Brookhaven Dental & SkinFIX

Dentist

615 Highway 51 South

Brookhaven, MS 39601-3724

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookhavendentalcenter.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Excellent service and staff is always very friendly
I have been a patient for many years..thank you for always taking good care of my family..
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and professionals
My wait was short, even though I was kind of a work in. The hygienist did a great job and the followup with the dentist was quick and informative. All the staff was very kind and helpful.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality!
I have to admit I was a bit freaked out about the whole tooth extraction thing but they talked me through it and gave me breaks if I needed it. I felt really comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional & Courteous
The folks at Brookhaven Dental are amazing. From the front desk to the Dentist, everyone is courteous, kind, and professional. April is the best hygienist in the land. Thanks y’all!
J
4 weeks ago
He’s the best!!!
Been going to Dr Patterson for over 15 years....wouldn’t trust anyone else with my mouth!!! Thank you for what a great job you do each and every time!!
S
1 month ago
Great atmosphere with friendly professionals!
I highly recommend Dr Patterson and his entire staff. It had been about 5 years since I had been to a dentist and it was my first visit to Dr Patterson, from the outset April and the entire staff made me feel at home- I must admit it was my comfortable experience as a dental patient I've ever had!
J
1 month ago
Perfect Service
This dental office is the epitome of professional. They are kind, knowledgeable, and extremely good at what they do. I have never had a better dental experience. You cannot go wrong using their services.
D
1 month ago
Always well pleased with each visit, great staff and enjoy the music while in the chair
F
1 month ago
facial
I really enjoyed the hydrofacial with Alex today! It was relaxing and my skin feels so hydrated!!
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
Dr. Patterson and staff are amazing! Alex did my eyebrows today and they look great!