Brookhaven Dental Center

Dentist

615 Highway 51 South

Brookhaven, MS 39601-3724

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookhavendentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
I really like that I never have to wait over 5 minutes.
K
2 weeks ago
Great people. Great service
W
2 weeks ago
Professional with southern charm
I was having a toothache so they saw me right away. They were very polite and courteous. I didn’t have to wait in a lobby for ever (like anyone has time to just wait around). The staff was nice and friendly. The nurses were professional and courteous. If I had a business I would model it after this one! Great all around!!
S
3 weeks ago
I always have a good experience with Dr. Patterson and his staff. He is kind and gentle. He knows the words to all the music played and softly shares them with his patients....added bonus!!😊 Great guy and better dentist!
B
4 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly staff
Dr. Patterson is a great dentist and has an awesome staff. Never have to wait for my appointmenr
V
1 month ago
Great staff
F
2 months ago
appointments are always efficient and on time
Our family loves that we get a reminder about our appointments, and that everything runs so smoothly and on time at Dr Pattersons office!
J
2 months ago
Great Job
C
2 months ago
Professional, great service
Didn’t wait 5 minutes, and didn’t get advice for something I didn’t need! Always very pleasant experience.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Brookhaven Dental is a fantastic business. I've been going there for over 10 years. Dr. Patterson is an excellent dentist and his staff are friendly and great at providing first-rate service.