Bronxville Family Dental

Dentist

1 Pondfield Rd.

Bronxville, NY 10708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great Experience
I was pleasantly satisfied. Today was my very first visit. Dr. Chan was professional, thorough in her assessment, knowledgeable and very friendly along with all of office staff who were extremely courteous. I highly recommend Bronxville Family Dental.
S
1 month ago
Check up
Very professional and courteous team - check up was extremely thorough and well explained - fantastic.
E
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Nicole (?spelling) was extremely pleasant and professional. I was taken in immediately for my visit. She applied the anesthetic gel and was gentle during the cleaning. I highly recommend her.
L
2 months ago
Best filing I’ve ever had!
I thoroughly recommend this practice. They’re efficient and friendly and I have never had a bad experience. (Even when getting filings!). Thank you all for being so great to me and my family.
G
2 months ago
High quality State of the art equipment. Very professional and friendly
Hi quality . State of the art equipment. Very professional and friendly!
C
2 months ago
Top quality care
I've been treated by Dr.Bonifate and her staff for one year and my mouth has never felt better. I actually called Delta a few months ago to tell them exactly that! I regularly thank them for keeping my mouth healthy and my teeth looking good.
N
2 months ago
great dentist and staff
A
2 months ago
Every thing & every one was HIGH quality!!!
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service, professional and friendly
Dr. Bonifate and her staff are professional and helpful! They really explain the procedures and are kid friendly. Today my daughter sat for a real set of Xrays! I was so proud of her and happy we have switched our dentist. The staff was amazingly caring for my daughter and eased her right thru the process. Thank you Dr. Bonifate and Bronxville Family Dental. I highly recommend Dr. Bonifate
D
3 months ago
Friendly and professional atmosphere
My first visit made me realize I had made the right decision to transfer my dental care to Bronxville Dental. My visit today as well as the visit with the hygienist were both equally friendly and professional! This team allows a patient to ask questions and feel respected. I highly recommend and will continue to do so. Dr Bonifante is excellent and has an excellent caring staff!