Brookhaven Dental Associates

Dentist

1407 Dresden Dr.

Suite 200

Brookhaven, GA 30319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookhavendentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Vik Bhatia is my dentist the whole practice and the people there is so professional and always nice. The customer service is great. I've had other dentist in Georgia, but this one is better. I'm happy there and recommend this dentist and the whole practice highly.
L
1 month ago
Great experience!
Had my teeth cleaned with Dental Hygenist Candis great experience. Professional, gentle, kind and competent service. All the staff were helpful and cordial. Office was accommodating to all my needs. Teeth feel and look great! Highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
High quality service
I left a dental office chain in 2017 that I had frequented for years due to unprofessionalism. Found Brookhaven Dental via the web and they have not disappointed! From the warm & welcoming front desk staff, to lovely conversations with my hygienist Candice and the very competent dentists & assistants. They are the place to be for all your dental needs.
R
1 month ago
I have always had a great experience while visiting the office. The staff is always friendly and professional.
L
2 months ago
Pricey High Quality Service
I went to Brookhaven Dental Associates for a cleaning. I was given a menu of services including X-ray. I was lectured about the need for X-rays and the minimal risk of radiation I would receive. I knew that I had to have x-rays but please spare me a lecture. I was surprised that a session with the dentist would cost an additional $62. The cost of seeing dentist should be packaged in overall cost. Every patient should see the dentist and not pay an itemized cost! If I am going to have a cleaning, why do I have to pay to see the dentist? Lastly, hygeniest wanted me to return in four months. I work very hard in keeping up with my maintenance regimen so I do not have to return every 3-4 mos. Why do I have to return in four months when I had an appointment scheduled in five months and had the best review ever! I will call the office before my next appointment to get an approximate cost of services. It’s this nickel and dime approach per service rather than packaged cost that is irritating.
S
2 months ago
Just ok
I was the first appointment after lunch and there was a lot of office confusion. I signed in and sat without anyone asking other questions. When I got called back, the tech asked why I didn’t confirm my appointment and why I wasn’t check in for my appointment. I told him that the office called last week anencephaly I confirmed and that I didn’t know why I wasn’t checked in. Also, the tech put on gloves but then proceeded to touch the cabinets, computer screens, handles, trays and keyboard, all that did morning have protective covers. I’m not sure if these get wiped down after each patient, but then he proceeded to continue cleaning my teeth with the same gloves on. Maybe the fluoride kills all those germs but still very concerning.
A
2 months ago
My trusted dentist for years!
I started going to Brookhaven dental associates in 2013 and I have not gone elsewhere. Going to the dentist is always a great experience and the staff is always super friendly, engaging, caring, friendly and professional more than anything. I will continue being a happy costumer here.
Y
2 months ago
Great service but one issue.......
The hygienist that performed my teeth cleaning was friendly and thorough. As usual job well done. However I would like to bring to your attention that during my visit, one of your employees (Chloe maybe? Can’t recall the name someone called her) started complaining about a tray that was moved. She complained for at least a good 15 minutes. I’m not saying this for you to write her up. Just stress to her the importance of being professional in front of clients.
R
3 months ago
What a let down
I have been using this dentist for many years now and have generally been happy. I always schedule early morning appointments and they are set 6 months in advance. During my last visit I arrived 5 minutes early to a packed waiting room. Every other patient was taken back promptly, but I waited for 45 minutes being told nothing but “they will be with you shortly.” I finally, and politely, asked what “shortly” meant. The answer was that no on had intended to see me shortly. Rather, they had been double booked and I guess were just waiting to see what I would do. Mistakes happen, but the mishandling of this situation was really astounding.
S
3 months ago
Punctual service amazing people
It’s always an amazing experience at Brookhaven Dental Associates. I’ve been coming here for years due to their awesome team