Brookhaven Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Dresden Dr NE Suite 255

Atlanta, GA 30319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional and kid friendly!
Wonderful experience! All of the staff were helpful and made our daughter very comfortable throughout the visit, explaining what they would be doing and making it fun.
L
4 months ago
Professional and informative. Made kids feel at ease.
S
4 months ago
High quality service and Kid Friendly!
We LOVE Dr. Judy and all the staff! It says so much to me that the kids get excited to go to the dentist! It's clean and everyone is really nice. There are toys and games in the waiting room and Dr. Judy knows exactly what to do to get the kids to relax and do what they need to do. She told my son that she was painting a ninja turtle on his tooth so he would lay still and let her work on him. It's the perfect place for kids!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Judy and her staff are the best
Love Dr. Judy! Convenient appointments in the evenings after school, free parking and her staff are all super friendly and professional! Never a wait and Dr. Judy takes the time to talk with you and answer any questions.
A
4 months ago
Great service and care!
Best dentist and office staff ever!! We couldn't be happier. So nice, accommodating and know what they are doing!! Love Brookhaven Children's Dentistry!!!
S
5 months ago
Friendly and welcoming
This office does a wonderful job of being prompt and helpful, all while making both the child and the parent feel very comfortable. My son loves going to the dentist already at the age of two.
J
5 months ago
Always a great experience!
Thank you for the great service and always making my child feel comfortable.
T
6 months ago
we had a great first visit at the dentist !! and Reem my 3 year old had a great experience at the dentist :)
D
8 months ago
The Entire Staff is just Great
L
8 months ago
We loved Dr. Judy and the team at Brookhaven Children’s dentistry!!! The space was beautiful, everyone was kind and patient, and the kids had a great experience. We highly recommend it!!