Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9601 Brookdale Dr Ste 400

Charlotte, NC 28215

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
An answer to an old prayer.
I love Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry. My daughter has autism and fears things she doesn't understand. Her previous Dentist would put her in a restraining vest for fillings, cleanings, etc because she appeared scared and fidgety. I thought my daughter would never want to go another dentist due to that experience, but she feels comfortable and relaxed at Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry and doesn't dread going to the dentist anymore. I'll forever be grateful!!
J
6 months ago
Great service, fantastic healthcare
Great place for pediatric dentistry!!
M
6 months ago
Sweetest staff ever!
My daughter is two and a half and as I learned fussier now than any time before going to the dentist. I question how many kids throw fits like mine did despite all assurances that they are used to it. The staff is absolutely great with my daughter and I'm sure every child. She's not scared of them and I love how sweet they all are even after fighting through her stubbornness. I know why we chose this office and I couldn't be happier to have done so!
M
7 months ago
My four old loves the dentist.
It was my four year old's first trip to the dentist and he absolutely loved it. From the time we came in the door we were welcomed with a smile. Check in was quick and efficient and we had a very short wait time before being called back. The decor and amenities make the office very appealing to children. Following our tour Tonya and Dr. Holt took very good care of my son. He was excited about his visit and said he can't wait to go back. Excellent job.
M
8 months ago
Awesome staff
Very patient with my girls. I really appreciate the care they give to them.
J
8 months ago
Wonderful staff
They made our first dentist visit such an enjoyable experience. My daughter had her teeth cleaned, x-rays, and an exam. Tonya explained what everything was and how it worked, really took the time with my kiddo. She loved getting to pick a spot for her leaf on the cavity free tree, and she got a prize. When we left she said that was fun mommy.
K
9 months ago
Great office
We love Dr Kelley and the staff. They’re all attentive and knowledgeable.
B
10 months ago
Professional, friendly
We love everyone that’s works their. They always make you feel so welcomed. Professional, and friendly. My daughter loves going to the dentist
C
10 months ago
Very professional, kind, patient, great staff, friendly
Very profession and kind staff.
J
11 months ago
Best Dentist in Charlotte
Seriously visited 3 other Dentist in Charlotte, before finding Brookdale Pediatric dentistry. They are the best, my kids love Everyone!!! Thanks for such a great experience