Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bronzinikidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great friendly staff
Great and friendly staff and very patient with my 3 monkeys
K
6 days ago
High Quality service, friendly
My 4 year old required oral surgery, plus fillings and Nick was able to coordinate and facilitate the procedure very smoothly and in a timely manner. My sons recovery time was quick and the only thing he remembers was a shot in his arm. I would definitely recommend people to go to Bronzini Dental Group!
D
1 week ago
My kids love this place
I have memories of disliking going to the dentist when I was a kid and because of that, I am impressed on how my kids look forward to their visit to Doc Nick. We learned about this place because we lived in Millbrae. Many years later and we now live in Palo Alto. However, I still take my kids to see Doc Nick because I believe there is no better Kid’s Dentist in the Bay Area.
D
1 week ago
Great Experience
We had our first visit with Dr Bronzini's office last week and from the start everyone has been super helpful and made everything very easy. My 5 year old really liked Dr. Nick and was very comfortable the whole visit and left with a smile on his face (he even bragged about the cool movie he watched and all the fun flavors he got to choose from for his cleaning). We are very happy to make Bronzini Dental our new family dentist.
S
1 week ago
Great Pediatric Dentist!
Excellent with kids and incredibly patient also a conservative practice approach.
D
1 week ago
Family Friendly and Caring
Dr. Nick is great with the little ones and adults. His staff and and him self help everyone feel informed and comfortable! As an adult I wish he was my dentist!!!
K
2 weeks ago
My kids have been seeing Dr. Nick since around the time his practice started. We have always had a very pleasant experience. The staff is nice, Dr. Nick is superb and appointments are always on time.
S
2 weeks ago
Staffs are very friendly with the children. The facility is clean and has parking.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and highly skilled
Dr. Nick is incomparable! He’s an amazing dentist and provides top notch service to his patients. He’s wonderful with children and makes them feel safe and comfortable. I wouldn’t go to any other pediatric dentist and have recommended him to all of my friends!
A
3 weeks ago
on time, friendly and responsible staff, approachable dentist
Another great dental visit. Highly recommend.