Bronzini Dental Group

Dentist

101 Taylor Blvd.

Millbrae, CA 94030

Open Today By Appointment

bronzinikidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
The best dental group....EVER!! 🤗
We moved to another state (hoping to move back soon) but when we’re in town and something comes up as they do with our kids mouth/teeth, they find a way to work us in. My kids and I all love the staff and care we receive. Dr. Bronzini’s always gives us the best and most gentle care. They take the time not only to explain our benefits/charges, the Dr.s take the time to always go over any procedures, plan and what to expect.
I
7 months ago
Very Professional and Efficient Staff!
My 3 kids have been coming to Dr. Nick for the past 2 years and they are all so happy after every visit! The staff is courteous and efficient and their communication is impeccable! Dr. Nick always comes out to give me an update on my kids’ checkup and what to expect at the next visit!
S
7 months ago
Wonderful dentist and office
When you're 2.5 year-old loves going to to the dentist, they are doing something right! From the warm welcome, to the Disney movies, the office staff, dental assistant and Dr. Nick were very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions. They explained each item and exactly what they were doing to my daughter and made her comfortable throughout. Thank you!
A
7 months ago
Professional, meticulous, loving
N
7 months ago
Dental appt
My kids are always treated with a lot of respect here extremely friendly staff. They have a movie playing also toys in the wait room but we never wait long. All my questions are always answered. Very happy with this office would definitely recommend for kids. My kids have been coming here since they were 1. Now they’re 3 and 8.
M
7 months ago
Kid-Friendly
This was our second time visiting Dr. Bronzini's office. Just like last time, we were greeted promptly, with a friendly demeanor. They put on a DVD that they knew my kid would love. They let my son touch the instruments and even get a little goofy to ensure that he felt comfortable. I really love Dr. Bronzini and his staff. I am glad that my pediatrician referred me to him.
M
7 months ago
Friendly and on time.
It’s always so easy to work with the office of Dr. Bronzini.
L
7 months ago
Gentle and fast
The entire process from booking our appointment, to checking in, x-rays, md evaluation, to cleaning was done in a timely, gentle and kind manor. A+
D
8 months ago
Always the best
Cannot say enough nice things about Dr Nick and his team, taking a 6 year old and 2 year old to the dentist at the same time is like a walk in the park here no complaints and every one is happy and completely at ease! Thanks bronzini dental group!
A
8 months ago
The best!
Dr. Bronzini has to be the best pediatric dentist around! Great manner, well run office, and efficient. Especially good with kids with special needs.