Brookhaven Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Dresden Dr NE Suite 255

Atlanta, GA 30319

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Fabulous service by admin staff, dental hygienist and dentist! Love that we now have a local children's dentist in Brookhaven! We'll be back!
K
4 years ago
Dr. Judy was patient with both of my children. It was a positive experience....my 4 year old said she loved her time at the dents!
F
4 years ago
It was a great time for my children in Brokenhaven Children's identistry.It has a good tools and treatment.I really recommend parents to go there,
M
4 years ago
Dr. Judy's ability to relax my little girls was much better than I ever would have expected. She is a natural...and a pro. The film we received from the xrays taken provided us a clear understanding of what needed to be done to care for my 8-year old's teeth. It was a wonderful experience and the girls are looking forward to going back.
J
4 years ago
Outstanding!!! The dentist was so great with our child.
K
4 years ago
Best dentist ever! She has a sweet tone with our babies!!
B
4 years ago
Dr. Christianson and Michael at the front desk did such an outstanding job. I dont normally leave reviews, but the experience was so positive I had to take time out to share. Also, the office is so bright with great sunlight and windows it really didnt feel like a dentist office at all.
L
4 years ago
This was our first full visit with Dr. Christianson (last time we just had a quick check in order to have the school forms filled out), and I was shocked to see that my 4-year-old daughter went in all by herself, let them not only examine her teeth/mouth but also do all X-Rays and cleaning (plus fluoride) without any problems. Dr. Christianson is amazing with children. I was so pleased, and my daughter was so proud of herself. Let me explain that for the last 2 times at the previous dentist (Sandy Springs Dentistry for Children) she only cried and we had to walk out with not much done. The cleaning and fluoride were basically done "by force", she was frightened and ashamed of the visit. Horrible experience. At Dr.Christianson I am plea...
M
4 years ago
Great practice! From front staff to Dr. Judy we had a great experience. Greatly appreciated all the email communication with appointments and reminders. Dr. Judy made my children feel at ease and we had a quick and easy check up.
A
4 years ago
My kids ask when we get to go back!