Brookhaven Dental Center

Dentist

615 Highway 51 South

Brookhaven, MS 39601-3724

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookhavendentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Facial
I had a facial today with Alex. It was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! She did a great job!! She is so polite and just precious... Annah D.
Z
2 weeks ago
frenectomy
Great staff, great experience.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and real friendly
I just had two bad teeth removed (one was a wisdom tooth) and Dr. Patterson and his staff were great. I was never in discomfort during the procedure. Thanks y’all!
R
1 month ago
High quality and professional service
The people at Brookhaven Dental are very friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. They provide excellent service.
J
1 month ago
Quality service and very friendly staff. Dr. Patterson is very professional and I love all his staff. And, I love the music they play.
N
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Brookhaven Dental Center to anyone. The staff is always so friendly and professional! Always a pleasant experience right down to the great music playing!😌 I can't wait to experience a facial there!
S
1 month ago
πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒ
R
1 month ago
Quality service
They are friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
L
1 month ago
Professional Service, Dr Patterson friendly
Great Service. Loved that Dr. Patterson sang while he worked made me less anxious and helped me relax.
S
1 month ago
IF GOING TO THE DENTIST COULD BE A GREAT EXPERIENCE THEN THIS WAS.