Brookhaven Children's Dentistry

Dentist

1418 Dresden Dr NE Suite 255

Atlanta, GA 30319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Very friendly staff
This was our first visit to this office and everyone was great from start to finish. Very convenient location with a nice play area for the kids pre-appointments. The fees were detailed up front and the cleaning went smoothly for my son. Thank you!
S
2 years ago
good location, friendly staff
Staff were friendly and responsive. It was a good first visit!
K
2 years ago
My son had his first dentist appointment and we loved the place. The staff was super friendly and it was a very fun environment for my son. He had a blast!
K
2 years ago
Fabulous
Great place to bring your child to start great habits. Our child was very comfortable at his first dentist appointment.
T
2 years ago
The office staff is always polite and scheduling is easy. Dr Judy is professional and the kids enjoy the experience!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thanks so much, we enjoy having your kids here too!
L
2 years ago
Great experience!
My daughter was very nervous about her cavity filling…the entire staff was very comforting and reassuring! She even walked out smiling. We love this dentist!!!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thanks so much Lindsey! We're always happy to have your family here in our office. We enjoy our conversations and laughter. Many more to come :-)
B
2 years ago
Very impressed with the service provided at Brookhaven Children's Dentistry. The staff made my three year old feel very comfortable and at ease. Hopefully, this will spark a lifetime of responsibility and care for his teeth and gums.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thanks so much for the great review Brandi, we can't wait to see your family again soon :-)
B
2 years ago
Wonderful!
Friendly, quick and helpful!
L
2 years ago
Helped make an anxious kid calm during dental exam
Everything about Dr. Judy and her staff is great! My husband thought the exam and cleaning might not happen because our 4 year old was so upset. Within a few minutes he was calm and did great! My only complaint is that the prices are high for those of us without dental insurance.
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thanks so much Leisa! We love having your boys here in our practice, and we can't wait to see them later this year :-)
C
3 years ago
Utmost professionalism, friendliness and quality care
We always experience superior care at Brookhaven Children's Dentistry!!!
Response from Brookhaven Children's Dentistry
Thanks so much Courtney, we can't wait to see your boys back for their next checkup!