Brookhaven Dental Associates

Dentist

1407 Dresden Dr.

Suite 200

Brookhaven, GA 30319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookhavendentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
So happy with my appointment
I have been so happy with my appointment today. Clarice did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. She did thoural job and at the same time was very gentle on my teeth and gums. The office staff is always very friendly and helpful. I also appreciate how they explain their services for the day and give you an estimated cost before they start their work. Their office is the best!
D
9 months ago
Great experience considering a dental appointment
Had my gums scaled today - very professional, thorough, and patient. Also educational and informative as to why this needed to be done and how to follow up with home care. Excellent experience as I am a big baby at the dentist.
K
9 months ago
High quality service
I have been going to this dental office for 2 years and I am very satisfied and pleased with the care.
P
10 months ago
Excellent dental experience
From the front office staff who warmly greets me, to the best dental hygienist in Atlanta, Candice, to the caring dentists, my experience is phenomenal. My thanks and appreciation to all!
L
10 months ago
Great!
F
11 months ago
Dr. Vic is the best. Very gentle and caring as well as his support team
J
11 months ago
Excellent dentistry in every way
I’ve been going to this practice and Dr. Vik for about 5 years. I’ve required several crowns and crown revisions secondary to my grinding. They make sure I’m comfortable and pain free which is very important to me! Their professionalism, courtesy and expertise are unmatched. Highly recommend.
M
12 months ago
Should have a 6 rating as an option!
I used to put off my regular cleanings but I actually love this office. Everyone there is professional, courteuos, informative and efficient! Carol handles my needs when necessary. I never wait long. I request Candice every time, she is wonderful! It is nice to go where it seems all the employes are happy and they play good music not muzak!
B
12 months ago
Great experience! Well-pleased...
J
12 months ago
Great service
I always enjoy my visits at Brookhaven Dental Assoc. The staff always have a smile and make me feel welcomed.