves to come here.