Brookfield Family Dentistry

Dentist

17185 W North Ave.

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
3 days ago
High Quality , professional, friendly service
I was very happy with the service I received. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly and professional.
P
1 week ago
Happy patient
Great job as always. Doc happy to consult about future plans for implant.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
It was my daughter’s very first dental appointment. The staff and the doctor were very friendly and patient and made the visit a good memory for her.
S
3 weeks ago
Precise, high quality work, great staff
I highly recommend. Spent my afternoon getting my first crown and it’s amazing that they can create and fit you in the office the same day ... great technology and I walked out with a new tooth and other than some soreness, I’d never know.
A
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
I received exceptional care and service at Dr. Tang’s office today. I recommend him and his team for dental services.
L
1 month ago
Tooth Ache!
Lindsey got me in very quickly when I called saying I had a tooth ache! They took an X-ray which Dr. Tang said looked okay however, if it continues to hurt he would, “pop off”, the crown and, “do a little bit of cleaning out underneath”! You know what that means!!! But no rush to do that! I can wait and see, since the X-ray showed no obvious issue. Unless the pain continues, and of course the night before my appt, it wasn’t, so we will wait and see! Good news as far as I’m concerned! Thanks Dr. Tang for your gentle words!
A
1 month ago
Friendly
Amazing staff, friendly, professional, and kind.
R
1 month ago
Always the best
Best care every time. The only dentist I will see.
J
1 month ago
Found hygienists to be helpful and friendly. Thanks dr tang
R
2 months ago
Top quality excellent experienced care
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Tang and his excellent staff for nearly 10 years. They are committed to excellence in dentistry. Thanks to them, my teeth and dental health are perfect 👌 Rebecca Hayne