Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today By Appointment

bronzinidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Excellent, Excellent, and Excellent. From the first contact with Anna making the appointment, verification of my coverage to follow up with information about my coverage and confirmation of my appointment. I came in , was greeted by Anna proceeded to sign up. I had a problem with the computer Anna was busy but Marlene jumped right in to save me, stayed with me to make sure I was okay. Within minutes Marlene introduced me to wonderful Laura, she whisked me away for X-rays, but first introduced me to amazing friendly, knowledgeable Dr. Christopher. We did X-rays ( Dr. Christopher managed to check on me twice ) while Laura X-rays n photos, next Laura introduced me to Wiwona for counting n cleaning. Wiwona was amazing, very concerned for me, did her work must’ve sensed my nervousness, she talked to me and explained in layman’s language what she was doing putting me at ease. Never in my life have I been given so much attention. Attention to detail, so Much professionalism from everyone. I felt like I was Family. To all Thank You. Roel Vela
S
1 day ago
Professional & Friendly Service
Appreciate the staff and technicians always going the extra step. Quality cleaning and bonding experience.
B
2 days ago
Best dental office on the Peninsula
I’ve been going to Dr Bronzini’s office for over thirty years and believe it provides the very highest quality dental care. Everyone is very friendly, knowledgeable, and really cares about their patients.
M
4 days ago
Barbara excellent as always. Front office also helpful, as always and Dr B is Dr B. 👍👍👍.
M
6 days ago
Very Professional and Best Dental Care
Front office staff is great. Dr Bronzini Sr. is the very best. I've been a patient for over 12 years and highly recommend the Bronzini group to friends and family. I'm so lucky to have the m best dentist in the Bay Area.
D
1 week ago
My dentist Dr. Joseph Bronzini’s office
Dr. Joseph Bronzini’s office! It is a wonderful place that I’ve been inhabiting for the last 40 years now getting my teeth cared for! I love going there I get my teeth cleaned every four months and this is an office that’s clean and it’s wonderful the atmosphere is delightful and everyone I’ve ever been in contact with there will treat you with tremendous respect! He has been my one and only dentist! Fabulous place!
M
1 week ago
Quality Service, Nice People
This is for my hygiene appt this week. Suzie--maybe that's Susie--is just great, friendly, gentle but thorough, gives good honest advice, looks out for potential problems. For Dr. Ray I would say all the same things.
S
2 weeks ago
#1 Dental Hygenist
Christina does a wonderful job of cleaning my teeth. She is friendly, professional and I recommend she receives pay increase !!
L
2 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience!!! Great job. Barbara is is BEST!!!
H
2 weeks ago
high quality service
Not just Dr. Bronzini was helpful and kind. This was my first visit and I had a thorough exam from xrays to y gums checked. I felt the cost was very reasonable.