Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today By Appointment

bronzinikidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Dr. Nick is great! He makes every appointment fun for the kids and is incredibly easy going. The TVs in the ceiling don’t hurt either!
A
3 weeks ago
Clean, friendly, professional, great with kids!
So friendly, clean, professional and most importantly great with my scared little one. My older ones love going and my little was was scared. They helped her through it patiently and she left smiling! Everyone is fantastic! I highly recommend (and we’ve tried 2 other pedi dentists in the area).
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Nick is the BEST he is always so friendly with my twins. It makes it soo much better when your kids love their dentist!
R
1 month ago
Dental appt
Dr Nick Bronzini...Always the best dentist for my kids for 16 years ! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Fantastic pediatric dentist!
I took my 4 year old son and 19 month old son to see Dr. Nick. Everyone in his office was fantastic! They all took the time to make sure that our kids had a positive experience. I was shocked how much both my kids enjoyed going to the dentist :) I would highly recommend the Bronzini Dental Group to others.
X
1 month ago
Dr Nicolas was very gentle and nice during checking up my little's teeth.
Dr Nicolas was very gentle and nice and careful during checking up my little's teeth.
A
2 months ago
Amazing people and kid based experience!
Dr. Nick and his staff are always amazing and make my kids feel at ease. My kids look forward to going to the dentist. When my kids are nervous, he goes the extra mile to make sure my kids know what he is going to do, what tools he is going to use, and make it fun!
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Nick and his crew have always been patient, polite and professional. Our youngest started having difficulty at the end of his appointment with flossing and Dr. Nick politely waited and was persistent in a calm way about trying to finish the appointment on a good note while completing the task at hand. We will gladly keep our kids in his care as long as possible
A
2 months ago
Great bedside and excellent professional care
We have been going to Dr. Nick since our children were in pre-school. Our 11-year-old lost her last baby tooth today in his office. Dr. Nick is ethical, patient, thorough with an excellent bedside for children of all ages. My children actually look forward to going to the dentist -- could be the movies projected overhead but am sure Dr. Nick plays an important part.
N
2 months ago
Amazing care
I knew I needed to get my 1-1/2 year old to a dentist for cavity treatment, and I didn't want to go to just anyone. Bronzini comes highly recommended and for good reason. Dr. Nick is great with kids and with parents. He didn't make us feel like bad parents for our young child's cavities and he recommended the best course of treatment for them. He's incredibly gentle and his staff are extremely nice and a joy to work with.