Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today By Appointment

bronzinikidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 week ago
Dr Nick n his staff are Awesome
J
1 week ago
Looking forward
My son loves Dr. Bronzini. He puts him at ease and he is not afraid.
S
1 week ago
Friendly, Caring Doctor and Staff
We had an emergency with my son’s teeth and had never been to the office before. But, Dr Nick saw us the same day we walked in and really took the time to explain what was going on. Now, that really shows how much care there is for the patients, new and old.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr Nick and his entire team is amazing .
Dr. Nick and his staff are Magical. They are the best at making my child feel as absolutely comfortable as possible and excited about keeping clean teeth :) Dr. Nick is a wonderful pediatric dentist; he is kind, compassionate and very understanding person and listens to parents' questions and concerns and always has the right answer, with a smile! The staff is also wonderful from hygienists to office staff, the experience at Dr. Nick’s is always a pleasurable one!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Pediatric dentist
My two children have been going here since they started teething. For almost 12 years they have received excellent care. He has a very calm nature and my boys are always comforted when they need more than their usual cleanings. Wonderful doctor and wonderful staff. My kids never complain when it's time for their appointments and they always look forward to visiting Dr. Nick.
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Dentistry and Friendly Place for Kids!
Dr Nick Bronzini is the kids/young adults dentist as part of the Bronzini Dental Practice and i cannot recommend him and his staff highly enough! They are incredible - very professional, high quality dentistry as well as creating a fun and calm atmosphere for kids. My son recently split a molar in half at a bounce party and Dr Nick was able to fit him in for an appointment on the day i called. He performed the required service on that day and i can honestly say my son did not feel anxious or nervous once during the entire visit. He also did not feel any pain, despite having a root canal and a crown! Luckily it was his baby teeth and Dr Nick was able to save the remainder of the tooth by adding the crown. They used colored, scented masks for the gas and air as well as topical anesthetic cream on the gum before administering the injections. My son did not feel a thing, in fact he was giggling and watching the disney/pixar movie on the ceiling TV screen the entire time! i would highly recommend Dr Nick to all families. The dental nurses are equally friendly and professional and go out of their way to calm and relax the kids. We also attend this dentist for regular cleaning and check-ups for the kids and the staff make it fun every time! Thank you Dr Nick!
S
1 month ago
We used to live in SSF. Dr. Bronzini was recommended to us by a friend. Even though we have moved to the East Bay we still come to him. He’s very good and patient with our daughter. The staffs are very friendly, the office is kept clean. So it’s worth our drive back to see him. Our daughter had a cavity fill recently and did really well. I give lots of credit to Dr. Nick and the staffs for making it a successful one.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Nick and his team are fantastic!
S
2 months ago
Gentle and calm. Explains to kids (and adults)easy to understand what the process will be like. Office is clean and everyone is friendly.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful x 2!
Both my daughters were seen at the same date and time and enjoyed the experience as always. Dr. Nick has a way with children - encouraging them to be their best with oral health and wellness.