Brookhaven Dental Associates

Dentist

1407 Dresden Dr.

Suite 200

Brookhaven, GA 30319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookhavendentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Great Value
As always I have a great experience at Brookhaven Dental, Mo is fantastic, a highly trained professional, always gives the highest service with a great attitude and smile. The experience of the staff and the Professionalism of Dr Vik is unmatched in my 45 years of regular bi-annual dental visits. Keep up the good work folks.
O
1 month ago
Best Hygienist in Atlanta!
Great office and great staff! In my opinion, Candice Fonooni is the best Hygienist in Atlanta. She's very patient and wants to do everything the right way. Ask for Candice. You'll be in good hands!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Jeff Chen and hygienist Christine gave excellent service
Great experience today at Brookhaven Dental with Dr. Jeff Chen and hygienist, Christine. Educated me on all my options for care. Wrote up notes and an estimate for future work needed before I left. Saw me on short notice because I had a chipped crown. Very happy to be in good hands! They are both gentle people and super smart!
J
1 month ago
Great job!!
They are very professional, fast and polite..They make going to the dentist a walk in the park.. Clean space, Nice view beautiful employees and kool dudes..
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Mo is very friendly and highly professional.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Vik Bhatia is my dentist the whole practice and the people there is so professional and always nice. The customer service is great. I've had other dentist in Georgia, but this one is better. I'm happy there and recommend this dentist and the whole practice highly.
L
3 months ago
Great experience!
Had my teeth cleaned with Dental Hygenist Candis great experience. Professional, gentle, kind and competent service. All the staff were helpful and cordial. Office was accommodating to all my needs. Teeth feel and look great! Highly recommend.
T
3 months ago
High quality service
I left a dental office chain in 2017 that I had frequented for years due to unprofessionalism. Found Brookhaven Dental via the web and they have not disappointed! From the warm & welcoming front desk staff, to lovely conversations with my hygienist Candice and the very competent dentists & assistants. They are the place to be for all your dental needs.
R
3 months ago
I have always had a great experience while visiting the office. The staff is always friendly and professional.
L
3 months ago
Pricey High Quality Service
I went to Brookhaven Dental Associates for a cleaning. I was given a menu of services including X-ray. I was lectured about the need for X-rays and the minimal risk of radiation I would receive. I knew that I had to have x-rays but please spare me a lecture. I was surprised that a session with the dentist would cost an additional $62. The cost of seeing dentist should be packaged in overall cost. Every patient should see the dentist and not pay an itemized cost! If I am going to have a cleaning, why do I have to pay to see the dentist? Lastly, hygeniest wanted me to return in four months. I work very hard in keeping up with my maintenance regimen so I do not have to return every 3-4 mos. Why do I have to return in four months when I had an appointment scheduled in five months and had the best review ever! I will call the office before my next appointment to get an approximate cost of services. It’s this nickel and dime approach per service rather than packaged cost that is irritating.