Brookhaven Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Dresden Dr NE Suite 255

Atlanta, GA 30319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
another great visit
Both my girls (4 and 6) really like going to the dentist thanks to Brookhaven Children's Dentistry! Along with the cleanings, my four year old had her first x-rays today and all went smoothly and happily. My daughters actually look forward to their visits. This place is fantastic!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
That's our favorite thing to hear! We love knowing when patients are just as excited to see us as we are to see them! Can't wait to see the girls again in 6 months!
T
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough
The staff always greets you with a smile here. The dentist takes her time and doesn't rush the exam or the discussion of results.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much Trey! We try to give each patient and family the time they deserve and not to feel rushed. We're so happy that we're able to meet your children's needs while exceeding your expectations!
A
2 years ago
Amazing for my daughters 1st cleaning!
We had a great experience. My daughter is about to turn 3 and this was her first real cleaning. They explained everything to her, showed her all of the instruments and made her feel very at ease. She said she had a great time at the dentist!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
That's so great to hear! We really like getting them involved in the process to gain their trust. So happy to hear she did so well!
Y
2 years ago
wonderful place
finally a nice and friendly dental office! I was a dental assistance for over 10 years and now when I have kids I am looking for the best for them .especially after seeing the inside of what is going in different dental offices.... wonderful team! very clean! the perfect place for my family (I just wish they could treat me too ;)
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words Yamit! Coming from someone in the industry, it means a lot to be able to not only meet your expectations, but exceed them! We're excited to see you and your children again!
L
2 years ago
Kid Friendly from the minute you open the door
The staff are wonderful. They alleviate any anxiety both in the kids and the parents. A little more expensive for services than other children's dentists but it is clear from the cleanliness/moderness of the office, the top notch staff, the latest technology in equipment... where the funds are going.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thank you so much Laura! We do everything we can to make the office and experience is as smooth and anxiety-free as we can!
D
2 years ago
The whole place is just amazing
Great staff. Great doctor. My 5 year old daughter was completely calm and relaxed. Everyone is completely professional and they clearly explained everything I needed to know about her dental care
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
That's so awesome to hear! We hope you have all been well since her last visit!
L
2 years ago
Great experience!
My boys had a great experience. The front desk staff are amazing and out appointment was on time. The dentist was super sweet with the boys as well.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Great to hear! We strive to keep a timely schedule while still giving everyone the time needed with the hygienist and doctor. We're so happy they liked it so much!
J
2 years ago
Amazing service, helped to calm hysterical mother!
My 18 month old son had an accident and having never been to a dentist before, I had heard great things about this group. I called and they got me in immediately. I was sobbing, my son was sobbing, and they calmed us both down. They checked out my son and gave me a very detailed description of what was wrong, what the prognosis was, how to care for him, and what to expect going forward. They were so calm, professional, and genuinely kind and helped me feel much better. I was so relieved to have found this group to care for my son today. They are amazing!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Emergencies are definitely a scary situation for both the parents and the patients. Dr Judy and her staff really do such a great job helping relieve anxiety with everyone involved! Thank you so much for the kinds words and trusting us in your time of need!
A
2 years ago
Good experience for our toddler
Our 2 year old felt very comfortable with Dr. Judy. She was very professional and was able to provide some good options for us on how to address a cavity she had.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
It makes us very happy to hear how well our really young ones do with us! Thank you for the kind words!
L
2 years ago
Wonderful
My daughter has always been nervous about the dentist, however Brookhaven Childrens Dentistry completely removed her anxiety. She had a wonderful experience and is now no longer afraid. Thanks so much!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
AWESOME! That's the reason we do what we do! We really strive to make every visit, even treatment, an enjoyable experience where they look forward to coming back to see us and not develop fears! Such great news to hear we were able to remove the fear altogether with her!