Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bronzinikidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great bedside and excellent professional care
We have been going to Dr. Nick since our children were in pre-school. Our 11-year-old lost her last baby tooth today in his office. Dr. Nick is ethical, patient, thorough with an excellent bedside for children of all ages. My children actually look forward to going to the dentist -- could be the movies projected overhead but am sure Dr. Nick plays an important part.
N
4 days ago
Amazing care
I knew I needed to get my 1-1/2 year old to a dentist for cavity treatment, and I didn't want to go to just anyone. Bronzini comes highly recommended and for good reason. Dr. Nick is great with kids and with parents. He didn't make us feel like bad parents for our young child's cavities and he recommended the best course of treatment for them. He's incredibly gentle and his staff are extremely nice and a joy to work with.
S
5 days ago
Great place & staff
Dr. Nick & staff are very welcoming and friendly. It's always nice to be greeted, office is clean.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Nick and his staff are absolutely amazing!! Respect, class, quality, professionalism and cleansliness is a 10!!! We are so fortunate to have found them. My daughter talks about Dr. Nick all the time and always looks forward to her next appointment. They introduce all the tools and equipment to the children, make them feel and touch before applying so that they are aware, comfortable and not afraid. They are also very good at explaining what’s going to happen before it happens and what they will feel. During their cleaning he has a television on the wall and on the ceiling so when they are laying flat they are distracted ans entertained which works like a charm. Dr. Nick also has many goodies for the children afterwards. My daughters favorite part is choosing her gift from the treasure box. Hands down the BEST!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
Have been coming here for years and will continue. Never anything bad to say.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional
Have been coming here for years and will continue. Never anything bad to say.
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality, Friendly, Efficient Service
Every time we come here my daughter has a good time. She gets a thorough, professional teeth cleaning and laughs through most of it. Dr. Nick is great with her and the staff is friendly and helpful. We highly recommend Bronzini Dental Group!
L
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dental Practice
We highly recommend Dr Bronzini to all families! Dr Bronzini and his staff have advanced knowledge in the pediatric dental field and positive and caring with my little guys.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, warm and thorough
If only all dentists and doctors could steal a page from Dr. Nick's playbook, the world would be a healthier place I believe. Dr. Nick is prompt, friendly, excellent bedside with this often squirmy patients. He also is thorough and professional. We can't recommend him highly enough.
D
4 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
I completely trust the mouths of my children in the hands of Dr. Nick. He is patient, kind and even through uncomfortable procedures my children enjoy sitting in Dr. Nicks chair. I could not recommend him enough.