Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today By Appointment

bronzinikidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Dr. Nick and his staffs are perfect
My daughter cannot wait to visit Dr. Nick. Everyone here are super friendly and professional!
F
5 months ago
Great pediatric dentist
We love Dr. Nick. He is patient and good with kids. Have been going to his office for 7 years. Only have good things to say about him and his staff.
E
5 months ago
Dr. Nick is a pleasant and expert dentist.
We had a pleasant and caring visit as always. Dr. Nick is very personable and caring for our son; he is an expert dentist. His staff is friendly and efficient.
S
6 months ago
Amazingly kid friendly
My 5 year old was here for first time. He had fun time learning about all the equipment the dentist used, had fun and interesting conversations with the dentist, loved the toys to play around while waiting and the kids movie planes.
M
6 months ago
Friendly and professional staff all around!
Me and my child feel very comfortable and safe with Dr. Bronzini and his team when they work with any child. The staff are very friendly and caring for their patients and express kindness to kids alike. They’re great people and I recommend them.
D
6 months ago
Great service
Dr. Nick and his staff are friendly and patient with my wiggly and anxious kids. They are respectful of my children's preferences and personalities. I highly recommend them.
A
6 months ago
Highly Recommend
I feel so lucky to have found Dr. Nick and staff. Everyone in the office is so patient and kind. They really take the time to explain what they are going to do and what to expect. My children don’t have any anxiety going to the dentist and actually ask when they can go back!
E
6 months ago
Great experience all around!
Everyone is wonderful and completely accommodating! My five year old is always a little nervous, but the hygienist explained everything to him, answered all of his questions, and talked him though the whole process. And Dr. Bronzini is always easy going and great with my kids, including my fussy 1.5 year old!
L
6 months ago
High quality service
Dr Bronzini has always been my children’s favorite doctor. He speaks directly to them, explains what is happening, and is very kind. I have recommended him to many people in the past and will continue to do so.
E
7 months ago
always friendly and professional
Dr. Nick and staff helped my sons stay calm and relaxed. I appreciate the clear explanation of the procedure before it began.