Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9601 Brookdale Dr Ste 400

Charlotte, NC 28215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Good service and friendly
Good service and really friendly and professional.
L
1 week ago
Our girls enjoyed their first dental visit! Great kid friendly office. Everyone was very caring and made sure we were comfortable and understood what was happening. They wanted to stay longer! :).
H
1 week ago
We love the entire staff!!
B
2 weeks ago
VERY good service
Staff is Always super friendly and doctor is very patient and detailed in explanations. Would Not go anywhere else as they have given us nothing but positive experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist!!
The dentist and hygienist were awesome! My 4 yr old did not want to go to the dentist much less get his teeth cleaned. He was vocal about this.. They worked with him and helped me convince him he needed to get his teeth cleaned. They showed him pictures of unhealthy teeth and explained to him (at his level) why they need to check his teeth. Dr. Kelly took the time to set up a "reward" plan for his next visit, that helps him focus on having a positive experience and lower his stress level about coming to the dentist. The dentist office personnel were wonderful!
E
3 weeks ago
Everybody is so nice. Very kind and professional services for the kids.
Response from Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you in at your next visit
L
3 weeks ago
Great office but needs better organization
I really the team and the care they provide however the biggest issue is their schedule. We set up what we thought was the first appt and if it was then there should have been a wait. The office should be ready to go when the patient arrives and not have to wait another 25-30 to hold appt especially when the kids have to go to school following it.
Response from Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We strive to provide great customer service and care for our patients. One of our goals for our customer service is not to have a long wait time for our patients and we do apologize for the inconvenience for your wait today due to our office being short staff . Thank you for choosing our practice for your children's dental care.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr Kelly was awesome!
Dr Kelly was awesome as usual. The hygenist was very nervous about dealing with Meagan. She was having issues. Kristen was fabulous, and I remember her showing this woman jen how to clean megs teeth. She seemed nervous then also. I think she needs more work with dealing with special needs. She needs to get comfortable with people like meg. Otherwise great visit!
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is very friendly for children but very professional and flexible for parents with busy schedules. Love that the atmosphere is not overwhelming for the patient.
Response from Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review, our team truly appreciates it! We look forward to your next visit
T
1 month ago
The staff was very helpful with keep my children nerves at ease. It was a great appointment.
Response from Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry
We are very happy to hear that your appointment went so well, and appreciate you writing us a review.