Brookhaven Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Dresden Dr NE Suite 255

Atlanta, GA 30319

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great customer service and attentive care
Everyone there is friendly and thoughtful. Brittany is especially great. I'm so glad I found this dentist. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of dental care for their kids Davidson
D
3 weeks ago
My daughter loves Dr. Judy
When your daughter looks forward to going to the dentist you know you're onto a good thing! My daughter has seen Dr. Judy since she was 2. The office environment is so kid friendly and Dr. Judy and her staff are so professional and friendly. Today it was so busy with back to school, but we were still seen within minutes of our appointment time. In and out in no time.
F
5 months ago
Staff was Awesome with our son that just turned 3 and was very apprehensive - very impressed with all aspects - highly recommend!
Although recommended we have our child go back by himself, it was his first time and he didn't want to go anywhere without mom/dad, so they were very nice to allow us to go back with him. He even made me carry him, he was very scared. He was immediately given the choice of which tooth brush he wanted which was exciting and then the hygienist was so awesome at helping him feel at ease by showing him all the tools and allowing him to feel them and the highlight - spray the water! She was also fantastic at talking to him about things he was interested in and excited about like his recent birthday party. He was quickly comfortable with her and happy to do as she requested opening his mouth wide and letting her count his teeth and then lay him back and do her job. She walked him thru every step she was taking and we were extremely impressed by how well he cooperated to her every request. The dentist was extremely kind as well and even when reading out notes to the staff about my child's teeth, she did it in such a sweet voice that my son stayed calm and continued to do as he was asked. When done, he got to pick a sticker and prize out of the many options which was very exciting! Overall, everyone was sooooooo friendly and really make my son have a great experience as well as my husband and I. Everything from begging to end was fantastic and well thought out for young children and all the staff from front desk check in to scheduling our next visit was kind. The whole visit was very impressive.
A
6 months ago
Great Service
Our 7 year old son is always happy to go to the dentist since we found Brookhaven Dentistry! Thankfully, they also seem to take very good care of his teeth, pointing out problems when they occur.
A
6 months ago
Great office!
We've been twice now for semi annual checkups and both times have been great. We've been seen quickly and even if you have to wait a few minutes, there are arcade games and a movie playing to entertain the kids. Couple baskets of toys for little ones to play with. There's a keurig (I think) machine for hot drinks for the parents. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Hygienists and dentist are also very friendly and make going to the dentist not scary for little ones!
A
6 months ago
Great experience!
This was the best children's dentist we've been to. All the office staff were so friendly to my daughter and she was excited to be there. There is a "movie theater" and game room for the little ones and the ambiance is perfect for parents who are waiting.
E
7 months ago
Best Experience
My son loves going to the dentist! He had his second visit yesterday and asked when his next visit will be when we left. This was the first time I took him to his visit as his dad took him last time. I was so impressed with the overall environment. The entire team is extremely professional and you can tell they love what they do and their tiny patients. Everything was carefully explained to my 4 year old so he always knew what was taking place. Many thanks for such a positive Dentist experience!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
We love to hear that! We're happy he loves it so much here! We really do love what we do! All the cute little faces that come through sure make it an easy career to love. Thank you for the great review and we'll see you soon!
J
8 months ago
Clean, professional and helpful
I came in due to my 1 year old chipping his tooth. We had trouble with the insurance company because I provided the wrong one! :( Courtney went out of her way to help me by calling the insurance company over and over again with more information. She was extremely helpful. The waiting room had a HGTV playing and another tv around a corner playing Rio for the kids. They had 3 archade game machines, a basket of toys and a Keurig coffee machine. After a 45min wait in the waiting room (my fault because of the insurance) we went into a clean office. The dentist was very helpful and provided a toothbrush and toothpaste for my kids. I would recommend to a friend and plan on bringing my 3 year old for a routine cleaning.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
We're so happy we were able to work through those obstacles and make it a great visit for him! We look forward to seeing you guys again soon! Thank you so much for the kind words!
G
9 months ago
My kids, all three, LOVE coming to see you! Finn showed mike and his teachers his "clean teeth" about two dozen times today. And then showed me excitedly as soon as I got home.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Aw, that is so sweet! We're so happy he is so excited and proud of his clean teeth! We love making all your kids happy here and they're some of the best helpers!
L
9 months ago
Best!
Absolutely love coming to this office. Everybody so nice and professional. Wait time less than 5 minutes. Nurses are so personable with kids - my temperamental 2.5 year old just got her first dental cleaning with no problems at all. Nurse did a great job winning my daughter's trust and attention. Doctor was very nice, thorough, but prompt. Absolutely best experience.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Such kind words, Lana. Thank you! We're very happy to hear that all the efforts we take to make the experience here enjoyable for both the patient and parent is working out so well with your family!