Brookhaven Dental Associates

Dentist

1407 Dresden Dr.

Suite 200

Brookhaven, GA 30319

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookhavendentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 years ago
Friendly staff but I was there for an hour and a half which was far too long for a regular cleaning. Felt I was being encouraged to purchase expensive items I didn't really need and did not feel I got a very thorough cleaning. Also, this is the first dentist I've been to where I didn't get a new toothbrush and floss at the end. These details are disappointing because I really liked the people and felt comfortable there.
A
10 years ago
This dental office is great. Everyone there is exceptionally friendly and goes above and beyond to make sure that you are comfortable (in a place where I am usually anything but comfortable). The dentist is really knowledgeable and friendly, and the assistants anticipate his every move, showing that they know exactly what they are doing. I hate the dentist in general, but this was the best "bad" experience I've ever had.
E
10 years ago
Its really hard to find a great Dental team, I was fortunate to have found one of the greatest. The Dentist explains everything and he's a great listener. I had no complaints at all, but dont take it from me . experience this dental team for yourself. I'm sure you'll have the same view 99% of Dr. Vik's patients have
A
10 years ago
I had not been to the dentist in over 2 years (not my usual m.o. but finances had been tight!) and I was apprehensive that I would be 'sold' on some sort of aggressive cleaning or repair services. Nothing of the sort - I was told my teeth are in good health and that I *might* need to have some old fillings re-set in another 5 years or so. Everyone (including Dr. Vik) was extremely professional, friendly, and made sure to set my expectations for services ahead of time. So glad you're in the neighborhood!
A
10 years ago
Good experience, facility is very clean.
V
10 years ago
Very professional and clean and was made to feel very comfortable by the staff
K
10 years ago
Amazing staff, awesome facility, professionalism.
B
10 years ago
Thank you all very much for a pleasant visit to the dentist. Everything was excellent: the education, the cleaning and your ability to work with myself and the insurance. I'll be back in January and as many times as needed. Thank you all very, very much.
A
10 years ago
The receptionist was very friendly and efficient. The dental hygenist, Miriam, was also very wonderful and comforting. Dr. Bhatia was great. It was definitely a painful experience, but that was my own fault. Everyone was wonderful, and non-judgemental.
R
10 years ago
I was very impressed with my visit yesterday. I was in and out in a timely manner. The Dr. and staff were very gentle, informative and kind. I have reccomended your office on my neighborhood website.