Brookhaven Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Dresden Dr NE Suite 255

Atlanta, GA 30319

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Good experience for our toddler
Our 2 year old felt very comfortable with Dr. Judy. She was very professional and was able to provide some good options for us on how to address a cavity she had.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
It makes us very happy to hear how well our really young ones do with us! Thank you for the kind words!
L
2 years ago
Wonderful
My daughter has always been nervous about the dentist, however Brookhaven Childrens Dentistry completely removed her anxiety. She had a wonderful experience and is now no longer afraid. Thanks so much!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
AWESOME! That's the reason we do what we do! We really strive to make every visit, even treatment, an enjoyable experience where they look forward to coming back to see us and not develop fears! Such great news to hear we were able to remove the fear altogether with her!
R
2 years ago
Very friendly staff
This was our first visit to this office and everyone was great from start to finish. Very convenient location with a nice play area for the kids pre-appointments. The fees were detailed up front and the cleaning went smoothly for my son. Thank you!
S
2 years ago
good location, friendly staff
Staff were friendly and responsive. It was a good first visit!
K
2 years ago
My son had his first dentist appointment and we loved the place. The staff was super friendly and it was a very fun environment for my son. He had a blast!
K
2 years ago
Fabulous
Great place to bring your child to start great habits. Our child was very comfortable at his first dentist appointment.
T
2 years ago
The office staff is always polite and scheduling is easy. Dr Judy is professional and the kids enjoy the experience!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thanks so much, we enjoy having your kids here too!
L
2 years ago
Great experience!
My daughter was very nervous about her cavity filling…the entire staff was very comforting and reassuring! She even walked out smiling. We love this dentist!!!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thanks so much Lindsey! We're always happy to have your family here in our office. We enjoy our conversations and laughter. Many more to come :-)
B
2 years ago
Very impressed with the service provided at Brookhaven Children's Dentistry. The staff made my three year old feel very comfortable and at ease. Hopefully, this will spark a lifetime of responsibility and care for his teeth and gums.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thanks so much for the great review Brandi, we can't wait to see your family again soon :-)
B
2 years ago
Wonderful!
Friendly, quick and helpful!