Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bronzinikidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Always the best dental care
Dr. Nick Bronzini's office provides the best possible dental care. Our family has been going to Dr. Nick for over 15 years, since we discovered the office when the children were young and we are still going there since Dr. Nick fortunately also cares for young adults. (Before that, we had care from another pediatric dental care office and, what a contrast!) Over all those years we have received routine care, emergencies care, and everything in between. At each and every of those visits, the care and all the activities surrounding it have been top-notch.There are so many laudable features of Dr. Nick Bronzini's office - In fact, I cannot think of a single negative instance - but here are a few that come to mind. The best part is the people. It's not just Dr. Nick's incredible knowledge, experience, dedication, and bedside manner, but the entire staff are so excellent, efficient, helpful, and kind. Also important is the fact that Dr. Nick is completely trust-worthy; he has and would never recommend any procedure that is not definitely needed (which was not necessarily my experience elsewhere). The treatment plan was always clearly explained ahead and then executed with the least discomfort to patient and the least inconvenience to family. We feel so fortunate and are so grateful to be able to count on Dr. Nick Bronzini's office for all these past and many future years for the dental health of the younger members of our family.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome with the kids
Dr Bronzini was awesome as always. Him and his team have always made my son feel comfortable. Always makes him laugh...and not just with the laughing gas. Lol
P
1 month ago
Great visit
My daughter was a little nervous about going to the dentist and Dr. Nick and staff did an excellent job keeping her distracted and kindly explained every step they were doing. I like the way they had fun names for the tools they were using. She didn’t have any complaints after. Job well done👍 👍 My husband went to the Bronzini practice when he was a little kid and still going, my 4 year old had been going there since she got her first tooth, I will start going and my almost 3 month old will soon be attending the family business. We are all very happy with Bronzini Dental Group.
L
2 months ago
Great service and kind
Dr. Bronzini is always very kind and the staff is always helpful!!
E
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Consistent quality service; friendly and professional staff.
C
2 months ago
Always a GREAT Visit
Dr. Nick saw all three of my kids and as always Dr. Nick and his staff took great care of the kids. They always look forward to getting their teeth cleaned as they explain everything and make the kids feel comfortable. Best dental experience. Thank you Dr. Nick and Staff.
S
2 months ago
My kids really feel comfortable with Dr. Nick. He’s a wonderful dentist. We love Dr.Nick☺️☺️☺️
H
2 months ago
Amazing dental office
Love coming to Dr. Nick and staff! Our kids always look forwards to their appointments. Dr Nick is cool and the kids feel relaxed while at the dentist. Dr Nick is good with the kids and they actually listen to their dentist when it comes to advice!! Thank you Dr. Nick and staff for always going the extra mile in making the kids feel happy and relaxed with you. And thank you for the superior service you guys give. We appreciate it!
M
2 months ago
Great service!
Great service from when you walk in the door to when you leave. Every single person is helpful and friendly! My daughter always feels comfortable when she visits, which is most important. We live 3 hours away but make the drive because we love Dr. Nick's office so much! Keep up the good work!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful :-)
Great service, they don't seem to ever recommend that we do things we don't actually need done (which some dentists for sure do). Usually they give us a good cleaning, tell us our teeth look great, and send us on our way! They are very friendly and accommodating even to folks who are scared of the dentist.