Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9601 Brookdale Dr Ste 400

Charlotte, NC 28215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great service, fantastic healthcare
Great place for pediatric dentistry!!
M
1 month ago
Sweetest staff ever!
My daughter is two and a half and as I learned fussier now than any time before going to the dentist. I question how many kids throw fits like mine did despite all assurances that they are used to it. The staff is absolutely great with my daughter and I'm sure every child. She's not scared of them and I love how sweet they all are even after fighting through her stubbornness. I know why we chose this office and I couldn't be happier to have done so!
M
2 months ago
My four old loves the dentist.
It was my four year old's first trip to the dentist and he absolutely loved it. From the time we came in the door we were welcomed with a smile. Check in was quick and efficient and we had a very short wait time before being called back. The decor and amenities make the office very appealing to children. Following our tour Tonya and Dr. Holt took very good care of my son. He was excited about his visit and said he can't wait to go back. Excellent job.
M
3 months ago
Awesome staff
Very patient with my girls. I really appreciate the care they give to them.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
They made our first dentist visit such an enjoyable experience. My daughter had her teeth cleaned, x-rays, and an exam. Tonya explained what everything was and how it worked, really took the time with my kiddo. She loved getting to pick a spot for her leaf on the cavity free tree, and she got a prize. When we left she said that was fun mommy.
K
4 months ago
Great office
We love Dr Kelley and the staff. They’re all attentive and knowledgeable.
B
5 months ago
Professional, friendly
We love everyone that’s works their. They always make you feel so welcomed. Professional, and friendly. My daughter loves going to the dentist
C
5 months ago
Very professional, kind, patient, great staff, friendly
Very profession and kind staff.
J
6 months ago
Best Dentist in Charlotte
Seriously visited 3 other Dentist in Charlotte, before finding Brookdale Pediatric dentistry. They are the best, my kids love Everyone!!! Thanks for such a great experience
C
6 months ago
Such an amazing team!!! Professional with style!!
Today we had an amazing experience, as always !!! My son (Tristan 13 years old ) was showing the team how he “flosses” not just teeth, but with those amazing dance moves!! The whole team was apart of it and that just shows how they really care about your kid!! I highly recommend!! Even my 6 year old Nona loves this place and never cries about going!!