Brookforest Dental Group

Dentist

850 Brookforest Ave

Shorewood, IL 60404

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Outstanding dentist
Recently moved into the area and needed a new dentist. I have full dentures, and had developed a nasty sore spot on my gum. I called BRookforest on the recommendation of my son. The gave me an appointment within the hour. The doctor could not have been more professional, friendly, and skilled. He remidied my problem quickly, and was very gentle and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone. All around an outstanding experience.
M
10 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
I wouldn't go anywhere else. They make it a great experience no matter what your having done.
J
10 months ago
I've never had a bad experience with Dr. Otto and his staff. Great, friendly people. All very gentle and make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience.
M
11 months ago
I actually look forward to my dentist appointments now!
Extremely nice environment and high quality service! My family and I have never had a problem with this office and always have been treated with respect.They have such a nice attitude and dental chair side manner. We highly recommend Dr. Otto and his staff!
M
11 months ago
I actually look forward to my dentist appointments now!
Extremely nice environment and high quality service! My family and I have never had a problem with this office and always have been treated with respect.They have such a nice attitude and dental chair side manner. We highly recommend Dr. Otto and his staff!
E
11 months ago
Very professional
My kids got their teeth cleaned. They enjoy coming here because the staff & dentist are very nice to my kids. They are never afraid to come to the dentist.
J
11 months ago
A pleasent experience as usual.
Not my favorite way to spend part of my afternoon, but I needed 2 cavities filled today. Painless procedure with friendly Dr.Otto and staff. Been going to them for years and have never had a bad experience.
H
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
Had a small chip in one of my teeth which was fixed quickly and professionally with no discomfort the dentist and staff are also very friendly.
E
1 year ago
Definitely love this dentist office. The dentist & staff are all very nice.
J
1 year ago
Best dental experience
Friendly smiles and great attitudes when you walk in the door. Very clean facility and by far the best dentist and staff I've ever been to see. Thorough and professional. Just left this morning's appointment feeling like a new man! I aired my concerns about my smile with Brooke and Doctor Otto, and they did an amazing job fixing me up. Never felt so confident about my smile. Thanks guys!