Brookhaven Dental Associates

Dentist

1407 Dresden Dr.

Suite 200

Brookhaven, GA 30319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookhavendentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
The staff is always great. The facility is very comfortable and the dentist is aware of my aversion to pain. I always have a wonderful visit at Brookhaven Dental Associates.
A
12 months ago
The staff is very warm and welcoming. They want you to feel comfortable, and they take the time to get to know you. They are also very thorough in their cleaning, so you can guarantee they will provide the best care.
M
1 year ago
I have yet to be unhappy with the services I receive at BDA. Everyone there treats me well. So many awesome people there! I love the dental office...I just have crappy teeth and every time I visit...more work and cha ching....LOL I get the best service and feel they are competively priced.
A
1 year ago
Always very professional and caring.
M
1 year ago
Dr Chen is my favorite! He is very calm, understanding and efficient. Christine always has my back!
R
1 year ago
They were ready for me, showed interest in why I was there, and listened to what I was hoping to accomplish/
A
1 year ago
Friendly and caring staff - highly recommend!
D
1 year ago
Cleaning was more thorough than I have ever had before. Dentist/hygienist took her time to make sure it was done properly.
C
1 year ago
My hubby & I LOVE Brookhaven Dental! We've been patients for 5 years. They also recommended our son's great pediatric dentist. All the hygienists we have seen are knowledgeable, kind, and fun to talk with! Ivy is especially wonderful ~ Thanks for all the interesting conversation Sir!
A
1 year ago
Very satisfied