Brooker Memorial Dental Center

Dentist

157 Litchfield St.

Torrington, CT 06790

Open Today By Appointment

brookermemorial.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Incredible patient, professional, and kind to my son
Brooker memorial makes dentist visits a breeze! My son had a wonderful time and each person met us with the kindest attitude and all were professional. Sharon was so kind and patient with my son, she made his second dentist visit so easy and tear free.
B
4 weeks ago
Nicer than Nice!
Loved our experience from beginning to end! Lucky to have them so close by.
K
1 month ago
They were AWESOME :)
They were quick and efficient. They also did a great job cleaning my sons teeth and directing him on the best way to brush his teeth. I was very pleased with the service we received. They did an AMAZING job!
M
1 month ago
Always easy visit
My kids have been going there since they were 1 year old. Now they are 11 and 7. Such friendly staff and dental visit is a breeze. So happy my kids have this relationship with dentist and are not afraid of a dentist even if they have cavity and need filling. Which was never the case with me as a child,😫 Thank you all!!!
K
1 month ago
5star
I love my sons dentist or the one that comes in before the dentist she is the most friendly person . Very well at her job. The kids love her .
K
3 months ago
Patient, friendly staff
I came in with my 3 and 7 year old. The staff was ready for us and started the appointments promptly. The hygienist was very patient and made both my kids feel comfortable. This was our first visit with Brooker Memorial and was a great experience!
K
3 months ago
Friendly, family environment
First dental appointment for my three year old. Great visit and very friendly staff!
C
4 months ago
Highly recommend!
The staff here is wonderful. We have been going here for 15 years and they have continued to impress me. Always kind and caring.
P
7 months ago
Great staff, Great Service!
From the receptionists to the Doctors, everybody just loves what they do. They are very accommodating, warm and welcoming. My kids have been going there for a very long time. They are amazing working with difficult children and they make them feel safe. Today I witnessed a hygienist completely make a first-timer feel at ease.
C
8 months ago
PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, ACCOMODATING, STAFF.