Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today By Appointment

bronzinidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
34 minutes ago
Great service
Glad to have this dental clinic in Millbrae. They do a great job taking care of me (I mean, my teeth)! I got good advice from them about daily flossing, mouth guard for my teeth grinding at night. Thanks!
V
20 hours ago
Proven Quality Dental Care
I have been a patient for more than thirty years and have received consistently excellent dental care. The Bronzini team provides quality preventative care with thorough oral checkups and cleanings as well as suggested personal dental health care that is derived from the latest research in dentistry. The dentists are experienced and skilled. My dental emergencies and crown placements were handled quickly and painlessly and with precision. I am a dedicated and grateful patient.
K
4 days ago
Great experience
If you gotta go to the dentist and you know you do Bronzini is the place to go! They have been my dentist for over 10 years and I highly recommend them. There are always on time and very thoughtful. Always less pain than I expect which is key for me!
D
4 days ago
High quality service, professional, kind and friendly
Been with them since about '86 when I lived in Redwood City...I have lived in Novato since '91and have never stopped using them...should tell you something.
L
5 days ago
Gentle & Skilled
Have been going to Joe, Sr for the past 44 years. He helped to calm my fears of going to a dentist. Gentle and highly skilled. I would definitely recommend Bronzini Dental.
V
6 days ago
Best crew ever
I have been coming here for more than 6-7 years and I love it! The staff is always so nice and I love the fact that they send out email reminders and phone calls for your appointments. I would recommend anyone looking for a new dentist office to come to Bronzini Dental.
L
1 week ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly
Dr. Bronzini and has provided the best dental experience for my parents, children and I. He is extremely knowledgeable, has the most up to date dental technology/facility and both he and has staff are very friendly. I have highly recommended him to family/friends which now are so happy with the choice of dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Consistently Outstanding Dental Practice
I have been a patient of the Dr. Bronzini and the Bronzini Dental Group for decades - from when I was a little child until now (close to retirement age). I drive from Redwood City to Millbrae because they really are THAT GOOD!!! In addition to bi-annual cleanings, I have had a couple other procedures done. Each and every time, it was a very positive experience. Not only are they professional and great at their jobs, they are warm, calm, kind and friendly. Let's be honest - no one enjoys going to the dentist, but these professionals make it a much more pleasant experience. THANK YOU Dr. Bronzini, Barbara and everyone else for taking such good care of me!
J
2 weeks ago
Bronzini Group is the best...everyone who works there is always so personable and friendly
Bronzini group makes you feel so comfortable...they are so friendly and totally professional...makes going to the dentist a piece of cake
E
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Kind, knowledgable, careing people, I give Bronzini a very strong recommendation