Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Consistent high quality service
Everyone in the office is welcoming, efficient and professional. My hygienist, Barbara is the BEST - always encouraging and positive. Excellence with every appointment.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Today I had a cleaning with Winona. I always try to book with her as she is an excellent hygienist. She cleans my teeth and explains what she's doing. She is very professional about the work and friendly as well. Just the right amount of conversation, no chattering about boyfriends as I've experienced with others. .
D
2 months ago
Excellence is my best description of my hygiene visit.
A
2 months ago
Very satisfied. Went in at the scheduled time. The cleaning went fast and professional. The hygienist was polite,friendly and answered every question I had.
A
2 months ago
Oral Care
Great family run business. Staff is friendly, professional, and educated. Enviroment is clean, comfortable and updated. Happy to support this local business.
J
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Awesome as usual!
V
2 months ago
Best service and hardly any waiting time
Christina is the best. Great service and thorough. Great check in/out process.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dental office in every way!
The people who work at Bronzini Dental Group go the extra mile to make their patients comfortable. I was always scared to go to my previous dentist and put it off all the time. Now I go regularly for teeth cleaning (and occasional emergency work) and find it a fearless and even pleasant experience!
A
2 months ago
Myra is a great assistant and very knowledgeable.
S
2 months ago
Excellent all around
Great check in/ check out process, awesome hygienists and dentists, courteous receptionists. Highly recommend.