Brookings Dental Arts.

Dentist

29814 Ellensburg Ave

Gold Beach, OR 97444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookingsdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone who works here is pleasant and professional. The dental hygienist did an amazing job cleaning me teeth. Thank you
B
1 week ago
It is definitely HIgh quality and professional with a friendly Doctor and Staff
Thank you for the opportunity to let you know I appreciate the Doctor and Staff and their professional and friendly atmosphere. I am waiting to get my new "tooth" and hopefully it won't be a year, but shorter time to the final installation. Again, Thank you, Best Wishes, Barbara
J
4 weeks ago
I always have a great appt. all the staff and Doctor are professional and friendly.
N
4 weeks ago
Afraid of the dentist- Go here
I can’t say enough good things about this entire practice. The ladies at the front desk are beyond friendly, and very understanding and they know their stuff. My hygienist was Joanne and even though this was only an assessment for an upcoming appointment, she was so patient with me and she’s got an amazing laugh. I didn’t see Dr. Chang this time, but he’s just awesome. He really cares about your mental & physical comfort.
J
1 month ago
No issues
I had a tooth extracted. Everything very professional, quick, efficient. No pain. Things were explained properly before and after the procedure.
A
1 month ago
Helpful, always professional and friendly.
I was there today for my teeth cleaning and Joanne was awesome. She will ask if there are any questions or concerns. Joanne is a friendly person and is entertaining too. Kudos to the other staff for their job that they do as well. Keep up the good work. :)
C
1 month ago
Review title says it all "High quality service, professional and friendly".
B
1 month ago
My Dental visit was actually a very nice experience!
Terrific staff, very good at putting a new patient at ease, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and anxious to be as helpful as possible. The Dental Hygienist was very professional, gentle and efficient, she is also terrific! Dr. Chang is a triple A+ doctor who knows his art, very professional and has first class equipment. Very impressed with my first visit to the Dental Arts office! I had not been home but for a few minutes when a call came for me from none other than my new Dentist, Dr.Chang! That was a pleasant surprise! First class business!
M
1 month ago
I enjoyed my visit yesterday. The Doctor and staff were friendly, and better than efficient. X-rays, check-up, and a super good cleaning for a reasonable Membership Fee. I'm looking forward to my next appointment and teeth cleaning. I will recommend The Brookings Dental Arts to others.
K
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and Professional
My dental hygienist Joanne, was wonderful. She was personable and an effective educator on how to better care for my teeth. Impressed!