Brookhaven Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Dresden Dr NE Suite 255

Atlanta, GA 30319

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
We love Dr. Judy and her staff
My daughter has gone to Brookhaven Children’s dentistry since she’s 2 ( 6 years ) and we’ve never had a bad experience. Dr. Judy is gentle and great with kids. Not only is she a great dentist, but the office environment is very fun. Old school video games in the lobby, movies while getting your teeth cleaned. What more could a kid ask for?
C
3 months ago
day of emergency
Thank you so much for working my son in Pierce same day and being so accommodating! The entire staff was nice and helpful, starting on the phone through checkout. Dr. Christianson's bedside manner is perfect for children. She's Nice and calming as well as patient! Happy to have found this office and doctor!
R
5 months ago
Excellent service- love the staff
My children love to see Dr Christianson. Gentle, kind and professional staff. #1 in Atlanta
M
6 months ago
Very Friendly and Great Enviorment
Awesome staff took great care of my daughter; super friendly!
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly !
As my 3 year old said leaving the clinic:”It was really fun” Thank you for making her experience at the dentist so pleasant :))
S
8 months ago
Professional and kid friendly!
Wonderful experience! All of the staff were helpful and made our daughter very comfortable throughout the visit, explaining what they would be doing and making it fun.
L
10 months ago
Professional and informative. Made kids feel at ease.
S
10 months ago
High quality service and Kid Friendly!
We LOVE Dr. Judy and all the staff! It says so much to me that the kids get excited to go to the dentist! It's clean and everyone is really nice. There are toys and games in the waiting room and Dr. Judy knows exactly what to do to get the kids to relax and do what they need to do. She told my son that she was painting a ninja turtle on his tooth so he would lay still and let her work on him. It's the perfect place for kids!
J
10 months ago
Dr. Judy and her staff are the best
Love Dr. Judy! Convenient appointments in the evenings after school, free parking and her staff are all super friendly and professional! Never a wait and Dr. Judy takes the time to talk with you and answer any questions.
A
10 months ago
Great service and care!
Best dentist and office staff ever!! We couldn't be happier. So nice, accommodating and know what they are doing!! Love Brookhaven Children's Dentistry!!!