Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bronzinikidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great Pediatric Dentist Office
Very professional service and friendly staff! I highly recommend this office to anyone who has kids with dental issue. Dr. Nick is super patient with kids!
D
4 days ago
Always a positive experience
They are very kid friendly and make my daughters look forward to going to the dentist. Biggest disappointment is my dentist doesn't have TVs for me to watch when I'm having my teeth cleaned : )
C
1 week ago
Best Pediatric Dentist Ever
Dr. Nick is amazing with small children. Both my children are not the best about letting people look into their mouths, but Dr. Nick gets it done quickly with little to no tears. Simply amazing.
M
1 week ago
Dr. Nick is the best! We have been seeing him for 10plus years
H
1 week ago
Great dentist
M
2 weeks ago
The Best Pediatric Dentist Office
Everyone in the office is super friendly and Dr. Nick and his assistants do a great job getting my kids to feel comfortable in the dentist chair. My others son was even disappointed that he didn't get to go see the dentist! Overall great experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Nick and his team are the best!
My daughter has always been and continues to be nervous about going to the dentist, but Dr. Nick and his team always put her at ease in such a gentle and productive way. I would highly recommend Dr. Nick - he is so good with the kids. The office is so well equipped for kids - from the decor, to the screens above the chairs, to the toy treasure chest at the end of the visit. They are also highly attentive to cleanliness and sterility. Just fantastic.
G
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
We have been going to dr bronzino office for years. Easy to schedule an appointment and very nice professional people. Every our visit was positive, easy and high quality of service. Definitely will come back and recommend to others.
A
4 weeks ago
Kind and Patient Dentist for my Children
Dr. Nick is an outstanding pediatric dentist. My son has ASD and in the past had been extremely anxious about going to the dentist. Dr. Nick's patience and kindness keeps my son calm through cleanings and cavity work.
L
1 month ago
Best children’s dentist
Dr. Nick was kind and gentle with my 17 month old for his first dental exam. He was patient and thorough and made sure not to upset my son. At the end of the visit he got to pick out a new toy and got lots of goodies to keep his teeth nice and clean. Cannot recommend Dr. Nick enough.