Brookfield Family Dentistry

Dentist

17185 W North Ave.

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today By Appointment

tangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Quality, quick and kind professionals
Took my daughter in to Brookfield Family Dentistry early this morning. My hope was that her cleaning appointment would not take more than an hour, leaving enough time to get her to school on time. The office staff, dental hygienists and dentist were ready and waiting for us at 7a.m., moved Hannah through the x-ray, cleaning and dentist check processes very efficiently. I also noticed that while the folks at BFD were getting us through Hannah’s appointment in under 1 hour, each person offered my young daughter and me smiles and friendliness, as well as clearly informing me about the status of Hannah’s growing teeth. Hannah and I had a great experience at her dentist’s office due to these factors, and that’s important to me when choosing dental care for my young children as well as for myself. Thanks Brookfield Family Dentistry!
T
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service, fast, accurate, professional, and easy on the patient. I have absolute confidence in Dr. Tang and his team!
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Service
Just was in for a six month check up and dental hygienist was informative & did a thorough quality cleaning.
C
1 month ago
Best experience with a dental office
Dr. Tang and his team are great at accommodating all types of patients and provide excellent customer service. From the front desk, to the dental chair, to billing...all aspects of the experience are you easy and convenient. The staff goes above and beyond to make patients feel safe, welcomed, and confident. I’m proud that my daughter and I are patients of Brookfield Family Dentistry.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly, professional and sensitive to my needs.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service and friendly
Dr. Tang and his staff provide excellent dental care! They answered all my questions in a kind and professional manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Tang!
J
3 months ago
High quality service...professional service
Great..highly recommend
L
3 months ago
AAA (Another Awesome Appointment)
Everyone is always smiling and makes my visit beyond pleasant! Which is so appreciated because -Who really likes taking time out of your busy day to go to the dentist??!!
K
4 months ago
I’ve been going here for years. Dr. Tang and his team provide a great experience and are passionate about the quality they deliver. They make going to the dentist either for a routine check up or a more intense procedure easy. Highly recommend them.
H
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, great staff
The entire staff at Brookfield Family Dentistry is extremely caring and takes the time to make you feel comfortable and explain the details of what is being done in depth . You know once you leave you will not be returning for the same problems time and again . I highly recommend Dr. Tang and his staff