Brookhaven Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Dresden Dr NE Suite 255

Atlanta, GA 30319

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great service and care!
Best dentist and office staff ever!! We couldn't be happier. So nice, accommodating and know what they are doing!! Love Brookhaven Children's Dentistry!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and welcoming
This office does a wonderful job of being prompt and helpful, all while making both the child and the parent feel very comfortable. My son loves going to the dentist already at the age of two.
J
4 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Thank you for the great service and always making my child feel comfortable.
T
2 months ago
we had a great first visit at the dentist !! and Reem my 3 year old had a great experience at the dentist :)
D
4 months ago
The Entire Staff is just Great
L
4 months ago
We loved Dr. Judy and the team at Brookhaven Children’s dentistry!!! The space was beautiful, everyone was kind and patient, and the kids had a great experience. We highly recommend it!!
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful. They truly want your child’s experience and their quality of dental care to be the best that is possible. They go out of their way to work around your child’s needs and are willing to work with you financially so that the costs don’t prevent you from getting the urgent care your child may need. My son needed extensive work. The care he received was excellent. He now has a beautiful smile. I am so grateful. I highly recommend this office. You and your children will not be disappointed.
B
5 months ago
Nice, Timely service, very professional, all smiles!
Great experience for our family! We were welcomed with smiles and everyone left with a smile on their face. All of our questions were answered and then some. My daughter said to include "pain free" and "not scary" in the review.
S
5 months ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very happy to have our son brushing his teeth now. Thanks.
A
5 months ago
Great Experiemce!
Great in all ways. Awesome office staff, great nursing and Dr Christianson is terrific!! Clean and very friendly environment. They are on top of everything!!! We have been to a few pediatric dentists in the past and it’s been a nightmare, this is a dream come true!!! I will definitely recommend!!