Brookings Dental Arts.

Dentist

29814 Ellensburg Ave

Gold Beach, OR 97444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookingsdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Good first visit
I was dreading my first visit with new,to me, office. I was very relieved to see familiar face Joanne the hygeniest that I knew from another office. She was kind and gentle and listened to my anxiety I had difficulty navigating going from room to room for xrays. I was in a walker with injured knee. And standing two times for the Pano, then CT scan was difficult. I was in pain. But the tech stayed right there. Loved my brief interaction with dr. Chang. Hes a really nice personable dr.
T
5 days ago
Good first visit
I was dreading my first visit with new,to me, office. I was very relieved to see familiar face Joanne the hygeniest that I knew from another office. She was kind and gentle and listened to my anxiety I had difficulty navigating going from room to room for xrays. I was in a walker with injured knee. And standing two times for the Pano, then CT scan was difficult. I was in pain. But the tech stayed right there. Loved my brief interaction with dr. Chang. Hes a really nice personable dr.
K
1 month ago
Worth a minor wait
I was in for next step in work on an implant. Had to wait about 1/2 hour past my 2pm appointment time. Dr. Chang does superior work, so it's no surprise the office is really busy. And I appreciate that he takes time to answer questions. His staff are also very alert to health problems that could interfere with successful treatment. When Dr. Chang got to me, the work was finished promptly. I always recommend this practice when asked.
B
1 month ago
I was in and out in no time, with no questions unanswered.
J
1 month ago
Always The Best
Joanne always does a great job cleaning my teeth. The office people are friendly and helpful.
T
1 month ago
Very professional thorough and helpful.
Came in a bit anxious. Crown left back side of mouth. The staff and doctor are so polite, caring and understanding. Great bedside manner. Very caring very concerned about you. They make you feel More at ease.
T
2 months ago
High quality service very helpful.
Very helpful. Gave you truth about insurance and what is paid, offered other options work well with you. Overall I feel better. The staff is caring and professional and helpful.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, efficient
My recent cleaning at Brookings Dental Arts went very well. I appreciate having the same dental hygienist consistently over time, as I get to know her, and she remembers me. She also remembers details about my teeth, how I care for them, and my preferences as to free toothbrushes and other services. I also appreciate not having to wait long -- I'm usually in the dentist's chair just a few minutes after arriving at the office. I do realize that emergencies happen in dental offices, and sometimes a long wait is necessary, but Brookings Dental Arts makes an effort to keep to their schedule.
J
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
Jo Ann did her usual thorough and professional cleaning. She's always friendly and willing to answer all the questions I might ask. Great Job!
G
2 months ago
Great !
Brice Chang has all the latest equipment and his staff are all helpful and knowledgeable.