Brookline Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
Quick and painless extraction, with full explanations at each step along the way. Learned a lot and can almost say I enjoyed the experience (but not quite).
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Arthur, we are so glad to hear about your positive experience here with your extraction! We hope the healing is going well! Be sure to call us with any questions or concerns! We are honored to have you as our patient!
C
3 weeks ago
I am quite pleased with the service. The last couple if times I had issues with my plate and then with an old root canal tooth and both times Dr. Khankari fixed restored my teeth better than new. Also, cleaning has also been great. I don't see any reason to change.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Charlotte, thank you for your confidence in our office! We always aim to please! We are happy to hear about your good experiences and look forward to taking care of you in the future!
H
4 weeks ago
Outstanding practice
Dr Temple was tough to replace, but Dr Khankari has filled his shoes perfectly. He is kind, personable, and above all a great dentist. He is not only skilled, but has great judgement which is sometimes more important. He listens to my concerns and offers a full explanation to my questions. His staff is terrific!! Michelle and Francis are the best assistant and hygienist ever!!!! Hu is a friendly face to great you, and takes care of appointments, general questions etc., very sweet. This practice has it all.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words, Hillary! We love our team and couldn't agree more with you compliments! We are pleased to have you here at Brookline Dental Associates! See you soon!
H
4 weeks ago
Outstanding practice
Dr Temple was tough to replace, but Dr Khankari has filled his shoes perfectly. He is kind, personable, and above all a great dentist. He is not only skilled, but has great judgement which is sometimes more important. He listens to my concerns and offers a full explanation to my questions. His staff is terrific!! Michelle and Francis are the best assistant and hygienist ever!!!! Hu is a friendly face to great you, and takes care of appointments, general questions etc., very sweet. This practice has it all.
S
1 month ago
Competent, kind, and compassionate care. His assistant, Michelle, is the best!
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Sharon, thank you very much for your compliments! We appreciate it very much!
K
2 months ago
Great dental care with compassion
I had a great experience with Brookline Dental today. I didn’t realize how painful my mouth was due to poor alignment until Dr Khankari started examining my bite. He showed so much compassion and laid out a plan for how he could help me. His exam included many important things other dentists have never done. I truly feel I am on the way to reduced jaw and mouth pain.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Kathy, we are so glad that you were pleased with your experience today. We look forward to continue providing you with excellent care along the way! Thank you for your kind words and confidence!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and they listen to your concerns
I've been a long time patient of Dr. Temple's and now Dr. Khankari is taking over. He is very professional and his staff is always friendly and very professional as well. I would recommend Brookline Dental Associates.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you, Michael for your confidence and trust in Dr. Khankari and our office! We are happy that you have been pleased during the transition!
G
4 months ago
Dr. Khankari is awesome! He’s very thorough and friendly as well. The hygienists that work here are also awesome..
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you, Glenn! You are pretty awesome yourself! :)
B
5 months ago
High quality service; professional and friendly!
As always, the receptionist (Hu) greeted me by name with a warm inviting smile. During a recent visit I knew the parking meter has expired. Hu, eager to put my mind at ease, went out into the rain to put another quarter in the meter. Now that's service! :) My hygienist Frances (for the past 11+ years) was efficient as usual. In between the cleaning stages, we conversed and laughed. Sitting in a dentist chair can fill one with anxiety but with Frances, that emotion vanishes! A few months after my return to Boston, this dental practice was recommended to me by a co-worker in 2007. What a wonderful find! Whenever asked for a dentist recommendation, I easily relay my experiences with Brookline Dental Associates and suggest they go there as well. To the Brookline Dental Associates office, thank you!
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Barbara, thank you very much for your kind words and support! Customer service is always a priority for us and we are so pleased that you've been so happy here! We appreciate you being such a wonderful patient and look forward to your appointments with us!
M
6 months ago
Top notch across the board
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you, Michael! We appreciate your great feedback!