Brookings Dental Arts.

Dentist

29814 Ellensburg Ave

Gold Beach, OR 97444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookingsdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Painless, to the point and great crew.
Z
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
Dr, Chang even call to check on me, unheard of in these days.
D
4 weeks ago
Great Hygienist
Saw Joanne who was efficient, thorough and pleasant. The ladies at the front counter were also very nice and cheerful. Unfortunately the doctor was ill and went home early so I will have to wait to see him for another six months. This staff makes the dreadful fear of going to the dentist a thing of the past 😃
M
4 weeks ago
visit was professional and friendly i'm verry satisfied with visit as always thanks
S
1 month ago
Mix up in appt time but great service
When I arrived I was told the 8 am appt was for my husband which wasn’t scheduled and 9 am appt was for me. I waited for an hour to pass because I was told I couldn’t be seen until then 🤔 hmmm.... Anyways the dental tech was very thorough and the dentist was very informative
K
1 month ago
Friendly professional and efficient personnel in a pleasant atmosphere.
G
2 months ago
Great on time service
I arrived 5mins before my appointment filled out an update for my medical health. Finished that form then went back to the chair the doctor came in started to work and i was back on the street by 1130 only had a dead lip.
H
2 months ago
Maybe 15 seconds with dentist
The hygienist cleaned my teeth and took Xrays. The Xrays were displayed on a monitor in front of me while I was in the chair waiting for the dentist. He greeted me, shook my hand, looked up and down the front of my teeth while holding a tool, and that was it. He didn't look behind my teeth, nor at the Xrays. I couldn't believe that was it.
A
2 months ago
Positive & pleasant
My dental hygienist is Heather. Sweet, responsible and answered all my questions. Arranged my next appointment in the room and talked to me about insurance questions I had. Heather was very efficient yet took her time to be sure I was comfortable. I really felt the office decorations for the season were very tasteful and made me feel welcome. Those in the office also were responsive to me. Thank you for a kind and helpful staff! May your Christmas be wonderful with a good New Year ahead.
C
2 months ago
Real nice caring staff. Doctor is the best!
Fast pain free treatment, top quality treatment. Prices are in line with other dentists in the area. Would send a friend to this office.