Brookhaven Dental Center

Dentist

615 Highway 51 South

Brookhaven, MS 39601-3724

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookhavendentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Dental Visit Done Right
Great service even for the dentist. My office wait is minimal. The staff is very friendly. The dental hygienists do an excellent job examining and cleaning my teeth. Dr. Patterson is personable and he even sings pretty well.
J
7 days ago
Great Service
Great Service as usual
M
1 week ago
Went in in pain, came out pain free
I went in for consultation got appt set up meds called in, had trouble over weekend called dr he text me back told me what to do, was notified of early cancellation and brought in early and was treated calmly , courteous, and left well satisfied.
D
1 week ago
Great experience as always.
P
1 month ago
My visit went very well. I love the atmosphere. Thanks for being so kind and caring.
C
2 months ago
All The Way Around Great
Very respectful, helpful, and does great work!
J
2 months ago
A great dentist with professional staff
I feel that they always put the patient first and, Dr. Patterson ensures that the patient is at ease and comfortable with all the work that is being done. I would highly recommend Dr. Patterson to all.
C
2 months ago
Gentle and professional
Had my first cleaning done in a very long time due to anxiety and my experience was great! The most gentle cleaning I’ve ever had. Very polite and professional staff. Calmed my worries and decreased some of my dental anxiety.
C
2 months ago
Gentle and professional
Had my first cleaning done in a very long time due to anxiety and my experience was great! The most gentle cleaning I’ve ever had. Very polite and professional staff. Calmed my worries and decreased some of my dental anxiety.
G
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Patterson and his staff are always so friendly when we go there. I had some work done this morning and he and his assistant were very understanding of my anxiety and made sure that I was doing ok while he was working on me. Super nice and very professional.