Brookhaven Dental Associates

Dentist

1407 Dresden Dr.

Suite 200

Brookhaven, GA 30319

Open Today By Appointment

brookhavendentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional and friendly - great location
Friendly staff from start to finish! Very professional and efficient.
T
2 months ago
Professionals In Action
Excellent service as always!
B
3 months ago
Good fast experience
Very friendly. Ivy is very personable and cares about his patients. They are very transparent and up front about payments. In and out in no more than 45 minutes.
A
3 months ago
Great dental office
This is a great office. I always appreciate the transparency. I don’t love the actual dentist I saw-I’m not sure what he does and he’s not very personable. But the experience is always efficient and easy and professional.
R
5 months ago
Excellent Service
My hygienist and the staff are friendly and helpful.
J
5 months ago
Very Professional & Nice
Everyone here is honestly super sweet . They are very professional . I love going here
D
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Great Value
As always I have a great experience at Brookhaven Dental, Mo is fantastic, a highly trained professional, always gives the highest service with a great attitude and smile. The experience of the staff and the Professionalism of Dr Vik is unmatched in my 45 years of regular bi-annual dental visits. Keep up the good work folks.
O
6 months ago
Best Hygienist in Atlanta!
Great office and great staff! In my opinion, Candice Fonooni is the best Hygienist in Atlanta. She's very patient and wants to do everything the right way. Ask for Candice. You'll be in good hands!
R
6 months ago
Dr. Jeff Chen and hygienist Christine gave excellent service
Great experience today at Brookhaven Dental with Dr. Jeff Chen and hygienist, Christine. Educated me on all my options for care. Wrote up notes and an estimate for future work needed before I left. Saw me on short notice because I had a chipped crown. Very happy to be in good hands! They are both gentle people and super smart!
J
6 months ago
Great job!!
They are very professional, fast and polite..They make going to the dentist a walk in the park.. Clean space, Nice view beautiful employees and kool dudes..