Brookhaven Dental Center

Dentist

615 Highway 51 South

Brookhaven, MS 39601-3724

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookhavendentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
BEST OFFICE EVER!!!
Brought all 4 of my children in for a cleaning. The office was very accommodating to the rowdyness that 4 children bring. My two year old was easily bribed with the treasure chest to open wide and get his teeth cleaned.
L
5 days ago
Great Service and very friendly
They are very professional and polite!!! Great staff
L
6 days ago
Very friendly, great atmosphere
They are very friendly. Appointment was on time. Great atmosphere.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
I love the care and attention I receive at Brookhaven Dental Center. They are friendly, helpful, and go beyond to make sure I am taken care of.
D
4 weeks ago
Fast & Thorough!
Fast & Thorough!
L
4 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly staff..
I have been a patient for years.. quality service with a pleasant atmosphere.. my family loves coming to see Dr Patterson and his staff..
P
4 weeks ago
Great care and service. Always recommending someone.
R
1 month ago
The staff that I met today were very professional. Dr. Patterson made me feel at ease at all times. he was talking to me during my extraction procedure. I would recommend the staff to anyone who needs dental services.
J
1 month ago
Always nice, clean, & professional
My Hygenist and dentist always remember me and are nice. From the time I walk in and sign in meeting the receptionist to the time I walk out paying the bill clerk, they all treat me so nice and professionally. The office and staff are always super clean too. I give them a big 2 thumbs way way up!
B
2 months ago
Visiting friends
Growing up I always hated going to the dentist because it hurt so much. Dr. Patterson and his group are awesome. Every visit is a great experience except for the fact that to have to pay to visit.👍