Brookings Dental Arts.

Dentist

29814 Ellensburg Ave

Gold Beach, OR 97444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookingsdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
tooth cleaning
Joann did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, completely pain free
A
2 weeks ago
It was a very good appointment. The entire staff was very friendly, and eliminated the tension of going to the dentist. Dr. Chang was also very friendly, but professional. I shall return. Acton Black
N
3 weeks ago
Terrified patient part 2
I had to have a tooth extracted, and needless to say, I was a less than stellar patient. It's been 12 hours since the procedure & I must say I'm doing really well. During the extraction I was pretty anxious and all I really remember is Dr. Changs voice, confident, and his dental assistant (so sorry but I can't remember her name) telling how great of a job I was doing. Very soothing & relaxing. Still plan on returning. So happy I've found a dentist I feel comfortable with.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Hygienist
I must add that Payma is the best at informing you and helping you understand the importance of oral hygiene keeping your gums a peek health. A definite must visit twice a year!!!!!!!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Dr Brice Chang and is staff are second to none!!!
Even though I admit that keeping your dental appointments is a must. I also must admit my least favorite place to be is the dentist office. I'm probably their worst patient, they just don't let it show. Dr Chang is truly an Artist of Dentistry but he is also a true artist at staffing his office. The front desk is excellent at scheduling what works best for you. Jessica, Key-Anna, Kaylene, Sonja are more than happy to discuss procedures, cost, and whatever questions that you might have. I'm not a patient man by nature, I hate sweaty palms, and nervous anxiety, and sitting in the dental chair waiting for the procedure to begin. That's where the real artwork begins, whether it's Annette or Cassie aiding Dr Chang in a procedure these young ladies monitor your every breath or facial expression to assure your absolute comfort level. The staff all wear these Star Trek like com-badges so they communicate with one another if additional help is needed. Then there is Crissie who makes it her most important job to remove sutures without any discomfort to you. Dr Chang and his merry group always make me feel I'm their favorite patient. If you're looking to establish with a good dental office Brookings Dental Arts is far and away the best in the industry. I drive 117 miles one way to keep my appointments and I hate dental appointments!!! Doesn't that tell you something about Brookings Dental Arts?
B
3 weeks ago
Very efficient process. Pleasant staff.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly
I have anxiety every time i go to the dentist. Any dentist. This team has a way of making the anxiety go away.
N
1 month ago
I'm terrified of the dentist
A very happy office. Everyone was smiling & caring & so understanding of my phobia. I even got a call from Dr. Chang later in the evening. He called to make sure I was ok & to make sure I understood everything we had discussed. You just don't get that type of personal interaction with all medical professionals. I've decided he's the one...it's time to get these teeth handled. I would recommend him.
D
1 month ago
Nice cleaning, friendly dentistry.
Enjoyed teeth cleening, good work. Disappointed again in the front desk part, did not schedule me a follow up appt still, so I may be out of my 6 month window for next cleaning probably! They always tell us they can not print out ( or don't know how), or computer not working right or slow....whatever, so it does not show my work done with possible insurance coverage estimates or codes, did not once again apply my floride after cleaning which I told them was covered by my insurance, and could not set me up my next appt cleaning saying they would call me, due to their computer. They still never called! Possibly looking for another dentist. Possibly more training needed in billing or on computer, or in newer computer system. This dentist in not cheap. Dr leim closed and had to stop due to illness, he and his staff had it all together especially in the insurance and billing area, sad to leave, but gave it a try with Brookings dental arts, whom Dr. Leim referred us to...not too satisfied.
C
2 months ago
Helpful, honest care
The front office people are the best. They are helpful and friendly. Dr. Chang and his techs are open and informative about my care and options. I recommend Brookings Dental Arts to anyone looking for quality care