Brookings Dental Arts.

Dentist

29814 Ellensburg Ave

Gold Beach, OR 97444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookingsdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great service, really nice staff, always have a smile.
Great family dental service. Staff always greet you like they really care. Gental dental work with a great dentist who cares. Calls you to check on you in the evening to see how you are after getting work done.
A
1 month ago
Everyone is very pleasant. Appointment is always on time. I always get feedback on teeth care and prevention ideas. The office staff are efficient in handling all requests. Dr Chang is quick & efficient and caring.
M
1 month ago
Great office people. Jovial but take of business. Dr. was caring, sincere and down to business. Did exactly what I needed.
R
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
Had a tooth removed and all went really well! No pain whatsoever after the anesthesia wore off. Very skilled dentist! Reception is the best! My only concern is that the dental assistant had lost her voice and I could barely hear her; I asked if she was sick and she promptly put on a face mask. I didn't catch anything, thankfully. Just a thought... if you are sick... stay home!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Treatment
I have a new front tooth. It was not an easy fix for the doctor but it was for me. I had a very easy time while he worked over a period of hours. I am very satisfied.
S
2 months ago
Great dentist!
Great office receptionist and the usual great,friendly hygienist for terrific cleaning! Both were very knowledgable and experienced. Great dentist!
D
2 months ago
the very best
Excellent service,always the highest quality work and all people very friendly. They really care about your health
S
2 months ago
In with an emergency
I called at 7:05 AM on a Monday and was seen by 8:00. My emergency was rectified by 8:30. How cool is that?
M
3 months ago
Patient, Fast and Pain Free
I have pretty bad TMJ and need to take jaw grabbing breaks. The Hygienist was very patient with me. I appreciated how fast she did the cleaning with no pain.
L
3 months ago
friendly place, great job!
the hygenist is great, sonic scaling is cool! friendly and helpful people!