Brookhaven Dental Center

Dentist

615 Highway 51 South

Brookhaven, MS 39601-3724

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookhavendentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
In and out fast. Super friendly staff!
Every time I go, everyone is so very nice. I rarely ever have to wait. Would recommend to anyone!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellant service
A broken tooth with an upcoming holiday can be very stressful but Dr. Patterson and his staff at Brookhaven Dental got me in and took care of the problem painlessly and in under two hours. It is now 12 hours later and I am comfortable and pain free, thank you all.
M
2 months ago
Great
P
2 months ago
Services were top notch. Very professional staff. Courteous!
B
2 months ago
Outstanding as always!
L
3 months ago
Very helpful
They are very friendly. And did not waste a lot of my time .Told me what was going on and told me what the next step would be . Thanks
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Today was my first visit to Brookhaven Dental Center, and it was a great experience. I have an anxiety disorder and felt completely at ease with the staff because they were welcoming, very friendly, and professional. Dr. Patterson was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything well and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Brookhaven Dental Center to anyone who is in search of a good dentist.
D
3 months ago
Best I have had.
P
3 months ago
Excellent
The staff is great and Dr Patterson is awesome. I would recommend him to everyone. I have never had a problem with him or his staff. I have been a patient for the last 7 years.
B
3 months ago
Outstanding service and hospitality
I have been to many dentists and this one by far is the best one yet!!! They were up front with how much my care would cost so I had no surprises when I checked out. They also were very helpful with information I needed for future care!!! If I could give them 10 stars I would!!!