Brookhaven Dental Associates

Dentist

1407 Dresden Dr.

Suite 200

Brookhaven, GA 30319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookhavendentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and quick!
Brookhaven Dental Associates are professional, friendly and quick!
J
1 week ago
my gorgeous new smile
Dr. Chen did a brilliant job on my new smile. He capped my ten front lower teeth and they look simply gorgeous! He worked quickly, with great skill, and the color is a perfect fit, as well. I highly recommend Brookhaven Dental Associates.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional, organized and friendly
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Patel and Mo are thorough and give easy to understand instructions, especially with the crown treatment explanation. I feel at ease knowing they’ll both walk me through each step. Both are pleasant to talk with, have great client service skills and very professional.
M
1 month ago
Love it! Friendly and honest doctors.
C
1 month ago
Great
P
1 month ago
Brookhaven Dental is always professional, friendly and I love that they explain procedures and costs thoroughly before it begins.
C
2 months ago
BDA are always so kind, polite, and prompt! My wait is always short, and everyone is friendly and professional. I've had so many bad dental experiences elsewhere but I've never felt badly while with y'all!
K
3 months ago
Loved loved loved my experience!! Mo was great! She was very informative on my preventative care and was open and honest during our discussion. I look forward to my 6th month check up!!
M
3 months ago
I am happy with the way my dental procedure is going,everything is perfect thanks!