Brookhaven Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Dresden Dr NE Suite 255

Atlanta, GA 30319

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Brookhaven Children's Dentistry Makes My Kids Smile :)
Great customer service. Everyone puts the kids at ease. Appointments run on time and Dr. Judy talks to all parents to explain things before appointment wraps up. Love them!
L
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Brookhaven Dentistry treats us like family. This is the first practice we have found that our children actually enjoy visiting . Love the staff.
C
8 months ago
Clean, high energy, professional, Smiles everywhere
This office was very nice and snuggled in the heart of brookhaven. The staff were nice and had smiles everywhere! They were extremely organized. The dentist was in the best mood. It was a quick appointment but she still gave me helpful tips on what to expect for my 14month olds first appointment. She even printed images out of his teeth line up and which ones still need to come in. Thank you!
D
9 months ago
We love Dr. Judy and her staff
My daughter has gone to Brookhaven Children’s dentistry since she’s 2 ( 6 years ) and we’ve never had a bad experience. Dr. Judy is gentle and great with kids. Not only is she a great dentist, but the office environment is very fun. Old school video games in the lobby, movies while getting your teeth cleaned. What more could a kid ask for?
C
11 months ago
day of emergency
Thank you so much for working my son in Pierce same day and being so accommodating! The entire staff was nice and helpful, starting on the phone through checkout. Dr. Christianson's bedside manner is perfect for children. She's Nice and calming as well as patient! Happy to have found this office and doctor!
R
1 year ago
Excellent service- love the staff
My children love to see Dr Christianson. Gentle, kind and professional staff. #1 in Atlanta
M
1 year ago
Very Friendly and Great Enviorment
Awesome staff took great care of my daughter; super friendly!
T
1 year ago
Professional and friendly !
As my 3 year old said leaving the clinic:”It was really fun” Thank you for making her experience at the dentist so pleasant :))
S
1 year ago
Professional and kid friendly!
Wonderful experience! All of the staff were helpful and made our daughter very comfortable throughout the visit, explaining what they would be doing and making it fun.
L
1 year ago
Professional and informative. Made kids feel at ease.