Brookings Dental Arts.

Dentist

29814 Ellensburg Ave

Gold Beach, OR 97444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookingsdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Thank you Dr. Chang
The appointment was good today. I was a big baby and thought it was going to hurt. Dr. Chang was gentle and kind, the extraction was over before I knew it. The assistant gave me good instruction for care to follow, she also made me feel better during the procedure. Thank you again Dr. Chang stopping the pain I was having with a broken tooth.
R
3 weeks ago
I had my cleaning appointment. I was very happy with the professional and friendly hygienist.. She was quick but efficient. Thank you so much.
D
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
My regular dentist referred me to an oral surgeon out of our area for a wisdom tooth extraction. Not wanting to travel very far, I decided to try Dr. Chang, even though he is not an oral surgeon. The experience was very positive. Even though I was a first time patient with all of the paperwork that can be associated with that, I was in and out in just under one hour. The tooth was removed quickly and painlessly. Dr. Chang was better than any oral surgeon I have ever experienced regarding a wisdom tooth extraction. The staff was friendly and professional. Thank you Dr. Chang.
R
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional, Talented
I am always very impressed with the treatment and welcoming atmosphere.
J
1 month ago
Very professional
We made our appointments, and got great service.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
The only dentist I've gone to who is straight to point with good ideas. Staff is fantastic!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, kind and accomidating staff! I was taken care of without being price gouged and my dental needs were their priority.
I am happy to say I will not go anywhere else, the dentist was gentle and honest. I am pleased with the results and how they were concerned about my comfort and pain level.
W
2 months ago
Questionable
tioo many untrained staff with little social skills, speaking over you as tho you're not there, disorganized , rushed Waited over 60 minutes for set appointment for a specific known need, coerced to an unnecessary X-ray (I brought recent one with me) and with no discussion or even acknowledgment he strolls in to recommend implants, as all dentists do today, without considering concerns or history and obviously for the big bucks and commitment to them. Very disturbing I've much dentist experience and Dr Chang felt strange and uninterested, insincere. He referred to himself as my new dentist which he is not. Perhaps the stress of commuting to Vancouver and squishing patients into 3 days forces him to rush, over advertise, have poorly coordinated staff and raise my suspicion. He was also quite rough and no one comforted or eased my experience and I had to remind them of needed follow up. Pay attention, question, observe and be wary. To staff, please coordinate, be responsive, give kind attention and help people feel respected and learn grace in training. I felt like a dollar sign as well as negated for not pursuing implants knowing they are impractical for me. Also wary of him telling me it is up to him to decide, without him knowing my history or caring.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, competent staff and dentist.
D
2 months ago
Excellent service and dental care tips.