Brookings Dental Arts.

Dentist

29814 Ellensburg Ave

Gold Beach, OR 97444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookingsdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
professional service
W
1 month ago
Perfect and very fast help. I am a German Tourist and did not have to make an appointment. Super good Treatment!!
R
1 month ago
First class dentistry!!!
Every time I visit B.D.A. The staff is very professional and friendly. Bryce is personable and good at what He does. I would recommend this group to anyone looking for a great place to call home!
H
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone who works here is pleasant and professional. The dental hygienist did an amazing job cleaning me teeth. Thank you
B
2 months ago
It is definitely HIgh quality and professional with a friendly Doctor and Staff
Thank you for the opportunity to let you know I appreciate the Doctor and Staff and their professional and friendly atmosphere. I am waiting to get my new "tooth" and hopefully it won't be a year, but shorter time to the final installation. Again, Thank you, Best Wishes, Barbara
J
3 months ago
I always have a great appt. all the staff and Doctor are professional and friendly.
N
3 months ago
Afraid of the dentist- Go here
I can’t say enough good things about this entire practice. The ladies at the front desk are beyond friendly, and very understanding and they know their stuff. My hygienist was Joanne and even though this was only an assessment for an upcoming appointment, she was so patient with me and she’s got an amazing laugh. I didn’t see Dr. Chang this time, but he’s just awesome. He really cares about your mental & physical comfort.
J
3 months ago
No issues
I had a tooth extracted. Everything very professional, quick, efficient. No pain. Things were explained properly before and after the procedure.
A
3 months ago
Helpful, always professional and friendly.
I was there today for my teeth cleaning and Joanne was awesome. She will ask if there are any questions or concerns. Joanne is a friendly person and is entertaining too. Kudos to the other staff for their job that they do as well. Keep up the good work. :)
C
3 months ago
Review title says it all "High quality service, professional and friendly".