Brookings Dental Arts.

Dentist

29814 Ellensburg Ave

Gold Beach, OR 97444

Open Today By Appointment

brookingsdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
In with an emergency
I called at 7:05 AM on a Monday and was seen by 8:00. My emergency was rectified by 8:30. How cool is that?
M
3 weeks ago
Patient, Fast and Pain Free
I have pretty bad TMJ and need to take jaw grabbing breaks. The Hygienist was very patient with me. I appreciated how fast she did the cleaning with no pain.
L
1 month ago
friendly place, great job!
the hygenist is great, sonic scaling is cool! friendly and helpful people!
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff, quality service
I am new in town and needed a new dentist so I called Brooking Dental Arts. I was late to my appt. as my gps system wasn't working. They were friendly, told me no problem and got me in quickly. I had xrays and a cleaning. They were thorough and took time to do a great job. The hygienist and assistants were all professional and courteous. Later that day the Dr. called to see if I had any questions or concerns. I am definitely using them in the future.
P
1 month ago
Relocating
I had to get re-established with a dentist and was referred to Dr. Chang. The hygienist cleaning my teeth was professional & friendly. I found it uncomfortable to have pictures with a camera taken, especially holding my cheeks open with wrench-looking devices & a mirror in my mouth. Dr. Chang seemed thorough and called me to see if I had any questions. I will reserve opinion until after work is complete.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
The support staff are amazing and Dr. Chang is very nice. The one thing I wish was different, though, is that I wish it was more kid/toddler friendly. My daughter gets anxious and it would help immensely if the doctor explained to her what he is doing...even why he is wearing gloves. But it was great that he was quick and answered all of my questions. Overall I am satisfied.
J
2 months ago
Extraction
Very professional staff. Second time getting an extraction, wouldnt go anywhere else!
M
2 months ago
Yearly Dental Exam
Clarissa, the new Dental Hygienist, is the best and most detailed, I've ever had in Dental care, my 50+ years. Somehow for the Doctor's review, wrong client Xrays were on the screen. The front staff friendly too.
B
2 months ago
Thank you Dr. Chang
The appointment was good today. I was a big baby and thought it was going to hurt. Dr. Chang was gentle and kind, the extraction was over before I knew it. The assistant gave me good instruction for care to follow, she also made me feel better during the procedure. Thank you again Dr. Chang stopping the pain I was having with a broken tooth.
R
3 months ago
I had my cleaning appointment. I was very happy with the professional and friendly hygienist.. She was quick but efficient. Thank you so much.