Brookhaven Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Dresden Dr NE Suite 255

Atlanta, GA 30319

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful. They truly want your child’s experience and their quality of dental care to be the best that is possible. They go out of their way to work around your child’s needs and are willing to work with you financially so that the costs don’t prevent you from getting the urgent care your child may need. My son needed extensive work. The care he received was excellent. He now has a beautiful smile. I am so grateful. I highly recommend this office. You and your children will not be disappointed.
B
1 month ago
Nice, Timely service, very professional, all smiles!
Great experience for our family! We were welcomed with smiles and everyone left with a smile on their face. All of our questions were answered and then some. My daughter said to include "pain free" and "not scary" in the review.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Very happy to have our son brushing his teeth now. Thanks.
A
1 month ago
Great Experiemce!
Great in all ways. Awesome office staff, great nursing and Dr Christianson is terrific!! Clean and very friendly environment. They are on top of everything!!! We have been to a few pediatric dentists in the past and it’s been a nightmare, this is a dream come true!!! I will definitely recommend!!
G
3 months ago
We have only visited twice but both times were great experience. Well run office. Clean environment and friendly staff.
S
3 months ago
What a great children’s dentist!
We so love Dr. Judy’s Dentist office. My daughter was scared to death to go get her filling for her cavity. She has been here twice for cleanings already but always seems to expect the worse and then is completely fine and happy when she is done. No different today, she cried off and on the hour before the procedure and once the fabulous Katie came out to talk to her, explained everything, showed her what she would be doing with a water tool hand trick:) My daughter was fine, she was glad she was so brave and was going to get a milkshake out the deal:-) We are grateful we were referred by friends & we will continue sharing this great office by recommending to anyone that is in need of a dentist for their child(ren). Thank you for taking care of our nervous babygirl every visit.
R
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and my children love going!
Dr Christianson is wonderful. My children look forward to seeing her and the friendly staff. Always professional with a sweet and gentle touch! I highly recommend Brookhaven Childrens Dentistry.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much! A referral is the best compliment we could receive! We're so happy your children love coming to see us as much as we love seeing them! :)
K
4 months ago
Best Children’s Dentist
This place is a dream come true for parents who have kids uneasy about the dentist. It’s evident that much planning went into this practice. Everything from the eye pleasing aesthetics to the video games in the office. However the best part is the people. From office staff to hygentists to the incredible dentist...the staff is by far, the icing on the cake. They will do whatever it takes to make sure both child and parents are at ease. The seamless way the office is run is also a huge plus. You can tell lots of care went into how they schedule their patients. Very little wait! I have already recommended this practice to many friends. I couldn’t be more pleased.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Wow! Thank you SO MUCH for such kind words! We try our very best to go above and beyond for every patient and love when can make not only the little ones happy but mom and dad too! We are so happy that you and your family have been so happy with everything here! We can't wait to see you all again!
T
5 months ago
Honest, clean, friendly and professional
We went to this practice for a second opinion for my son and my gut instinct was right! The other location just wanted our money. My son and I both felt comfortable there and I appreciated the honesty of the doc!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
We're so happy you were so comfortable here! See you soon!
D
5 months ago
Great service and wonderful staff
Ther service is great and attentive. I’d highly recommend them
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words! We love seeing your little ones in office!