Brookhaven Dental Center

Dentist

615 Highway 51 South

Brookhaven, MS 39601-3724

Open Today By Appointment

brookhavendentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Services were top notch. Very professional staff. Courteous!
B
2 weeks ago
Outstanding as always!
L
4 weeks ago
Very helpful
They are very friendly. And did not waste a lot of my time .Told me what was going on and told me what the next step would be . Thanks
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Today was my first visit to Brookhaven Dental Center, and it was a great experience. I have an anxiety disorder and felt completely at ease with the staff because they were welcoming, very friendly, and professional. Dr. Patterson was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything well and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Brookhaven Dental Center to anyone who is in search of a good dentist.
D
1 month ago
Best I have had.
P
1 month ago
Excellent
The staff is great and Dr Patterson is awesome. I would recommend him to everyone. I have never had a problem with him or his staff. I have been a patient for the last 7 years.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding service and hospitality
I have been to many dentists and this one by far is the best one yet!!! They were up front with how much my care would cost so I had no surprises when I checked out. They also were very helpful with information I needed for future care!!! If I could give them 10 stars I would!!!
P
1 month ago
Friendly and very professional.
I came to get a tooth pulled. I was really scared cause this was my first tooth being pulled. The Dr. Patterson was very nice, explains what’s going on, and concerned only with you. Only took 20 minutes very clean office and the staff is very friendly!! I didn’t have insurance but they worked with me. And a big thank you to Crystal!! She’s awesome!!
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Great experience and great staff! However, the women who runs the front desk can come across as a little rude.
B
2 months ago
High quality service- Friendly Staff.
Dr Patterson always does a great job.