Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bronzinikidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Professional, caring and very hygienic
My 8 year old daughter and 5 year old son had their first appointment with Dr. Nic today. From the minute we arrived until the moment we left, my kids felt at ease and their whole experience of going to the dentist was a pleasant one.
L
3 days ago
High quality service/friendly/compassionate
Dr Nick and his staff are amazing! They know how to put you at ease and provide excellent care & sincere concern for your wellbeing. I would absolutely recommend Dr Nick. We are always confident in his care and recommendations. Our son never complains about having to go see "Dr Nick". His staff is extremely helpful in answering questions and notifying us of insurance-related issues ahead of time. I appreciate that!
P
6 days ago
Awesome with my 6 year old son. He gets excited and gleeful when I mention he has to go to Dr. Nick. Both me and my wife cringe when we have to go to the dentist. He will soon know the scary teeth dr. when he out grows Dr. Nick's care. Thanks so much Dr Nick!!
L
6 days ago
Nice dentist
Dr. Bronzini was is personal. He's very gentle and caring! Nice staff.
L
6 days ago
Great service!
Dr. Nick and his staff are so fantastic! They took great care of my daughter at her first-ever dental appointment. She left with a huge smile!
P
1 week ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
Dr Nick is cool 😎
P
2 weeks ago
The Best!
Dr. Bronzini and his staff are the best! My daughter has been going to them since she was 2yrs old and she loves them all. Everyone on the team is friendly and caring and you don’t tend to find that too often.
L
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Dr Bronzini is an exceptional pediatric dentist with the most advanced dental knowledge on best dental practices and procedures. He is caring and patient with my boys who adore him His office is child friendly with advanced dental technology, friendly staff. I would recommend his pediatrics debtsl office in a heartbeat! with the caring, friendly an
E
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr. Nick did an amazing job with our 5 year old who needed a filling. She was rather scared and he wasn’t patient, calm and informative. We had a positive experience and would highly recommend him.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nick is the best!
Dr. Nick is a fantastic dentist. Always on time, takes the time to explain what he is doing and answers any questions you may have. His billing practices are clear and straight forward and he has a very gentle manner with children and puts them at ease which is really important in a pediatric dentist. The office and exam areas are always clean. I would highly recommend.