Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bronzinikidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great service!
Great service from when you walk in the door to when you leave. Every single person is helpful and friendly! My daughter always feels comfortable when she visits, which is most important. We live 3 hours away but make the drive because we love Dr. Nick's office so much! Keep up the good work!
C
7 days ago
Wonderful :-)
Great service, they don't seem to ever recommend that we do things we don't actually need done (which some dentists for sure do). Usually they give us a good cleaning, tell us our teeth look great, and send us on our way! They are very friendly and accommodating even to folks who are scared of the dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I get are always so kind and helpful!! Dr. Bronzini is always so nice, always a pleasure!
D
4 weeks ago
Always The Best Service
I came into Dr. Nicks office today with my 7 year old daughter so she could have two teeth filled. As always she felt comfortable, Dr. Nick always explains the procedure as he is doing the work and make my daughter so comfortable she is actually giggling and smiling the entire time. I feel so grateful that we have Dr. Nick as our family dentist. My twin girls absolutely love him, always a great experience with no pain!!!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly, attentive, patient, professional
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My kids have been going to Dr. Bronzini since they were about 5 y.o. They are now 14 and 17 y.o. and still enjoy their appointments! Not looking forward to the day they are forced to move on to an adult dentist. Have always had a great experience even for unpleasant procedures like teeth pulling. Kind, patient and caring treatment every time.
M
1 month ago
Great experience all around!
Great personnel, high quality equipment, personable staff who take the time to explain what is to come to children and families. Highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Nick and his staffs are perfect
My daughter cannot wait to visit Dr. Nick. Everyone here are super friendly and professional!
F
1 month ago
Great pediatric dentist
We love Dr. Nick. He is patient and good with kids. Have been going to his office for 7 years. Only have good things to say about him and his staff.
E
1 month ago
Dr. Nick is a pleasant and expert dentist.
We had a pleasant and caring visit as always. Dr. Nick is very personable and caring for our son; he is an expert dentist. His staff is friendly and efficient.