Brookhaven Dental & SkinFIX

Dentist

615 Highway 51 South

Brookhaven, MS 39601-3724

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookhavendentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional Friendly Staff
I’ve been a patient with Brookhaven Dental 4 a few yrs now, I walked in didn’t know what to expect about their time and appointments, and just by chance the receptionist showed compassion and fitted me in between the other appointments the same day. Thanx Brookhaven Dental 4 showing your compassion & kindness... Derrick
J
2 weeks ago
Patient
Very personable with me and treated me like I was part of their family
M
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning visit!!
Great as always, the professionalism of Dr. Patterson and his staff is the best I have ever encountered. His facilities are warm, inviting, clean, modern and he always has awesome background music. (He actually hums and sings to the background music while working which tends to put the patient at ease.) He and his staff are friendly and always helpful. They will work with you and your insurance and I have never had a problem. They are always upfront on any treatment plan. My family and I think they are the best!!
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly and professional
I love the entire staff at Brookhaven Dental! Everyone is extremely friendly and professional. I love that I don’t have to wait for long periods of time before being seen. Dr. Patterson is always upfront and honest about treatment options with me. Best dental experience I have ever received!
R
3 weeks ago
It was a very enjoyable experience ! Alex Rae did a good job and is really sweet !
S
3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere with friendly professionals!
The staff was fantastic and Dr. Patterson does amazing work!
C
4 weeks ago
My experience at Brookhaven Dental was excellent! Staff was friendly and made me feel completely comfortable. Facility was clean, modern and inviting. Totally professional atmosphere! Would highly recommend them to anyone!
C
4 weeks ago
My experience at Brookhaven Dental was excellent! Staff was friendly and made me feel completely comfortable. Facility was clean, modern and inviting. Totally professional atmosphere! Would highly recommend them to anyone!
B
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone is nice from the time you enter the building. Staff is also respectful of your time. I know that I have had the best dental experience and treatment when I leave.
G
1 month ago
Great!!!