Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bronzinikidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 years ago
Excellent visit
Dr Nick and his staff were so patient with our 4 year old. He had a bunch of fillings in April and today he had a cleaning. He didn't protest, cry, or whine. All thanks to Dr Nick and his staff!!
N
3 years ago
Excellent with kids!!
I was very pleased with our visit! My 4 year son had an appointment with Dr. Nick and he was wonderful! He spent time talking with him beforehand, making him comfortable and showing him what to expect every step of the way. He had a cleaning done and it went very well! Anytime he got nervous, Dr. Nick would talk him through it calmly and joke with him. My son is usually very nervous at dentist appointments but Dr. Nick made him feel at ease and really made it a happy experiance! I would highly recommend Dr. Nick, he certainly has a way with kids! The staff is also very friendly and helpful.
J
3 years ago
Great dental team, friendly front office, on time appointments
K
3 years ago
Warm and careful
My son, who doesn't like to even brush hi teeth felt very comfortable during his visit. Everyone there explained things to him at his level and created anew atmosphere of warmth that he enjoyed. They did a great job with his cleaning too.
L
3 years ago
Exactly what we needed
This is my son's first successful dentist appointment. The staff here really knows what it takes to get a three year old through an appointment. They offered great toys and took their time explaining everything in a way that he could understand and share his feelings if he was afraid of the next step. Dr. Nick was awesome!
M
3 years ago
Nice first visit for a 3 y.o.
Dr. Nik is very good with kids, and their parents:) Nice office, friendly staff, great toys for kids to play before and after, movie and gifts for after visit.
J
3 years ago
We love Dr nick , he is great with kids. Always with a smile on his face .
M
3 years ago
Excellent experience, kids actually look forward to dental visit.
Dr. Nick and his dental office are great. We always receive text or phone reminders and I can communicate with office via email for insurance or billing questions, anything. And Dr. Nick is so courteous, kind, and very interested in preventative health. He always has time to walk out to lobby with your child and answer any questions, give advice. I wish he was my dentist.
V
3 years ago
Great Dentist for Kids
We highly recommend Dr. Nicolas Bronzini. He was great with our 3 year old daughter. He took the time to make her feel comfortable. After we got home from the appointment, my daughter asked if she could go to the dentist again.
J
3 years ago
Outstanding, professional & quality service
My daughters love Dr. Nick. They feel safe and comfortable at every visit. They look forward to picking out their favored tooth paste after every cleaning. Wouldn't go anywhere else for my kids.