Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bronzinikidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
good
C
2 days ago
Another great visit
Impressed yet again with Dr. Nick and his team, this time with how they handled filling a cavity on my five year old.
M
2 days ago
High quality and professional service
Dr. Nick is so knowledgeable and makes the kids feel so comfortable. We wouldn’t go to anyone else. Dr. Nick is the best!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nick and his team are top notch!
Dr. Nick and his team are the best! They are so prepared, provide such excellent service, and are able to make even the most nervous patient feel at ease. My daughter came home yesterday and told me that she shared with her class that she is thankful for Dr. Nick during their class community circle - that’s after having two teeth pulled.
S
4 weeks ago
Good and friendly service.
Nice job.
P
1 month ago
Fixing a chipped tooth
Thank you Dr Nick, It’s like it never happened 😅 Pauline & Anton
M
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Nick and staff are the best! My kids love coming to the dentist!
A
2 months ago
super amazing
Dr. Nick and his team are so friendly and made my 4 year old and me feel comfortable and at ease!
K
2 months ago
Kids are happy to see Dr. Nick!
I woke my kids up early this morning to go to their appointment with Dr. Nick, and they were actually happy and excited to be taken out of their beds to see him! I took pictures to memorialize their gleeful faces at the dentist’s office. I hope they are always so excited to see their dentist. I wish we could all have such a great dentist!
M
2 months ago
Very Thorough
Dr. Nick and his staff were great and helped to calm my little (big) guys nerves. He's lighthearted and makes the experience a lot less scary.