Brookhaven Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Dresden Dr NE Suite 255

Atlanta, GA 30319

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Honest, clean, friendly and professional
We went to this practice for a second opinion for my son and my gut instinct was right! The other location just wanted our money. My son and I both felt comfortable there and I appreciated the honesty of the doc!
D
6 days ago
Great service and wonderful staff
Ther service is great and attentive. I’d highly recommend them
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words! We love seeing your little ones in office!
K
3 weeks ago
Great pediatric dental care
Great care and post instructions provided to my son for a tooth extraction. He even noted that one of the dental techs held his hand when he felt nervous. Everything went very welll given how nervous he was.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Oh, I'm so happy to hear how well his visit went! Our girls really strive hard to make the visit as comfortable as possible so this is so wonderful to hear! Thank you for sharing!
M
2 months ago
Great customer service
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much Martina!
J
4 months ago
Another fantastic visit. The girls love this place. Can't overstate how nice it is having the kids look forward to their dentist appointments.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
We absolutely love when we hear how EXCITED patients are to come see us! Our main goal is making it a positive experience and keep them WANTING to see us instead of ANXIOUS to see us. This is so wonderful to hear!
J
5 months ago
Everyone there is wonderful with little ones
Although my toddler had been to this dentist before for checkups, and we knew how welcoming everyone was at the practice, today was her first cleaning. I talked up how fun it was to go to the dentist and get her teeth cleaned there, but I was still nervous about how she'd do and how cooperative she'd be. The hygienist did a fabulous job introducing my 3 yo to the various dental tools in a way that was fun instead of scary, making her comfortable, and coaxing her through the cleaning process. The dentist was equally gentle and patient with my little one and explained things straightforwardly when I had questions about the exam. Five stars!
F
5 months ago
Our visit with our 3.5 yr old was a great experience
This was our second visit as our first was when he was 3 and he is now 3.5 yrs. After our first experience, I had written a lengthy glowing review. I would have all the same wonderful things to say, but will keep it short this time. The staff is very friendly and the hygienist knew just how to get my son to warm up and feel comfortable in a new environment. They were all wonderful and we had a great experience. Highly recommend this place!
D
5 months ago
Always a lovely experience!
My kids love going to the dentist because they love playing the old arcade games Dr Judy has in the waiting area. The entire staff is professional and very friendly. Its always an easy appointment as they get you in almost as soon as you get there. Highly recommend!
A
5 months ago
Always a great experience
My son loves going to the dentist. Granted, its the video games in the waiting area that most excite him, but he is never bothered by anything the dentist or her staff do. They have great skill in working with kids, making them feel comfortable so that they can do the necessary work. Really great.
P
6 months ago
Dr. Judy is really awesome and my children really like her. She has a calm, reassuring, demeanor that makes all the difference when little ones feel afraid about their dental visits. I'm happy we found her and trust her with my children's dental care ! Her staff is great as well !