Brookfield Family Dentistry

Dentist

17185 W North Ave.

Brookfield, WI 53005

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tangdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Great quality service and very friendly staff
I recently had 2 new crowns put on right in front The prep work went very well and Hilary did an amazing job making the crowns, making sure everything fit perfect and really did great matching the color to my other teeth in front
C
3 months ago
Professional, high quality office
I love Dr Tang and his staff!! My family and I have been going to Brookfield Family Dentistry since 2010 and have sent many people his way. The team is always so amazing. I was in last week for my cleaning and got seated right away. Dr Tang took the time to explain my current condition and any future recommendations. I always leave feeling confident about the dental care that I receive here.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
This was my first visit at Dr. Tang‘s office and the staff was very friendly and explained things thoroughly. I feel like I’m in good hands.
N
3 months ago
Amazing
Came for new patient appointment and cleaning on 2/12/20. Samantha is an amazing hygenist and terrific educator. Smart, passionate, great laugh, could easily replace young Natalie Portman in the prequel Star Wars films. She taught me a great deal about proper cleaning techniques and about what my gums and teeth looked like and what it meant. Dr. Tang was also great. Friendly, knowledgable, made some great analogies about oil changes and barnacles growing on a boat. All in all a great experience. I look forward to seeing both of these excellent human beings again soon.
M
4 months ago
Top Brookfield Dentistry
I’ve been a patient at Brookfield Family Dentistry for over 20 years. Hygienists are friendly and thorough and Dr. Tang is brilliant and skilled.
V
4 months ago
Great experience at Brookfield Family Dentistry today. Courteous and friendly professional.
S
4 months ago
Excellent Service!
Really great service, clean office.
T
4 months ago
Great cleaning, going the extra mile to answer questions
Great attitude of hygientist, checked insurance to see if extra stuff could be accomplished. Very professional and personable😁
R
4 months ago
Great!
T
4 months ago
Excellent service by a highly professional and cordial staff.
My concerns and needs were cared for quickly and with compassion. Thank you to the entire team.