Brooker Memorial Dental Center

Dentist

157 Litchfield St.

Torrington, CT 06790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookermemorial.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Patient, friendly staff
I came in with my 3 and 7 year old. The staff was ready for us and started the appointments promptly. The hygienist was very patient and made both my kids feel comfortable. This was our first visit with Brooker Memorial and was a great experience!
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly, family environment
First dental appointment for my three year old. Great visit and very friendly staff!
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
The staff here is wonderful. We have been going here for 15 years and they have continued to impress me. Always kind and caring.
P
5 months ago
Great staff, Great Service!
From the receptionists to the Doctors, everybody just loves what they do. They are very accommodating, warm and welcoming. My kids have been going there for a very long time. They are amazing working with difficult children and they make them feel safe. Today I witnessed a hygienist completely make a first-timer feel at ease.
C
6 months ago
PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, ACCOMODATING, STAFF.
S
7 months ago
First and second visit
My kids went to their first and second visit the other day and all of the staff was wonderful! They are very good at explaining to children what they are doing and letting parents know what to expect.
V
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
They are very kind and friendly to my Kids.
S
8 months ago
Caring, professional, and competent staff
Have been going for 16 years with my kids. Have never had a bad experience, the hygienists who clean the kids teeth are highly skilled. They are so good with the kids and make it a fun experience for them. Truly skilled staff, lucky to have them available to us. Highly recommend to others!
C
9 months ago
Very Kind
My daughter came in with some pain in her jaw. Dr. Salas and Jen the assistant were so kind and sympathetic to her. It's obvious they care about their patients. We have always received excellent care at Brooker.
Q
11 months ago
Super helpful stuff, professional dentist and nice environment
Broker dental is the best for us. They provide my 6 year old son the best treatment with the least cost. The reception lady is very helpful. Dr. Bahar and her assistant Inna are very good at what they are doing and they get along well with kids. Broker Dental is making a difference! Thank you very much.