Brookhaven Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Dresden Dr NE Suite 255

Atlanta, GA 30319

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
We have only visited twice but both times were great experience. Well run office. Clean environment and friendly staff.
S
3 weeks ago
What a great children’s dentist!
We so love Dr. Judy’s Dentist office. My daughter was scared to death to go get her filling for her cavity. She has been here twice for cleanings already but always seems to expect the worse and then is completely fine and happy when she is done. No different today, she cried off and on the hour before the procedure and once the fabulous Katie came out to talk to her, explained everything, showed her what she would be doing with a water tool hand trick:) My daughter was fine, she was glad she was so brave and was going to get a milkshake out the deal:-) We are grateful we were referred by friends & we will continue sharing this great office by recommending to anyone that is in need of a dentist for their child(ren). Thank you for taking care of our nervous babygirl every visit.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, professional and my children love going!
Dr Christianson is wonderful. My children look forward to seeing her and the friendly staff. Always professional with a sweet and gentle touch! I highly recommend Brookhaven Childrens Dentistry.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much! A referral is the best compliment we could receive! We're so happy your children love coming to see us as much as we love seeing them! :)
K
2 months ago
Best Children’s Dentist
This place is a dream come true for parents who have kids uneasy about the dentist. It’s evident that much planning went into this practice. Everything from the eye pleasing aesthetics to the video games in the office. However the best part is the people. From office staff to hygentists to the incredible dentist...the staff is by far, the icing on the cake. They will do whatever it takes to make sure both child and parents are at ease. The seamless way the office is run is also a huge plus. You can tell lots of care went into how they schedule their patients. Very little wait! I have already recommended this practice to many friends. I couldn’t be more pleased.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Wow! Thank you SO MUCH for such kind words! We try our very best to go above and beyond for every patient and love when can make not only the little ones happy but mom and dad too! We are so happy that you and your family have been so happy with everything here! We can't wait to see you all again!
T
3 months ago
Honest, clean, friendly and professional
We went to this practice for a second opinion for my son and my gut instinct was right! The other location just wanted our money. My son and I both felt comfortable there and I appreciated the honesty of the doc!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
We're so happy you were so comfortable here! See you soon!
D
3 months ago
Great service and wonderful staff
Ther service is great and attentive. I’d highly recommend them
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words! We love seeing your little ones in office!
K
4 months ago
Great pediatric dental care
Great care and post instructions provided to my son for a tooth extraction. He even noted that one of the dental techs held his hand when he felt nervous. Everything went very welll given how nervous he was.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Oh, I'm so happy to hear how well his visit went! Our girls really strive hard to make the visit as comfortable as possible so this is so wonderful to hear! Thank you for sharing!
M
5 months ago
Great customer service
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much Martina!
J
7 months ago
Another fantastic visit. The girls love this place. Can't overstate how nice it is having the kids look forward to their dentist appointments.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
We absolutely love when we hear how EXCITED patients are to come see us! Our main goal is making it a positive experience and keep them WANTING to see us instead of ANXIOUS to see us. This is so wonderful to hear!
J
7 months ago
Everyone there is wonderful with little ones
Although my toddler had been to this dentist before for checkups, and we knew how welcoming everyone was at the practice, today was her first cleaning. I talked up how fun it was to go to the dentist and get her teeth cleaned there, but I was still nervous about how she'd do and how cooperative she'd be. The hygienist did a fabulous job introducing my 3 yo to the various dental tools in a way that was fun instead of scary, making her comfortable, and coaxing her through the cleaning process. The dentist was equally gentle and patient with my little one and explained things straightforwardly when I had questions about the exam. Five stars!