Brookings Dental Arts.

Dentist

29814 Ellensburg Ave

Gold Beach, OR 97444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookingsdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Great service, always conscious of whether the patient is feeling pain
Dr. Chang is the best. That's it. Simply the best. I've had lots of dentists in my time, believe me, but Dr. Chang stands alone. He's not cheap, but who wants a cheap dentist? If I could give him 6 stars, I would!
C
2 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing!!!!!
I cannot even express how awesome this dentist and the assistants and gals at desk are . Truly couldn’t feel the shot ...I don’t know how that was possible but usually you feel something even if they pre numb you but could even feel any part of it. I had a bad cavity and new crown done and it was the best experience I’ve had at a dental office. We Normally travel a couple states away for our now ex dentist lol . I won’t go anywhere else. This place isn’t the best especially for anyone scared of dentists. I truly appreciate your high tech dentistry techniques and gentle mouth hands
C
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my visit....
I was very happy with the service I received at Dr. Chang’s office. Wonderful atmosphere and professional service from the reception desk to Dr. Chang’s exam and follow-up. Couldn’t be better.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service
Had two teeth pulled. They were timely in getting me in and I was done 45 minutes later. The staff was friendly and welcoming. The dentist called me later in the day to check in on me. I am very pleased with the service I received.
C
4 weeks ago
5-star cleaning!
Joanne gave me the most gentle but thorough cleaning I’ve EVER had. So very glad to have been directed to these professionals.
D
4 weeks ago
Satisfied As Always
Just had my every-six-month dental hygiene. Joanne was thorough and skilled. Also love that I never have to wait.
K
1 month ago
Making a big job easy
From the very start of my journey into a sinus lift and all that entails,Dr Chang and his faithful crew,have been marvelous!! I have to make quite a few trips for this procedure to come to fruition. Every time I come into the office,the staff is cheerful and efficient. That says something about the "boss",because it always trickles down from the top. They go out of their way to make the "process" as comfortable as possible.It's wonderful to have such a skilled Dentist in our area!
D
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Chang is great. I was impressed that he recommended a "wait and see" approach to my tooth sensitivity, rather than removing my old crown right away to investigate further. I thought I may have a cavity, but they took x-rays to confirm that I did not. He doesn't waste your time and money with over aggressive treatment. His office has all of the current technology, too. I was able to get an appointment in a timely manner when I called about the occasional pain and his staff are very courteous and caring. We don't have insurance, so we are on the "Gold Plan" which is economical for our family.
L
2 months ago
Very high quality work in far less time than predicted.
The procedure took far less time than predicted & the results are beautiful. Dr. Change did an excellent job filling my front teeth to perfection, with no visible sign between tooth & filling. His staff are professional, considerate & caring plus there is no wait time & I really appreciate the reminders about the appointments. But originally I went in to have cavities filled in my front teeth & had 3 other teeth extracted instead so it would be nice if they tried to save the teeth which are vital to all around health, rather than just replace them with false teeth & expensive procedures as my bill was way over $16,000.00.
T
2 months ago
My visit today was great. Thought that I had a cavity but didn't. A x-ray was taken an all good. Dr. Chang is a great dentist an truthful, someone you can trust. The girls working there are great too!