Brookhaven Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Dresden Dr NE Suite 255

Atlanta, GA 30319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Always a pleasant experience. My daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist. The appointment is quick and my daughter came out smiling with toys in hand. The doctor always comes out to speak with me and give my updates.
A
4 years ago
Patrick loves his dentist!
C
4 years ago
The office environment was extremely clean and organized, and Dr. Christianson was incredibly nice, professional and sweet with our almost 3-year old son. Since this was his first dental visit, she took her time getting to know him, asking him questions and then explaining all about her "fun toys" that she uses to examine and clean teeth. She made us feel welcome, and she immediately built trust with the child.
E
4 years ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff! Great environment for kids (parents too). Video games, movies, cool surprises...not what I experienced growing up. They always make us feel like we are a family friend...not something you may expect from a dentist office.
A
4 years ago
Fantastic experience, my children both asked when they get to go back again.
T
4 years ago
Best dentist experience ever! All 3 girls loved Dr. Christianson and her staff! Thank you
A
4 years ago
My 3 year old daughter had her very first dentist appointment with Dr. Chistianson last week, and I couldn't have been more pleaseed with how paitent and gentle she was with my little girl. Visiting the dentist can be a scary experience for a first-timer (heck, it's still scary for grown-ups sometimes!), but Dr. Christianson was so sweet and helped my daughter feel at ease quickly. She demonstrated all the tools to be used beforehand, and my daughter loved the fact that she could watch Frozen on a screen on the ceiling while her teeth were getting cleaned! My daughter did get a bit frightened when Dr. Christianson tried to use the water tool and proceeded to have a bit of a meltdown, which is a shame because she was doing SO well up ...
E
4 years ago
Great experience for my 8 year old.
L
4 years ago
Fabulous service by admin staff, dental hygienist and dentist! Love that we now have a local children's dentist in Brookhaven! We'll be back!
K
4 years ago
Dr. Judy was patient with both of my children. It was a positive experience....my 4 year old said she loved her time at the dents!