Brookhaven Dental & SkinFIX

Dentist

615 Highway 51 South

Brookhaven, MS 39601-3724

Open Today By Appointment

brookhavendentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
I have been going to Dr. Patterson's office for over 15-20 years. My entire family has dental work done here. I would highly recommend it. Great place!
C
1 week ago
My experience with Dr. Patterson and all his office personnel was very pleasant as everyone was polite and professional. He was repairing a chipped tooth and replacing an old filling in the same tooth. He explained everything as he went through the process, which helped me understand what was happening and stay calm. He was precise and efficient, and my appointment was complete in less than 30 minutes.
R
2 weeks ago
I was disappointed that I allowed myself to get cavities because of my brushing habits. I thought I was doing what I was supposed to. I felt much better however, knowing that Dr. Patterson and his team did such an outstanding, professional job. You better believe I'll recommend you.
R
2 weeks ago
Great and safe service!
Great service and the safety of the patient is of the utmost importance. Would recommend to anyone!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
I had great results from my recent Botox injection. I also get facials here often. I always have a pleasant experience here! I recommend to anyone who wants to improve the appearance of your skin.
R
3 weeks ago
I was very satisfied with my visit. I was glad that you found the cavity that I had. I was disappointed in that news but was no one's fault but my own. I'll see you next week for my filling; and then have some questions about how to avoid another cavity. All in all, everyone was very professional. I'll be glad to recommend you to others.
S
1 month ago
Great dentist
Very satisfied with dental work.
R
1 month ago
A big thank you to Dr. Patterson and the dental hygienist who put in my permanent crown today. My usual dentist was unable to take me as a patient due to Covid. Thankfully Dr. Patterson saw the need and took me in and did a great job.
J
1 month ago
They just handle everything so well and do really good work!
L
2 months ago
Great service and great people!