Brookings Dental Arts.

Dentist

29814 Ellensburg Ave

Gold Beach, OR 97444

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookingsdentalarts.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High quality care from great people
My experience with everyone that works there has been great. Very profesional, very friendly, up-to-date technology, high level of doctor competence. .
C
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
Went in nervous and was put at ease very quickly. Dr. even called to see how I was in the evening. That was very much appreciated
N
1 month ago
Quick Visit
Thank you for fitting me in on short notice. I've never been so late in the day (5:30 PM). I'm used to being there at 7 AM, so that was quite a change.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Chang and Team
Dr. Chang is still the most professional dentist in the area IMO. Some of the staff remembered me (impressed and surprised). The soft and gentile and welcomed 'touches' were a nice change to the PC 'don't touch anyone culture' that is so prevalent now.
M
1 month ago
Very hospitable
The people are quick to acknowledge your presence and welcome you. My hygienist, JoAnn was very friendly and has an extremely steady hand. I appreciate that a lot.
B
2 months ago
Just relocated to Brookings and looking for a dentist to replace my previous dentist I had for the past 18 years who was incredible. Dr. Chang and staff are great! Very professional, courteous, friendly, organized and very competent. Extremely happy with the decision to trust Brookings Dental Art with my dental care needs.
G
2 months ago
painless extraction & quick....thank you Bruce & Jo.
J
2 months ago
Very pleased with the service provided!
First off, yes, I wish for those of us without dental insurance that Brookings Dental Arts was less expensive. But that being said, I was treated with genuine kindness and respect. And Doc Chang was very gentle, and he has an excellent bedside manner! I'm the type that gets very scared in a dental office setting, and as one that has trouble with fillings, I had an entire rear tooth removed today, and the process went off without a hitch! The young lady's are very sweet and kind and I'm very impressed with Doc Chang.
J
3 months ago
Gals at front desk and Doc Chang great as usual.
I've been to Doc Changs dental office several times now and every visit has been great. The young ladies are always friendly and personable to me and Doc Chang is always professional and kind. The only downside would be the cost of the service as I don't have insurance, so things can get expensive real quick. But remember, you get what you pay for!
B
3 months ago
Professional and Patient With Nuerotic Clients
Dr Brice Chang and his staff are extremely courteous and patient with neurotics like me. Had a terrible experience in the Navy with a captain extracting all my wisdom teeth at once because I was stationed on a submarine where there are no infirmaries and medical attention must be taken care while ashore. So for that reason, I am extremely nervous with dentistry. Dr. Chang understands this and they go out of their way to provide prompt attention and relief. I highly recommend his services whether for cleaning, cavities, implants, or partials.