Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bronzinidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
Outstanding
R
5 days ago
Best of the Best
I've been coming here for more than 45 yrs, top notch service, everyones knows what they're doing.
J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
I received excellent dental care in a clean and professional setting. The dentist was especially gentle and the rest of the staff responsive and capable.l I highly recommend the group.
J
2 weeks ago
Filing renewal
It eas a great experience everybody is so kind and professional made my visit a lot easier
J
2 weeks ago
The whole staff is very nice considerate and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Consistent quality
I have been seeing Dr. Joseph Bronzini for the past 15 years as have other family members. I completely trust him and his staff. I actually moved away from the Bay Area and continue to use Bronzini dental because of their level of expertise, professionalism and personal service.
D
2 weeks ago
Polite and expeditious!
Loved my experience...the staff are polite and patient. The dentist was wonderful; I was pleased because my treatment was conservative. This put me at ease since other dentists had inflated my diagnoses which would have cost me thousands in unneeded treatment and pain!
P
2 weeks ago
Makes you love getting your teeth cleaned!
Susie is the best and I will only have her clean my teeth every 6 months! If you want someone gentle and truly a sweet person- ask for her!
M
3 weeks ago
Thorough cleaning and good feedback from my hygienist
Coming here over 30 years
S
3 weeks ago
Great First Impression
Today I went to Dr. Bronzini and Crew for a first appointment. I switched dentists after many years because he became an “out of network provider”. I was ver impressed with the service I received. Everyone was attentive, welcoming and thorough. I did not wait long and even started my appointment early! Great First Impression!