Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9601 Brookdale Dr Ste 400

Charlotte, NC 28215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great office
We love Dr Kelley and the staff. They’re all attentive and knowledgeable.
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
We love everyone that’s works their. They always make you feel so welcomed. Professional, and friendly. My daughter loves going to the dentist
C
1 month ago
Very professional, kind, patient, great staff, friendly
Very profession and kind staff.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Charlotte
Seriously visited 3 other Dentist in Charlotte, before finding Brookdale Pediatric dentistry. They are the best, my kids love Everyone!!! Thanks for such a great experience
C
2 months ago
Such an amazing team!!! Professional with style!!
Today we had an amazing experience, as always !!! My son (Tristan 13 years old ) was showing the team how he “flosses” not just teeth, but with those amazing dance moves!! The whole team was apart of it and that just shows how they really care about your kid!! I highly recommend!! Even my 6 year old Nona loves this place and never cries about going!!
A
3 months ago
Amazing dentist
I love this place My Children love this place and do It is so clean and the dentist people are friendly and My children and myself love this Amazing place.
R
3 months ago
Great Service
I love this place for my daughters, they make them feel very comfortable every time we go. They are very friendly Clean and neat office
J
3 months ago
Great professional service!
J
3 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Personable
It was our first time attending Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry. Our daughter who is only 2.5 had her first experience with the awesome Dr Holt and his fantastic hygienist who was so compassionate with our daughter! Even during her x-ray and exam they were so gentle, explained everything so throughly to me during the process that we understood it clearly. Thought the cavity free tree was an incredible incentive for children to keep brushing! From the front desk staff to the dentist and everyone in between they were 5 stars!!
J
3 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
We took our 1-year old to his first dental appointment at Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry. The staff was extremely friendly, it was easy to make an appointment, and the dentist could not have done better with our child! Highly recommended for young children.
Response from Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry
We are thrilled we met your expectations and are happy to have you and your family as part of our BPD family. We are looking forward to seeing joseph and your new baby at your next appointment!