Brookhaven Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Dresden Dr NE Suite 255

Atlanta, GA 30319

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Helped make an anxious kid calm during dental exam
Everything about Dr. Judy and her staff is great! My husband thought the exam and cleaning might not happen because our 4 year old was so upset. Within a few minutes he was calm and did great! My only complaint is that the prices are high for those of us without dental insurance.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thanks so much Leisa! We love having your boys here in our practice, and we can't wait to see them later this year :-)
C
2 years ago
Utmost professionalism, friendliness and quality care
We always experience superior care at Brookhaven Children's Dentistry!!!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thanks so much Courtney, we can't wait to see your boys back for their next checkup!
S
2 years ago
King of the hill
Hats off to the fine staff of Brookhaven Children's Dentistry! You can always count on them to deliver a high level of service. From the moment you enter the office, until the time you leave, they are friendly, professional and prompt. Dr. Christianson and her staff are keenly aware of the needs of the child/adolescent patient and go above and beyond to make the experience pleasant and impactful. A perfect 10!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Hey Sandy! Thanks for the stellar review, and we're definitely looking forward to seeing you and Katie soon!
J
2 years ago
I would recommend this place to my friends.
I would recommend this place to my friends. Everybody was so kind and try to give comfort to my child. We got enough explanations and my child was happy through all the examinations and X-ray.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thanks Junghyun! We are so excited to have your family here in our practice, thanks for the great feedback!
K
2 years ago
Ava LOVED her experience at your dental practice!!! She is 10 years ond and has ALWAYS been afraid of going to the dentist. She came out of her appointment all smiles :)
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Hey Kelly! Thanks so much for the kind words, and we're so glad that we can make dentistry fun for Ava!
J
2 years ago
Wonderful all-around dentist experience
What's not to love? Free and ample parking, a welcoming receptionist, a spacious waiting area with free coffee plus video games and movies for the kids, friendly hygienists, and a professional, top-notch dentist! Oh, and they run on time! So glad I found this place!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thanks so much Jocelyn, we appreciate the amazing feedback. We're glad you found this place too :-)
K
2 years ago
Outstanding First Impression
This was my son's first visit to a dentist as he is 13mths old. He had a great experience. The staff was welcoming and really made both of us feel relaxed. Dr. Judy explained the check up process as well as at home care for Knox. The dental assistants were extremely attentive to Knox and gave him a special prize for doing well on his first visit. Overall great experience.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thanks! We think it's important for a child's first dental experience to be a fun and positive one. So glad Knox had a good time. See you all next time!
M
3 years ago
My Three Year Old LOVED getting his teeth cleaned
It speaks volumes to the staff when your three year old wants to do it by "hisself." He was so relaxed and proud of himself after he completed the cleaning. I highly recommend Brookhaven Children's Dentistry!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thanks so much for the review, Mary! Your kids are amazing and we're lucky to have them as patients.
A
3 years ago
Great office, amazing staff!
Great office, amazing staff!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thanks so much!
S
3 years ago
Giuliana Cicero appointment
When we walked out- Giuliana asked me if we could come back "again and again.. Not bad for her 1st visit at 4! She had a great experience.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thanks Sara. We're so glad Giuliana had fun.....see you in 6 months!