Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bronzinikidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 years ago
Doctor Nicholas is professional, patient and very nice
He is very gentle and takes the time to explain to my daughter every step he is taking, and told her what the tools are used for. He is very knowledgeable and welcomes any questions you may have. The staff here are very friendly and welcoming. I am very pleased with the overall service at this practice.
C
3 years ago
Great dentistry and great people
Bronzini Dental group, run by a father and three of his sons, all of whom are dentists, is fantastic. I have been going here for dental care since I was a child, and now I send my children here. My parents have been with Bronzini Dental Group since the 1970s. A 30+ year testament to great dental care for everyone from your toddler to your grandparents.
D
3 years ago
Great pediatric dentist and practice
Dr. Nick and his entire staff are great and really know how to communicate with kids to put them at ease. Multiple TVs, even mounted above the exam chairs, playing kids' movies are a great distraction from the work being performed.
S
3 years ago
Highly recommend
Both of my children (ages 4 and 5) love going to Dr. Nick. He and his staff are extremely professional, caring and friendly. If I could give a higher rating, I would!!!
C
3 years ago
Best Dentist Around!
The Bronzini group is excellent! Dr. Nick turned my 6 year old from a deep fear of dentists (due to an awful experience) to having no fear at all! She adores Dr. Nick and the entire staff. They are kind, professional and wonderful! Thank you Bronzini group!
S
3 years ago
Kid-friendly staff & environment
my kids never worry about going to the dentist because they have fun while getting quality care from Dr. Nick! :)
A
3 years ago
Very friendly and great with kids
Dr. Nick and his staff are friendly and patient with kids and parents. The office is bright and nicely decorated with plenty of TV screens and great animated movies on for the kids to watch. My son actually looks forward to his twice yearly visits!
C
3 years ago
Professional, gentle, great with kids
Had a great experience with Dr. Nick. My kids were comfortable and happy. I'm a happy parent because Dr. Nick was easy to talk with and was collaborative with me in my childrens' dental care.
L
3 years ago
great kid's dentist
Our 3.5 year old son was relaxed and happy throughout his cleaning and entire dental experience. The staff are friendly and competent and the doctor puts little ones at ease. Highly recommend!
J
3 years ago
Dr. Nick is amazing !!!!
My granddaughter Alex was very uptight about her visit today. Dr Nick was very patient and understanding with her. I highly recommend him for pediatric dentistry. I wish I'd had a dentist like him when I was a kid !! Jorja