Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today By Appointment

bronzinidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 hours ago
Highly recommended
I’ve been a customer of Bronzini Dental since 2005. The Bronzini’s are excellent, experienced and personable. The Hygienists are highly-trained, excellent and personable as well (Ericka is awesome).
K
14 hours ago
Super High Quality
Absolutely loved everyone here! My first appointment at this office after leaving my previous dentist of 40 years, I was very anxious. From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated so kindly. Thank you guys! I can't wait for my next check up in 6 months.
M
2 days ago
A Total WOW!!!
What a pleasure to go into your office!!! Starting by being greeted by Marlene!!! who is just so sweet, concerned and super efficient!!! and then being treated in such a professional way and high tech by Christine my hygienist Wow!!!! I will definitely recommend you to family and friends!!! Have done that in the past and will continue to do so!!!
C
5 days ago
Outstanding Dental Group
I have been going to the Bronzini Group for 27 years. Dr Rey is my regular dentist but I have also worked with Dr. Sun. Barbara has been my dental hygienist for many years too. I certainly hope none of them retire very soon. I have always been treated with the utmost professionalism. I have never felt any pain no matter what the procedure.The office has all the most up to date equipment. Wish I could sleep in one of those chairs. Text messaging and telephone reminders are very helpful to keep me on track for appointments. I have nothing but the highest praise for for all.
M
6 days ago
Top Service
Dr Bronzini is an excellent DDS. Cynthia, the Dental Assistant is very friendly and professional. Staff at the Front Desk are great !
V
1 week ago
Great, clean dentist
I have been coming here for 5 years and each visit has been great. Dr. Rey is my dentist and he is very friendly and great at what he does. I have recommended this place for many others.
R
1 week ago
teeth cleaning
Winona is always kind, efficient and thorough. I look forward to my teeth cleaning with Winona!
M
2 weeks ago
Dental Hygienist
This was the first time with Christine, and was very satisfied with the service that I received. I didn’t have to wait.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional
Very professional from the moment I entered the office. I was asked to sign in and update the information. it was easy and simple. I did not have to wait long for my appointment. I have been with my dental hygienist for may years, which is good, as she knows me. Everything was very satisfactory for me
S
3 weeks ago
Today was an exception.
My appointment was scheduled for 10:15 today. I arrived early 10:00 and by 10:30 no one had come to the waiting room for me. So at 10:35 I asked the recptionist if my appointment was for 10:15. She checked the schedule and said "yes" that is correct and that she would go and find out why no one had come for me. After 10 minutes she reappeared and told me that there had been an emergency and things were running late. After about 15 more minutes I was called in for my exam. I would have appreciated knowing that things were running late as soon as I checked in when I arrived. The long wait I had today was very out of the ordinary for this office. That is why I questioned the recptionist. Usually I am called in from the waiitng room within a few minutes after my arrival. The services I received were excellent, as usual. Barbara does a fine job with cleaning my teeth and showing me how to take care of my gums. I met Dr. Rey for the first time today and he was just as professional as his father. My husband and I have been patients for many years.