Brookfield Family Dentistry

Dentist

17185 W North Ave.

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Awesome service & staff
My new favorite Dential hygienist,, Amazing.
L
1 month ago
Very professional caring and pain free Would always recommend staff Works well as a team
P
2 months ago
Very friendly knowledgeable staff
J
2 months ago
Fast & painless
Dr Tang, Hilary & Britney did an excellent job with my son today. They did everything they could to calm his nerves and get done quickly. Very happy with their efficient service and quality work. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Quality, quick and kind professionals
Took my daughter in to Brookfield Family Dentistry early this morning. My hope was that her cleaning appointment would not take more than an hour, leaving enough time to get her to school on time. The office staff, dental hygienists and dentist were ready and waiting for us at 7a.m., moved Hannah through the x-ray, cleaning and dentist check processes very efficiently. I also noticed that while the folks at BFD were getting us through Hannah’s appointment in under 1 hour, each person offered my young daughter and me smiles and friendliness, as well as clearly informing me about the status of Hannah’s growing teeth. Hannah and I had a great experience at her dentist’s office due to these factors, and that’s important to me when choosing dental care for my young children as well as for myself. Thanks Brookfield Family Dentistry!
T
3 months ago
Outstanding service, fast, accurate, professional, and easy on the patient. I have absolute confidence in Dr. Tang and his team!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Professional Service
Just was in for a six month check up and dental hygienist was informative & did a thorough quality cleaning.
C
3 months ago
Best experience with a dental office
Dr. Tang and his team are great at accommodating all types of patients and provide excellent customer service. From the front desk, to the dental chair, to billing...all aspects of the experience are you easy and convenient. The staff goes above and beyond to make patients feel safe, welcomed, and confident. I’m proud that my daughter and I are patients of Brookfield Family Dentistry.
T
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly, professional and sensitive to my needs.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service and friendly
Dr. Tang and his staff provide excellent dental care! They answered all my questions in a kind and professional manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Tang!