Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9601 Brookdale Dr Ste 400

Charlotte, NC 28215

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Amazing dentist
I love this place My Children love this place and do It is so clean and the dentist people are friendly and My children and myself love this Amazing place.
R
1 month ago
Great Service
I love this place for my daughters, they make them feel very comfortable every time we go. They are very friendly Clean and neat office
J
1 month ago
Great professional service!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and Personable
It was our first time attending Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry. Our daughter who is only 2.5 had her first experience with the awesome Dr Holt and his fantastic hygienist who was so compassionate with our daughter! Even during her x-ray and exam they were so gentle, explained everything so throughly to me during the process that we understood it clearly. Thought the cavity free tree was an incredible incentive for children to keep brushing! From the front desk staff to the dentist and everyone in between they were 5 stars!!
J
2 months ago
Fantastic Dentist
We took our 1-year old to his first dental appointment at Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry. The staff was extremely friendly, it was easy to make an appointment, and the dentist could not have done better with our child! Highly recommended for young children.
Response from Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry
We are thrilled we met your expectations and are happy to have you and your family as part of our BPD family. We are looking forward to seeing joseph and your new baby at your next appointment!
D
2 months ago
My children always have a great experience. This was no exception. We love the entire staff at Brookdale Pediatric.
Response from Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry
We are very happy to hear that your visit went so well and are very proud of our star patient! We look forward to your next visit.
A
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
First tooth extraction can be scary but not with the staff at brookdale pediatric. They did awesome. My son was well taken care of.
Response from Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry
We are very happy to hear that his first treatment experience went so well and are very happy that you choose and trusted us with your child's care. We are looking forward to more visits. Thank you for an amazing review
A
2 months ago
Kid approved
My son did not like the xrays at the family dentist we tried. But here he was a little nervous at first but the ladies worked with him. He got them done. And is not afraid to go back for a tooth extraction that needs to be done. I'm confident it will be a smooth experience. Dr. Holt is very nice.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful atmosphere
The front desk assistant, dental assistant, and dentist were all very friendly and professional. The office is fresh and very kid friendly and fun!
Response from Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry
We appreciate your review and are very happy to hear that your experience at our office went great from start to finish. We look forward to your next visit !
S
3 months ago
Great Experience
This was my daughter's first dental appointment and while she is 15 months, she has a mouth full of teeth. The staff was friendly, courteous, professional and attentive. We had a great experience from booking to the actual appointment!
Response from Brookdale Pediatric Dentistry
We are very happy to hear that your experience at our practice was a good one and enjoy hearing that all of our staff helped make your appointment feel great. We look forward to your next visit with us!