Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bronzinikidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 hours ago
Best pediatric dentist experience
Dr.Nick is the best. He is patient and caring. He explained the procedure and continually checked in on our daughters. Highly recommend. Best experience for my girls.
C
1 week ago
Wonderful experience!
Dr. Bronzini was truly amazing with my son who is 3.5 y.o. and on the shy side. He was able to get him to floss! The front desk women were great too!
L
2 weeks ago
Personable, patient and very hygienic
Can't speak highly enough of Dr. Nick Bronzini. He took his time to connect with my kids which gained trust. He is very thorough and explains things well, especially to the kids. His practice is the most hygienic dentist I've ever seen. Highly recommend.
B
4 weeks ago
Best show in town
Awesome!... somes them up from the front office to the doctor and assistants.
D
1 month ago
Amazing service and extremely kind
I had an accident and needed an emergency procedure done and they fit me in with a few hours notice. Everyone in the office is so unbelievably kind and patient. They made me feel so comfortable and were very quick. Dr. Bronzini is an amazing dentist. Would highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff
We are very happy with the awesome customer service you provide. The service is so good that my entire family- me, my husband and 4 year old all go here for our dental needs!
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Group
My daughter had her semi-annual dentist appointment with Dr. Nick. Everyone is incredibly friendly from the front desk team to the hygienists and of course Dr. Nick who is incredibly talented. We have been a patient for over 8 years and love working with them!
M
2 months ago
Always great!
Would not go anywhere else! Thank you for seeing Z on such short notice and doing such an amazing job keeping him comfortable.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Nick Bronzini is a highly skilled professional with friendly manners and his practice is the best.
Our two children are Dr. Nick Bronzini’s patients and they love going to the dentist office! There’s always something to keep them from boredom and they can barely feel that their teeth are being cleaned. The office staff is extremely friendly and accommodating, the assistants are also great and always have a smile for everyone. Dr. Nick always discusses what he finds with us as parents and keeps us informed while educating our kids on dental hygiene. He also is always donning a friendly smile. We highly recommend his practice, in fact, we like it so much that we don’t mind driving all the way from Redwood City to Millbrae, it is worth the drive!
M
2 months ago
Kind, gentle, relaxing...
Thank you for fixing Max’s fillings!