Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today By Appointment

bronzinikidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Dr. Nick and his team are top notch!
Dr. Nick and his team are the best! They are so prepared, provide such excellent service, and are able to make even the most nervous patient feel at ease. My daughter came home yesterday and told me that she shared with her class that she is thankful for Dr. Nick during their class community circle - that’s after having two teeth pulled.
S
5 months ago
Good and friendly service.
Nice job.
P
6 months ago
Fixing a chipped tooth
Thank you Dr Nick, It’s like it never happened 😅 Pauline & Anton
M
6 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Nick and staff are the best! My kids love coming to the dentist!
A
6 months ago
super amazing
Dr. Nick and his team are so friendly and made my 4 year old and me feel comfortable and at ease!
K
6 months ago
Kids are happy to see Dr. Nick!
I woke my kids up early this morning to go to their appointment with Dr. Nick, and they were actually happy and excited to be taken out of their beds to see him! I took pictures to memorialize their gleeful faces at the dentist’s office. I hope they are always so excited to see their dentist. I wish we could all have such a great dentist!
M
6 months ago
Very Thorough
Dr. Nick and his staff were great and helped to calm my little (big) guys nerves. He's lighthearted and makes the experience a lot less scary.
A
6 months ago
Thank you
Thanks for the being amazing with A. during his procedure today. He was nervous about having so many teeth pulled and you and your team were so gentle and careful with him.
A
6 months ago
High quality service, very professionals and very friendly
It was my son’s first visit to the dentist. He was a little bit scare but everyone at the office was very patient and friendly. He started smiling, he was no longer scare even asking when he needs to go back. I asked so many questions and Dr. Nick was so great to explain everything about his future treatments.
C
7 months ago
Dr. Nick is always great!
Saw Dr. Nick + team today for cleanings for both my children. Leading up the appointment, this busy mom appreciated the text confirmations and reminders. During our appointment, the atmosphere was relaxed and not rushed. Dr. Nick is always great at explaining procedures to my five-year old and allowing time for him to process the information and ask questions, even when it's bad news like today's two cavities!