Brooker Memorial Dental Center

Dentist

157 Litchfield St.

Torrington, CT 06790

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookermemorial.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Professional customer service
My son had this 6 months visit today and it was a quick check in and the doctor explain everything they was doing to him to make him feel relaxed great doctor and staff
S
1 month ago
Patient, thorough and friendly staff
Took both of my kids today. My son is very comfortable with the hygienist and dentist. My 2 year old daughter does not like being at any doctor office but they hygienist was very patient with her and got the job done very quick and efficient. On top of her screaming the hygienist was able to educate us on dos and don’ts. Will continue taking my kids there!
A
4 months ago
Alway a great experience.
Professional, caring, and courteous. Thank you for all you do. You make a difference in so many people's lives.
S
4 months ago
Friendly Hygienists, Friendly Dentists, Always CLEAN!!
Love this place! Very kid friendly, my boys look forward coming to the dentist. Always leave there smiling, with a fresh set of clean teeth! Also, no pressuring of adding things that aren’t needed to be done, always explains to the kids how to brush their teeth and floss. Bonus when they come to the schools throughout the year too!!!
Q
4 months ago
Amazing staff, Great service!
My 7 year old son loves his dentist and this place!
A
6 months ago
Incredible patient, professional, and kind to my son
Brooker memorial makes dentist visits a breeze! My son had a wonderful time and each person met us with the kindest attitude and all were professional. Sharon was so kind and patient with my son, she made his second dentist visit so easy and tear free.
B
7 months ago
Nicer than Nice!
Loved our experience from beginning to end! Lucky to have them so close by.
K
7 months ago
They were AWESOME :)
They were quick and efficient. They also did a great job cleaning my sons teeth and directing him on the best way to brush his teeth. I was very pleased with the service we received. They did an AMAZING job!
M
7 months ago
Always easy visit
My kids have been going there since they were 1 year old. Now they are 11 and 7. Such friendly staff and dental visit is a breeze. So happy my kids have this relationship with dentist and are not afraid of a dentist even if they have cavity and need filling. Which was never the case with me as a child,😫 Thank you all!!!
K
7 months ago
5star
I love my sons dentist or the one that comes in before the dentist she is the most friendly person . Very well at her job. The kids love her .