Brooker Memorial Dental Center

Dentist

157 Litchfield St.

Torrington, CT 06790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookermemorial.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The comfortable and friendly service is outstanding. I never like going to the dentist....ever! Until Brooker Dental!!
K
2 weeks ago
All around great
When I got there for our 10:00 am appointment, we were in the room in minutes. Super friendly staff, great distractions.
S
1 month ago
Brooker is great with the children. Highly recommend Brooker Dental and Brooker Childcare!
N
1 month ago
Great service, prompt, and nice atmosphere!
Very friendly hygienists, i love bringing my kids , they always feel welcome
J
2 months ago
Extremely courteous, professional and clean. Best experience for my granddaughter ever, everything was explained to her, before they did anything ( tooth pulled and fearful of dental care) in a calming gentle manner. Very impressed and very grateful.
M
2 months ago
Best experience ever with taking my daughter to the dentist in the U.S. ever!
These ladies clearly remember being a little girl in that chair themselves. The warmth and love they showed us today was unbelievable and it started at reception and continued until we left. I am so happy that we found them. This is the place I will take my daughter forever.
J
3 months ago
Love them!
I absolutely love them. Have been going there since my daughter (now 12) was a toddler. The new facility is even bigger and better than ever. They were able to schedule all five of my children at one time. They got all five in and out in about an hour and half. While one was in the examination room with me, the others were out in the waiting area with my mother with more than enough entertainment to keep them occupied. The staff is amazing and so nice to the children. The dental hygienist takes her time and explains to each and every child exactly what she is doing in an exciting way so they were eager to see what and how she was checking and cleaning their teeth. Even my youngest who made her first visit today made it through with no tears and a smile on her face! Would recommend Brooker to anyone!
M
4 months ago
High quality
Excellent service
J
4 months ago
They are always professional and warm.
I have always felt welcomed there. Recommend them all the time
B
6 months ago
Fantastic pediatric dentist
Always great with my children