Brookhaven Dental Associates

Dentist

1407 Dresden Dr.

Suite 200

Brookhaven, GA 30319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookhavendentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Work Experience
I went to get my fillings redone today 2/7/20 and had a great experience with Dr. Patel (sp) and his assistant. He was efficient, explained the entire procedure and appears to have a liking to comedy as he had me laughing during the procedure. I don’t like to get numbing during procedures and Dr. Patel was perfectly fine with that. He was also very precise and gentle with my teeth which made the experience outstanding. I really enjoyed the staff’s approach today and I think it will go a long way with other patients. Keep up the great work!
M
2 months ago
Very Professional and Reasonable.
Very professional, nice, reasonable/realistic about treatment. Would definitely recommend.
J
2 months ago
Hygienist was rough on my teeth
I would’ve given five stars if I had my usual hygienist who is very gentle with my teeth and gums. The last hygienist was ripping through my gums with the equipment and floss. She was snapping the floss through my tight teeth and cutting into my gums. I haven’t seen that much blood being sucked out of my mouth since I had my molars pulled when I was a kid. When I said to her that she is a little rough, she said it’s normal for the teeth to be sensitive - lol. The staff needs to be consistent but I would not recommend the hygienist. I will continue to go because staff seems very nice and knowledgeable. And the office is clean.
K
3 months ago
Cleaning and estimate
Work seemed rushed and sloppy. I needed to contact insurance company to make heads or tails out of the estimate for a crown.
B
3 months ago
I always have a positive experience at Brookhaven Dental! Dr. Vic is the best dentist ever! He is competent, professional and courteous. Ivy is a very good hygienist - I always request him. He always does a good job! Very friendly and professional office staff! They greet you with a smile! In summary, Brookhaven Dental is the best!
T
3 months ago
High quality services
Not to say that my experience with other dental services where unruly but, the experience that I had was unlike most Dental and or orthopedic services. The staff was kind, understanding, and extremely attentive not only making my experience a simple and bearable but also interesting and instructional. Would recommend for any who feels uncomfortable with dental services and or just would like a change.
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff will to take extra time to listen and explain.
C
3 months ago
Quality Service & Friendly Staff!!
Brookhaven dental has been my dental office for over a year and I love them. The entire staff is friendly and the dentist are kind and great at what they do. Highly recommend them. Now that I live in Florida I still drive up to Georgia for all my dental needs.
V
3 months ago
Incompetent Office Management Staff
Because staff did not submit required treatment plan justification to my insurance and notifications of the balance owed were sent to a no longer valid email address, the outstanding balance caused my credit rating to fall by almost 300 points. Subsequently, my insurance company contacted Bonnie with an offer to re-review the claim provided she submitted the justification. Five weeks later, insurance company just confirmed no justification was submitted. There is no excuse for such incompetence and shoddy business practices! I do not recommend this practice!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly - great location
Friendly staff from start to finish! Very professional and efficient.