Brookhaven Dental Associates

Dentist

1407 Dresden Dr.

Suite 200

Brookhaven, GA 30319

Open Today By Appointment

brookhavendentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 years ago
They were able to get me in on short notice on a Saturday! Everyone was so friendly and took the time to make sure I understood all of my options.
J
9 years ago
Brookhaven Dental Associates is a great dental practice. Dr. Vik and his staff are super friendly and have great expertise!
R
9 years ago
Thank you for making what is usually an unpleasant experience enjoyable and pleasant!
A
9 years ago
After a terrible experience at a dentist across town, I was relieved when Brookhaven Dental showed me exactly what they were doing, exactly how much it cost, and how much my insurance would cover. They also were very sensitive to my needs, and very informative on what needed to be done in order to fix my problems. Overall, a great experience.
A
9 years ago
The staff at Brookhaven Dental Associates are extrememly professional and kind. The hygienist is understanding of the patient's dental health and very thorough in something as simple as a routine cleaning. They even recommended some new ways to maintain good dental health, which is always great to hear from your hygienist.
A
9 years ago
The staff was very friendly, however, I did not go to this routine appointment expecting any other charges. This was supposed to be a routine check-up and cleaning.
A
9 years ago
very tech-forward & clean facility. convenient location.
T
9 years ago
I was greeted personally and by name by the dentist upon walking into the office. The staff was friendly, informative and made me feel comfortable.
A
9 years ago
Great to be able to get a Saturday appointment. Very convenient that my insurance information from my last appointment was still on file, and I was not asked for this again. Short wait time, & a great experience!
R
9 years ago
I had a great experience with Dr. Bhatia and his practice. First of all, receiving the new patient form electronically helped speed up the process as a new patient, and the email reminders were helpful. Then, from the moment I stepped in the door everyone was friendly and welcoming. The visit went very smoothly and I felt everything was explained thoroughly. I will definitely continue my dental care here and refer my friends and colleagues!