Brookhaven Dental Associates

Dentist

1407 Dresden Dr.

Suite 200

Brookhaven, GA 30319

Open Today By Appointment

brookhavendentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
10 years ago
I had a very pleasant experience doing my root canal and tooth extraction. Dr. Vikram and his staff did a great job by explaining to me the steps and I felt no pain before or after the operation. The assistant was also nice and had shown me some good illustrations of what a crown looks like and implants. So that helped.
K
10 years ago
The staff here is so great, they actually remember you when you come and are so helpful. Its great how they are familiar with your insurance plan and can tell you what you are going to be billed BEFORE they do the work... no surprises. Best dentist I have EVER been to.
A
10 years ago
I was happy with my service and will return in the future. Thank you!!
R
10 years ago
Dr. Vik and his team at Brookhaven Dental Associates provide outstanding, professional service with a caring and gentle approach.
D
10 years ago
great experience. will recommend to all my friends
K
10 years ago
They were able to get me in on short notice on a Saturday! Everyone was so friendly and took the time to make sure I understood all of my options.
J
10 years ago
Brookhaven Dental Associates is a great dental practice. Dr. Vik and his staff are super friendly and have great expertise!
R
10 years ago
Thank you for making what is usually an unpleasant experience enjoyable and pleasant!
A
10 years ago
The staff at Brookhaven Dental Associates are extrememly professional and kind. The hygienist is understanding of the patient's dental health and very thorough in something as simple as a routine cleaning. They even recommended some new ways to maintain good dental health, which is always great to hear from your hygienist.
A
10 years ago
After a terrible experience at a dentist across town, I was relieved when Brookhaven Dental showed me exactly what they were doing, exactly how much it cost, and how much my insurance would cover. They also were very sensitive to my needs, and very informative on what needed to be done in order to fix my problems. Overall, a great experience.