Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bronzinikidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Best dentist; attentive and great with kids
Wonderful and professional dentist and staff - all of them are great with kids! Dr. Nick is super patient and zen and can get the most difficult kid to enjoy his/her experience! Probably best in the Peninsula!
I
2 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist. Very patient and kind with kids
We have been seeing Dr. Nick Bronzini for almost 6 years now and every visit has been great. Him and his staff are very professional and kind with both kids and their parents. My 3rd grader had to have a filling done and was very nervous going in. Dr. Nick was very patient with him and was able to get him to relax and feel comfortable by explaining each step of the procedure in a very child appropriate manner. It was a great experience and my kids love going there.
N
3 weeks ago
The best in town! Super friendly and great with kids!
Dr. Nick and his staff are wonderful! They are very professional, friendly and make my 8 year old son always feel at ease and comfortable. The office has such a happy vibe too! I would highly recommend him!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
I would highly recommend Dr. Bronzini. Fantastic office, great attitude and very helpful.
M
1 month ago
INCREDIBLE FIRST EXPERIENCE
I had heard such great things about Dr Nick but I was still blown away by the service from the receptionists, dental assistant, and especially Dr Nick. He saw both my 7 year old and 5 year old and everyone was especially warm and friendly to my shy, anxious, 5 year old. At the end of the appointment Dr Nick came out to speak to speak with me and made sure I understood everything. My kiddos came out happy and talking about how much FUN they had. So happy I waited to see Dr Nick so that my kids actually enjoy going to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Always a great place with kids.
K
1 month ago
They really know how to work with kids.
We have 2 kids. One needs coaxing and a gentle touch. One needs to be calmed and focused on getting her teeth cleaned. Dr Nic and staff handled both with ease!
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience seeing Dr Nick! My 2 and 3 year old boys both love going to the dentist!
I
2 months ago
Best quality service
My son is happy, I am happy. Very friendly and professional. I have recommended to friends and I will keep doing it.
N
2 months ago
High quality and outstanding service!
My experience at this office is nothing short of outstanding! Dr. Bronzini is a great dentist, his knowledge, skills, and bedside manner is exceptional. Highly recommend this dental practice!