Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today By Appointment

bronzinikidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
My kids like going to the dentist! Yeay!
Love the fact that my kids enjoy their visits because the staff is so sweet, funny and gentle. They actually think it’s fun to go! For them: Fun assortment of fluoride flavors they get to choose from? Check. Movie on ceiling monitor? Check Goodie bag? Check. For me: Thorough and clear diagnostic? Check Steps to take and creative approach ideas? Check. Find the perfect dentist for my kids is off my To Do list for good!
A
1 month ago
Top quality care
Dr Nick makes seeing the dentist a fun and funny experience for kids. Hr always feels comfortable and well taken care of.
M
2 months ago
Great customer care!
Due to insurance changes we had to leave Dr. Nick a couple years ago. Ever since then my daughter dreaded going to the dentist. I was so happy when my new insurance allowed us the opportunity to return. My daughter was so excited for her cleaning, and motivated by Dr. Nick to take good care of her teeth. His staff was so friendly and helpful getting everything in order with my new insurance plan. They were on hold and transferred a million times to ensure they had all my coverage details. Thank you all for a great experience!
W
2 months ago
High quality service
Great communication with parents and kids! My 4 yr old had a great experience and the cleaning was a quick breeze.
S
2 months ago
Best Dental Group, Wonderful with Kids and Families
We had a great visit, as usual, with Dr. Nick and his team. Everyone was friendly, kind, and amazing with the kids. My son, age 7, and my daughter age 5, had everything explained to them, were given a chance to touch the equipment and ask questions, and us parents felt comfortable and that we were all in good hands. The whole team - front desk, dental staff in back, and Dr. Nick did a fantastic job, and you could tell they are great at their jobs and genuinely enjoy their work and their interaction with the kids. Couldn't ask for a better group of folks to look after our kid's teeth and oral hygiene - everyone is of the highest caliber!
T
2 months ago
Always the best dental care
Dr. Nick Bronzini's office provides the best possible dental care. Our family has been going to Dr. Nick for over 15 years, since we discovered the office when the children were young and we are still going there since Dr. Nick fortunately also cares for young adults. (Before that, we had care from another pediatric dental care office and, what a contrast!) Over all those years we have received routine care, emergencies care, and everything in between. At each and every of those visits, the care and all the activities surrounding it have been top-notch.There are so many laudable features of Dr. Nick Bronzini's office - In fact, I cannot think of a single negative instance - but here are a few that come to mind. The best part is the people. It's not just Dr. Nick's incredible knowledge, experience, dedication, and bedside manner, but the entire staff are so excellent, efficient, helpful, and kind. Also important is the fact that Dr. Nick is completely trust-worthy; he has and would never recommend any procedure that is not definitely needed (which was not necessarily my experience elsewhere). The treatment plan was always clearly explained ahead and then executed with the least discomfort to patient and the least inconvenience to family. We feel so fortunate and are so grateful to be able to count on Dr. Nick Bronzini's office for all these past and many future years for the dental health of the younger members of our family.
D
2 months ago
Awesome with the kids
Dr Bronzini was awesome as always. Him and his team have always made my son feel comfortable. Always makes him laugh...and not just with the laughing gas. Lol
P
3 months ago
Great visit
My daughter was a little nervous about going to the dentist and Dr. Nick and staff did an excellent job keeping her distracted and kindly explained every step they were doing. I like the way they had fun names for the tools they were using. She didn’t have any complaints after. Job well done👍 👍 My husband went to the Bronzini practice when he was a little kid and still going, my 4 year old had been going there since she got her first tooth, I will start going and my almost 3 month old will soon be attending the family business. We are all very happy with Bronzini Dental Group.
L
4 months ago
Great service and kind
Dr. Bronzini is always very kind and the staff is always helpful!!
E
4 months ago
Highly recommended
Consistent quality service; friendly and professional staff.