Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today By Appointment

bronzinidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
10 hours ago
High quality, professional service!
As a first time patient, I was treated with kind professionalism by everyone in the office. I felt welcomed and comfortable! Thanks for a great dental experience! I’ll absolutely be back!
C
4 days ago
Very professional and knowledgeable.
My husband and I have been patients of Bronzini Dental for many years. They are very caring and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this Dental practice to others.
K
1 week ago
Great experience
I'm very grateful that I was able to make a last minute appointment while here in the area. The gal that cleaned my teeth and the X-rays was very professional and friendly.
R
1 week ago
Well done dental work
Dental procedure was professional. Staff were very courteous.
J
1 week ago
Very Satisfied
Dr. Rey and Dr. Sun evaluated and explained my situation and are helping me explore the best solution. In the meantime, Dr. Rey adjusted my existing crown which helped me be more comfortable. They are thoughtful, thorough and very professional.
J
1 week ago
consistently excellent
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Bronzini for decades. The dental hygienists are excellent (Yay, Suzie), and the dentists top notch.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant and professional experience. They do great work!
D
2 weeks ago
Very fine. I especially like stephanie. She was very gentle.
J
2 weeks ago
Suzi Rocks!
All of your staff is great, but Suzi is the rockstar of dental hygienists!
G
2 weeks ago
Full dental quality service
I have been a patient of Bronzini Dental Group for many years. As a matter of fact, my oldest son who is now 50 years old attended pre school with Dr. Bronzini's oldest son, Christopher. It is a family operation where you will find professionalism in quality service and friendly individuals. I have had different dental hygienists over the years and always received excellent care. I found that the receptionists are quite helpful in answering any questions and concerns that you may have. I would encourage anyone who needs quality dental care to call the Bronzini Dental Group and you won't be disappointed.