Brookhaven Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Dresden Dr NE Suite 255

Atlanta, GA 30319

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Best!
Absolutely love coming to this office. Everybody so nice and professional. Wait time less than 5 minutes. Nurses are so personable with kids - my temperamental 2.5 year old just got her first dental cleaning with no problems at all. Nurse did a great job winning my daughter's trust and attention. Doctor was very nice, thorough, but prompt. Absolutely best experience.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Such kind words, Lana. Thank you! We're very happy to hear that all the efforts we take to make the experience here enjoyable for both the patient and parent is working out so well with your family!
K
1 year ago
My daughter LOVES going to the dentist because you guys are so wonderful!!!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thank you Kelly! We love that we can make her so happy here!
O
1 year ago
Professional & Friendly
My son had a cavity filled today. I was easily able to make a convenient appointment time. Once we arrived everyone was friendly and courteous. We were in and out of the Dentist's office in less than 40 minutes.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words! We strive to make everything about our visits as convenient as possible. We're so happy we were able to get your son taken care of both efficiently and effectively! Hope your week goes just as smoothly!
S
1 year ago
Love you guys
I really cannot say enough about the timeliness and professionalism that I experience every time we got to Brookhaven Children's Dentistry. Love, love.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much for the great feedback Sarah! I'll be sure to pass on the positive words!
J
1 year ago
another great visit
Both my girls (4 and 6) really like going to the dentist thanks to Brookhaven Children's Dentistry! Along with the cleanings, my four year old had her first x-rays today and all went smoothly and happily. My daughters actually look forward to their visits. This place is fantastic!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
That's our favorite thing to hear! We love knowing when patients are just as excited to see us as we are to see them! Can't wait to see the girls again in 6 months!
T
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough
The staff always greets you with a smile here. The dentist takes her time and doesn't rush the exam or the discussion of results.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much Trey! We try to give each patient and family the time they deserve and not to feel rushed. We're so happy that we're able to meet your children's needs while exceeding your expectations!
A
2 years ago
Amazing for my daughters 1st cleaning!
We had a great experience. My daughter is about to turn 3 and this was her first real cleaning. They explained everything to her, showed her all of the instruments and made her feel very at ease. She said she had a great time at the dentist!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
That's so great to hear! We really like getting them involved in the process to gain their trust. So happy to hear she did so well!
Y
2 years ago
wonderful place
finally a nice and friendly dental office! I was a dental assistance for over 10 years and now when I have kids I am looking for the best for them .especially after seeing the inside of what is going in different dental offices.... wonderful team! very clean! the perfect place for my family (I just wish they could treat me too ;)
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words Yamit! Coming from someone in the industry, it means a lot to be able to not only meet your expectations, but exceed them! We're excited to see you and your children again!
L
2 years ago
Kid Friendly from the minute you open the door
The staff are wonderful. They alleviate any anxiety both in the kids and the parents. A little more expensive for services than other children's dentists but it is clear from the cleanliness/moderness of the office, the top notch staff, the latest technology in equipment... where the funds are going.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much Laura! We do everything we can to make the office and experience is as smooth and anxiety-free as we can!
D
2 years ago
The whole place is just amazing
Great staff. Great doctor. My 5 year old daughter was completely calm and relaxed. Everyone is completely professional and they clearly explained everything I needed to know about her dental care
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
That's so awesome to hear! We hope you have all been well since her last visit!