Brooker Memorial Dental Center

Dentist

157 Litchfield St.

Torrington, CT 06790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookermemorial.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly, even during COVID 19
Even with the extra precautions, the staff were professional, patient and kind. It was still a good experience, just different. The dental office was clean and I felt comfortable with all of the protocols they had in place to keep us and the staff safe. I have a lot of confidence in this office and highly recommend it.
J
6 months ago
Very kid friendly
The dentist and the hygienist were very kid friendly and the appointment was about the perfect length for a 2.5 year old. My daughter cooperated with them since they made her feel welcome and safe.
S
6 months ago
Accommodating and friendly
Daughter broke a tooth on Sunday and they had us in with no appointment on Monday. Kind staff and eased her fears.
A
7 months ago
The staff is so wonderful and you can tell they truly enjoy working with kids. The office is clean, beautiful and kid friendly.
M
8 months ago
Professional customer service
My son had this 6 months visit today and it was a quick check in and the doctor explain everything they was doing to him to make him feel relaxed great doctor and staff
S
10 months ago
Patient, thorough and friendly staff
Took both of my kids today. My son is very comfortable with the hygienist and dentist. My 2 year old daughter does not like being at any doctor office but they hygienist was very patient with her and got the job done very quick and efficient. On top of her screaming the hygienist was able to educate us on dos and don’ts. Will continue taking my kids there!
A
12 months ago
Alway a great experience.
Professional, caring, and courteous. Thank you for all you do. You make a difference in so many people's lives.
S
12 months ago
Friendly Hygienists, Friendly Dentists, Always CLEAN!!
Love this place! Very kid friendly, my boys look forward coming to the dentist. Always leave there smiling, with a fresh set of clean teeth! Also, no pressuring of adding things that aren’t needed to be done, always explains to the kids how to brush their teeth and floss. Bonus when they come to the schools throughout the year too!!!
Q
1 year ago
Amazing staff, Great service!
My 7 year old son loves his dentist and this place!
A
1 year ago
Incredible patient, professional, and kind to my son
Brooker memorial makes dentist visits a breeze! My son had a wonderful time and each person met us with the kindest attitude and all were professional. Sharon was so kind and patient with my son, she made his second dentist visit so easy and tear free.