Brookfield Family Dentistry

Dentist

17185 W North Ave

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today By Appointment

tangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
I went in with a broken crown and they were able to do the repair work the same day after consultation. We have been coming here for years; Dr Tang and staff are very professional and courteous making sure that we are comfortable.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and courteous, a dentist you can trust.
P
2 weeks ago
I always think they do an excellent job. the staff are great the will go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable before they do any thing.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Tang was very professional his staff is always very pleasant.
C
3 weeks ago
My hygienist, Jessica, was super friendly. She provided a quality cleaning and extra information that was not only interesting but useful.
A
3 weeks ago
My hygienist was very nice and very patient with me. She also was knowledgeable about my teeth and the issues I have (sensitivity to cold, etc). And Dr. Tang is always supportive and caring. It was a good day at the dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
thank you for everything Dr. Tang
G
3 weeks ago
I'm a long time patient. Pain phobic and Dr. Tang and his staff continue to be sensitive to this (Bad experience as a youngster) Great people, great and professional service. And my teeth are just great. Thanks
K
3 weeks ago
Tamra was competent, educational and motivational
A
4 weeks ago
The cleaning was excellent! I was a bit displeased with how short the Dentist’s checkup was. It didn’t seem very thorough.