Bronxville Family Dental

Dentist

1 Pondfield Rd.

Bronxville, NY 10708

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Top quality care
I've been treated by Dr.Bonifate and her staff for one year and my mouth has never felt better. I actually called Delta a few months ago to tell them exactly that! I regularly thank them for keeping my mouth healthy and my teeth looking good.
N
3 days ago
great dentist and staff
A
2 weeks ago
Every thing & every one was HIGH quality!!!
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, professional and friendly
Dr. Bonifate and her staff are professional and helpful! They really explain the procedures and are kid friendly. Today my daughter sat for a real set of Xrays! I was so proud of her and happy we have switched our dentist. The staff was amazingly caring for my daughter and eased her right thru the process. Thank you Dr. Bonifate and Bronxville Family Dental. I highly recommend Dr. Bonifate
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional atmosphere
My first visit made me realize I had made the right decision to transfer my dental care to Bronxville Dental. My visit today as well as the visit with the hygienist were both equally friendly and professional! This team allows a patient to ask questions and feel respected. I highly recommend and will continue to do so. Dr Bonifante is excellent and has an excellent caring staff!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service from Outstanding Professionals!
Dr. Jessica Bonifante and her entire staff at Bronxville Family Dental are outstanding! Dr. Jessica is welcoming, thorough, and gentle. She takes her time to explain everything, listening to her patients, and helps to lessen anxiety many of us experience when visiting the dentist. She only recommends necessary dental procedures, and her staff works with insurance companies to get financial reimbursement. I had a cap replaced that feels comfortable and natural. On a recent trip overseas I broke my tooth. Rose, the office manager, was able to give me the first appointment the day I arrived home. She also helped me schedule a root canal for the same day. The staff at Bronxville Family Dental go over and beyond as professionals. I have seen many dentist in my lifetime, but none compare to Dr. Bonifate. The dentist and staff are absolutely wonderful people!
F
2 months ago
Great experience, very relaxing for a dental visit.
P
2 months ago
Does wonderful work and is caring!
Started seeing Dr. Bonifate when my last dentist retired. I was scared of having a new doctor, but thank God she is awesome! Mary Angela and Lilianna are great.
C
2 months ago
Painless dentistry
Step one of getting two crowns was painless. I hate sitting still, but it wasn't too long.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Bonafate and her team are the best!
The office is well run, the team is so professional, kind and just easy to work with. Dr. Bonafate is a wonderful professional. I highly recommend this practice!!!