Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bronzinikidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Gentle and fast
The entire process from booking our appointment, to checking in, x-rays, md evaluation, to cleaning was done in a timely, gentle and kind manor. A+
D
4 months ago
Always the best
Cannot say enough nice things about Dr Nick and his team, taking a 6 year old and 2 year old to the dentist at the same time is like a walk in the park here no complaints and every one is happy and completely at ease! Thanks bronzini dental group!
A
4 months ago
The best!
Dr. Bronzini has to be the best pediatric dentist around! Great manner, well run office, and efficient. Especially good with kids with special needs.
I
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was our first time at Dr. Nick Bronzini's practice and we could not have been more pleased. The entire staff was friendly, warm and welcoming to both of our kids. Dr. Nick took his time answering all of our questions and made both our kids feel very safe and calm during their visit. I'm so glad we choose this practice!
C
5 months ago
Dr. Nick is great! He makes every appointment fun for the kids and is incredibly easy going. The TVs in the ceiling don’t hurt either!
A
6 months ago
Clean, friendly, professional, great with kids!
So friendly, clean, professional and most importantly great with my scared little one. My older ones love going and my little was was scared. They helped her through it patiently and she left smiling! Everyone is fantastic! I highly recommend (and we’ve tried 2 other pedi dentists in the area).
D
6 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Nick is the BEST he is always so friendly with my twins. It makes it soo much better when your kids love their dentist!
R
6 months ago
Dental appt
Dr Nick Bronzini...Always the best dentist for my kids for 16 years ! Thank you!
M
6 months ago
Fantastic pediatric dentist!
I took my 4 year old son and 19 month old son to see Dr. Nick. Everyone in his office was fantastic! They all took the time to make sure that our kids had a positive experience. I was shocked how much both my kids enjoyed going to the dentist :) I would highly recommend the Bronzini Dental Group to others.
X
6 months ago
Dr Nicolas was very gentle and nice during checking up my little's teeth.
Dr Nicolas was very gentle and nice and careful during checking up my little's teeth.