Brookhaven Dental Associates

Dentist

1407 Dresden Dr.

Suite 200

Brookhaven, GA 30319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookhavendentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 years ago
Very clean, very nice people, very knowledgable, great care
A
9 years ago
The receptionist was very friendly and efficient. The dental hygenist, Miriam, was also very wonderful and comforting. Dr. Bhatia was great. It was definitely a painful experience, but that was my own fault. Everyone was wonderful, and non-judgemental.
R
9 years ago
I was very impressed with my visit yesterday. I was in and out in a timely manner. The Dr. and staff were very gentle, informative and kind. I have reccomended your office on my neighborhood website.
R
9 years ago
The team at Brookhaven Dental associates are genuinely concerned about your dental health and provide exemplary care and service.
C
9 years ago
I was a bit flabbergasted by the misdiagnosis of my previous dentist. I look forward to my continued care under Dr. Bhatia in Feb.
Z
9 years ago
I had a very pleasant experience doing my root canal and tooth extraction. Dr. Vikram and his staff did a great job by explaining to me the steps and I felt no pain before or after the operation. The assistant was also nice and had shown me some good illustrations of what a crown looks like and implants. So that helped.
K
9 years ago
The staff here is so great, they actually remember you when you come and are so helpful. Its great how they are familiar with your insurance plan and can tell you what you are going to be billed BEFORE they do the work... no surprises. Best dentist I have EVER been to.
A
9 years ago
I was happy with my service and will return in the future. Thank you!!
R
9 years ago
Dr. Vik and his team at Brookhaven Dental Associates provide outstanding, professional service with a caring and gentle approach.
D
9 years ago
great experience. will recommend to all my friends