Brookings Dental Arts.

Dentist

29814 Ellensburg Ave

Gold Beach, OR 97444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookingsdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
fast and great
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Jo Ann does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. Each time she explains what I can do to keep my teeth and gums healthy. Dr. Chang checks my records and mouth each time. I have been very pleased that my teeth have not needed any work for quite a while. Thank you for your professional service.
P
4 weeks ago
It was a great experience
Went for teeth cleaning was quite nervous and she did an excellent job and would stop and talk to me during the procedure and put me totally at ease and gave me great information on how to care for my teeth I am very well pleased with my experience....
A
1 month ago
I always receive the best care
Very fast professional care
D
1 month ago
The staff was friendly and professional. The procedure was painless and fast. Its the first time I've had someone do a follow up call I'll go back if I ever need more work done.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Chang and all of his staff were professional, prompt and friendly. Hygienist Joanne was excellent with great interpersonal skills. Thanks to everyone at Brookings Dental Arts!
K
2 months ago
Dental Fright
I really dislike going to the dentist, actually a phobia. A chipped tooth had me searching for a dentist in Brookings. Dr. Chang and staff were understanding and made the ordeal as easy as possible. My only reccomendation is that headphone/music could be provided so as to not have to listen to chatter about teeth (ugh) and to lessen the sound of the drill.
T
2 months ago
Great service, always conscious of whether the patient is feeling pain
Dr. Chang is the best. That's it. Simply the best. I've had lots of dentists in my time, believe me, but Dr. Chang stands alone. He's not cheap, but who wants a cheap dentist? If I could give him 6 stars, I would!
C
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing!!!!!
I cannot even express how awesome this dentist and the assistants and gals at desk are . Truly couldn’t feel the shot ...I don’t know how that was possible but usually you feel something even if they pre numb you but could even feel any part of it. I had a bad cavity and new crown done and it was the best experience I’ve had at a dental office. We Normally travel a couple states away for our now ex dentist lol . I won’t go anywhere else. This place isn’t the best especially for anyone scared of dentists. I truly appreciate your high tech dentistry techniques and gentle mouth hands
C
3 months ago
Very pleased with my visit....
I was very happy with the service I received at Dr. Chang’s office. Wonderful atmosphere and professional service from the reception desk to Dr. Chang’s exam and follow-up. Couldn’t be better.