Brookforest Dental Group

Dentist

850 Brookforest Ave

Shorewood, IL 60404

Open Today 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Very professional
My kids got their teeth cleaned. They enjoy coming here because the staff & dentist are very nice to my kids. They are never afraid to come to the dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
A pleasent experience as usual.
Not my favorite way to spend part of my afternoon, but I needed 2 cavities filled today. Painless procedure with friendly Dr.Otto and staff. Been going to them for years and have never had a bad experience.
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly service
Had a small chip in one of my teeth which was fixed quickly and professionally with no discomfort the dentist and staff are also very friendly.
E
2 months ago
Definitely love this dentist office. The dentist & staff are all very nice.
J
3 months ago
Best dental experience
Friendly smiles and great attitudes when you walk in the door. Very clean facility and by far the best dentist and staff I've ever been to see. Thorough and professional. Just left this morning's appointment feeling like a new man! I aired my concerns about my smile with Brooke and Doctor Otto, and they did an amazing job fixing me up. Never felt so confident about my smile. Thanks guys!
E
5 months ago
Excellent Service
Not being one to enjoy a dental visit, my recent experience at Brookforest went very well. The staff are helpful and my hygenist could not be better. This is very consistent with other experiences that my family and I have had.
K
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
Good visit, as always. Very professional and knowledgeable.
A
7 months ago
Great Staff
I am happy with Dr Otto's Staff and the work they provide. They are very nice and always able to get me in with whatever time limitation i may have. :) Thank you guys!! keep up the great work!!
E
7 months ago
Utmost Professionalism
D.D.S. Otto and his staff are to be commended for their continued professionalism, friendliness, and second-to-none service. I wouldn't even consider anyone else to be trusted with my dental work !
K
7 months ago
Great everytime
The staff is awesome here. Long tenured staff, nice environment, very knowledgeable team. My husband recently left his dentist and switched to Brookforest.