Brookhaven Dental Center

Dentist

615 Highway 51 South

Brookhaven, MS 39601-3724

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookhavendentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly and never a long wait.
T
2 weeks ago
My appointment was 4:00.They took me back before 4:00 and were polite and explained everything to me.
G
2 weeks ago
The best
T
3 weeks ago
tanya wiggins
Great staff
B
1 month ago
Always on time! Very friendly staff
D
1 month ago
Wonderful, caring dentist and staff.
Caring, professional, quality service, friendly and helpful, very in tune with any anxiety you may have about going to the dentist. Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Patterson and the staff. They are caring, professional, helpful, and responsive to any anxiety you may have about dental work. In addition, the office is beautiful and very clean.
S
1 month ago
Great environment, awesome staff
Its always quick to get in for my appointment. The staff is always friendly, courteous, and professional. I'd definitely recommend to others.
A
1 month ago
Superior Quality
Dr. Patterson has worked with me to clean up lots of old dental work that did not look good. All my teeth are healthy and I now have a complete smile makeover that looks great! People comment on my beautiful smile all the time.
T
1 month ago
Great experience
They always provide quick service. Everyone was nice and friendly. I had a cracked filling repaired and did not experience any pain. Dr. Patterson explained what he was doing and they were conscientious about my comfort.
D
1 month ago
Great service and great people and they make you feel very comfortable while been there.