Brookhaven Dental Associates

Dentist

1407 Dresden Dr.

Suite 200

Brookhaven, GA 30319

Closed Today Closed

brookhavendentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
My experience was Awesome ! Everybody was Amazing ! I would Highly recommend Brookhaven Dental ! Fantastic
J
2 months ago
Fake people
I initially thought these people were amazing. My booking and my first experience with them was great. However I think that’s how they get you. When I went back for my cleaning that I had paid for in advance, the hygienist added another $200+ in services. They offer a program for two cleanings for $400. I had paid that and went back for the cleaning. The hygienist charge me for 4 quadrants irrigation which is probably some type of saline or hydrogen peroxide that they shoot into your gums. The hygienist told me nothing about an additional cost. I wore my own mask and they charged me $10 for PPE. I agreed to purchase toothpaste. Next thing I know on my bill it’s another $20 for the mouthwash that she told me nothing about. I thought it was included with the $20 for the toothpaste. This lady is a scam artist. And she’s good. I am also a healthcare worker. I also work for a private owned company. When anyone is any type of self-pay we let them know immediately if any services we offer will be an additional charge. This is not right and I was ripped off. I called the next day because I thought it was just a mistake that they charge me that much I asked them for a detailed bill that they did you email to me but no one ever called me from the office to discuss this matter. Just because you work in Brookhaven and half of your clientele are rich people keep in mind that these are very hard times and I am also a healthcare worker and you put me in a very bad position. However I hope your business thrives and you guys keep making those extra dollars while people are suffering
M
3 months ago
Thorough, gentle, fun! Just awesome!
I hadn't been to the dentist for a while and neglected my teeth the staff at Brookhaven Dental did the work to get my teeth back into shape yes I had to have a few crowns and a bridge all of which I think are very well done but now I have had three consecutive check ups with no problems at all all of the staff are gentle kind and fun I love Brookhaven Dental and I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore
T
3 months ago
Very good experience. Professional, followed Covid precautions, very safe environment Highly recommend this practice
J
3 months ago
Great people
I cannot say enough good things about this staff. Ann at the front desk is probably the nicest human you will ever meet!! Booked my appointment and answered all my questions with a smile I’m sure! Karen the dental assistant is so down to earth. Her energy was matched with her bubbly personality and you can tell she loves her job. The other Karen, the hygienist, is very knowledgeable. Gave me all the information I needed and was so kind. And the doctor, the kindest man I have ever met. You can tell he is a healer. The facility is clean and bright. This is literally the perfect office and staff! Seriously!!! Thank you BDA!!!!
P
7 months ago
Great service
Dr Vik was great. Very professional, friendly and provided great service.
J
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Work Experience
I went to get my fillings redone today 2/7/20 and had a great experience with Dr. Patel (sp) and his assistant. He was efficient, explained the entire procedure and appears to have a liking to comedy as he had me laughing during the procedure. I don’t like to get numbing during procedures and Dr. Patel was perfectly fine with that. He was also very precise and gentle with my teeth which made the experience outstanding. I really enjoyed the staff’s approach today and I think it will go a long way with other patients. Keep up the great work!
M
9 months ago
Very Professional and Reasonable.
Very professional, nice, reasonable/realistic about treatment. Would definitely recommend.
J
10 months ago
Hygienist was rough on my teeth
I would’ve given five stars if I had my usual hygienist who is very gentle with my teeth and gums. The last hygienist was ripping through my gums with the equipment and floss. She was snapping the floss through my tight teeth and cutting into my gums. I haven’t seen that much blood being sucked out of my mouth since I had my molars pulled when I was a kid. When I said to her that she is a little rough, she said it’s normal for the teeth to be sensitive - lol. The staff needs to be consistent but I would not recommend the hygienist. I will continue to go because staff seems very nice and knowledgeable. And the office is clean.
K
11 months ago
Cleaning and estimate
Work seemed rushed and sloppy. I needed to contact insurance company to make heads or tails out of the estimate for a crown.