Brookhaven Dental Associates

Dentist

1407 Dresden Dr.

Suite 200

Brookhaven, GA 30319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookhavendentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
My trusted dentist for years!
I started going to Brookhaven dental associates in 2013 and I have not gone elsewhere. Going to the dentist is always a great experience and the staff is always super friendly, engaging, caring, friendly and professional more than anything. I will continue being a happy costumer here.
Y
1 day ago
Great service but one issue.......
The hygienist that performed my teeth cleaning was friendly and thorough. As usual job well done. However I would like to bring to your attention that during my visit, one of your employees (Chloe maybe? Can’t recall the name someone called her) started complaining about a tray that was moved. She complained for at least a good 15 minutes. I’m not saying this for you to write her up. Just stress to her the importance of being professional in front of clients.
S
3 weeks ago
Punctual service amazing people
It’s always an amazing experience at Brookhaven Dental Associates. I’ve been coming here for years due to their awesome team
M
4 weeks ago
So happy with my appointment
I have been so happy with my appointment today. Clarice did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. She did thoural job and at the same time was very gentle on my teeth and gums. The office staff is always very friendly and helpful. I also appreciate how they explain their services for the day and give you an estimated cost before they start their work. Their office is the best!
D
1 month ago
Great experience considering a dental appointment
Had my gums scaled today - very professional, thorough, and patient. Also educational and informative as to why this needed to be done and how to follow up with home care. Excellent experience as I am a big baby at the dentist.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
I have been going to this dental office for 2 years and I am very satisfied and pleased with the care.
P
2 months ago
Excellent dental experience
From the front office staff who warmly greets me, to the best dental hygienist in Atlanta, Candice, to the caring dentists, my experience is phenomenal. My thanks and appreciation to all!
L
2 months ago
Great!
F
3 months ago
Dr. Vic is the best. Very gentle and caring as well as his support team
J
3 months ago
Excellent dentistry in every way
I’ve been going to this practice and Dr. Vik for about 5 years. I’ve required several crowns and crown revisions secondary to my grinding. They make sure I’m comfortable and pain free which is very important to me! Their professionalism, courtesy and expertise are unmatched. Highly recommend.