Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9601 Brookdale Dr Ste 400

Charlotte, NC 28215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service!!!!!
I like the service and the People. They are so friendly .
C
2 weeks ago
Fast and friendly!
This office was wonderful! The hygienist and the dentist were very patient with my young son. I was very nervous because my son can be very anxious in office settings but they were so kind and explained everything to him in a way he understood and made him feel special!
W
2 weeks ago
Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry
The hygienists are so patient with both of my boys, ages 3 and 6. They let them see/touch the instruments, and they will clean their teeth on my lap, or sitting up if they are too scared to lay down. Dr. Chelita Kelly is very kind, answers all my questions. And the office staff is so nice and helpful!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience Great Staff
Dr Kelly and her staff is absolutely wonderful! My very entertaining and rambunctious toddler is well taken care of here. You immediately feel the genuine love from the staff and they know exactly what to say or do to come any toddler fears. Just a great place! No long waits at all!
A
3 weeks ago
2nd time just as good the 1st!
Brought my 2 sons in later the same day after my daughters appointment and got a different but equally wonderful dental assistant and saw Dr Mike again. My boys were nervous upon arrival but everyone made them feel comfortable and at ease. The office staff was also friendly and got us in and out with follow up appointments super quick and also explained in detail what upcoming procedures would be covered by our insurance as well as what payment would be expected after treatment. Loved the advance notice!
Response from Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you once again for your amazing review! We appreciate you taking the time to write us such an amazing review and loved having in our office
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Brought my daughter this morning for first cleaning and exam in over a year after relocating to the area. Dental assistant was friendly and professional and made my daughter feel very comfortable. Same can be said for Dr. Mike. Very thorough and explained all of his concerns in detail
Response from Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for you kind review and thank you for choosing us as your children's dental provider we enjoyed having you in our office today and look forwards to many more visits.
T
3 weeks ago
Love this place!
Wow. I was blown away by how clean it was as well as how friendly everyone was. This is definitely a great place to go! Great and patient with children.
Response from Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry
We loved having you in at our office and really appreciate that you have chosen us as your child's dental provider. Thank you for your awesome review
D
1 month ago
Exelent
Exelent
Response from Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry
Deena thank you for choosing us as your child's dentist! We appreciate your positive review
T
1 month ago
Love the office
We absolutely love the office. The appointments always run smoothly and on time. The staff is very friendly and my sons anxiety was low, even though we were having a procedure done in the back.
Response from Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry
We are very happy that your son felt comfortable and at ease at his appointment today and loved having you at our office and look forward to many more visits! Thank you for such an awesome review
S
1 month ago
Friendly Professional Staff
The staff are always so nice and work really well with my children. They are very accommodating & helpful. They really help turn a stressful situation into a pleasant one. My children don't mind coming to the dentist & actually look forward to it. We especially like Jen! She's always so great with my son.
Response from Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry
We value that your children feel comfortable here and appreciate you taking the time to give us such a great review