Brookline Dental Associates

Dentist

Brookline, MA

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 hours ago
High quality and professional service
Dr. Khankari did an excellent repair of my chipped tooth with the bonding process. I was very satisfied with the result and could not tell the difference between the original tooth and the bonding repair. I also apppreciated the careful safety precautions taken by the office as a result of the COVID-19 virus.
M
4 days ago
Professional, Courteous and friendly as always
Dr. Khankari and his staff are always friendly and professional. The office is immaculate and I felt safe throughout my cleaning. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. I stupidly realized last minute I was out of my necessary pre-medication on a Sunday, Even though I hated doing it, I got a hold of Dr. Khankari. He had my prescription refilled and could not have been nicer about it.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you, Mark! We appreciate your feedback and are so glad that you have been pleased with your experiences here with us! Never hesitate to call us we are happy to help you anytime! We enjoy seeng you every 6 months and catching up! Stay safe out there!
J
5 days ago
Great office staff and hygienists.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
John, thank you very much for the kind words! We appreciate great patients like you!
P
2 weeks ago
Dr Hernon cleaned my teeth yesterday...as is always the case..the care at bda is first rate...I value and appreciate dr kankari and his team
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Patty, we are so glad you are pleased with your care here at BDA! We think Dr. Hernon is a great addition to our team too! Thank you for your feedback! Stay healthy out there!
W
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Office is well managed in this time of Covid. Protocols adhered to. dental care is excellent. I would only suggest that wipes be available for pens at desk and credit cards in absence of touchless payment method.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
We appreciate your feedback, Mr. Latta! We are trying our best and will work on your suggestions as soon as we can! Thank you! Stay well!
I
2 months ago
Exceptional quality; professional
Great service! Pleasant, professional with exceptional service.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
It was great to see you the other day, Izabela! Thank you very much for your great compliments and taking the time to share about your experience here! We appreciate having such wonderful patients like you!
B
2 months ago
I find dr khankari and his staff to be polite, professional, and friendly. They are also easy to contact and respond promptly.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you, Brian for your kind review! We do pride ourselves on being prompt, professional and friendly! Enjoy your summer!
W
5 months ago
Who ever looks forward to the Dentist!
My excellent dentist of X number of years retired; so, I today, after mustering up the courage, I walked into the office of my new dentist in far away Brookline, for my initial visit. Well, fearing the worst...it could not have been a more pleasant experience! From the moment I walked in, where I was immediately greeted warmly by Marci at reception, to the very friendly and professional staff...1st Frances who reviewed my chart and checked and cleaned my fangs...and Dr. KhanKari who came in to “meet and greet”...it was a joy. And believe me or not, I am already looking to my return visit in two weeks!
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
William, we are thrilled to hear that you were pleasantly surprised by your visit with us! We are happy to have you here and will strive to provide the same great care for you in the future! Thank you for your positive feedback!
S
7 months ago
Always a pleasure to present at Brookline Dental !!
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words, Scott! It is our pleasure having you as a patient as well!
S
7 months ago
Best Dental Care
most wonderful dental care!!!!!
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you, Shella! We appreciate your positive feedback!