Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today By Appointment

bronzinikidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 months ago
Best quality service
My son is happy, I am happy. Very friendly and professional. I have recommended to friends and I will keep doing it.
N
3 months ago
High quality and outstanding service!
My experience at this office is nothing short of outstanding! Dr. Bronzini is a great dentist, his knowledge, skills, and bedside manner is exceptional. Highly recommend this dental practice!
C
4 months ago
Awesome as usual!
How many kids love going to the dentist ? Mine do! We love Dr. Bronzini and staff!
S
4 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit this dentist office
We’ve been bringing our son here for a decade. Always friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and up to date in the tech world. Have always recommended Dr Nick to everyone looking for a Pediatric Dentist.
J
4 months ago
New dentist
Alex and Sami loved the new dentist!! Alex thought she was so sweet and so nice.
A
4 months ago
Friendly and very Professional
My son had some cavities the doctor and his assistant were amazing. I was really scared about my son. If he will be ok during the treatment. He was great , my son was trying to asked questions the doctor Who was so nice during the whole treatment made me feel better . He told my son how everything will be done. I am so happy to see how everything was done. thank you
A
4 months ago
Very good
H
5 months ago
good
C
5 months ago
Another great visit
Impressed yet again with Dr. Nick and his team, this time with how they handled filling a cavity on my five year old.
M
5 months ago
High quality and professional service
Dr. Nick is so knowledgeable and makes the kids feel so comfortable. We wouldn’t go to anyone else. Dr. Nick is the best!