Brookline Dental Associates

Dentist

Brookline, MA

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
I had a difficult cavity for Dr. Khankari. It was underneath an old filling in the back.I have a low threshold for pain and I can tell you that he did a great job with almost no pain. The hardest part was keeping my mouth open wide. I recommend him and the other technicians for cleaning.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. K is the best
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Khankari for several years and the care I get is top level. He’s proof you can be both friendly and professional. I always get clear explanations of procedures and possible alternative courses of treatment so I can make an informed choice. And if a particular procedure can be done, but is not necessary, he’ll let you know.
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent, professional, caring, kind, gentle care!
I’ve been a loyal patient for years and was extremely saddened by Dr. Temple’s departure. Never fear!!! Dr. Khankari and staff are equally knowledgeable, skilled - and sensitive to the pocketbook. After Dr. T left, I almost did too - but so glad my wife and I stayed. We’re extremely happy and pleased to be patients!
J
3 weeks ago
Quality
Just had a cleaning and checkup but as always it was well done and professional
S
1 month ago
High quality work and a warm and friendly environment
I was a patient of Dr. Temple’s first almost 40 years. My dental history is very complicated and I was terrified to transition to a new dentist. Dr. Khankari has made it easy. He is competent, gentle, and kind. He has a lovely way of making you feel like you are his only patient. And his assistant Michelle is the best. I would highly recommend his practice.
S
1 month ago
Who likes to go to the dentist? Me!
My appointment is usually on time and if not, someone comes out to tell me about the delay. I appreciate this since I am always on time! I am usually at the office for a cleaning and the person who does my procedure is welcoming and friendly, but more importantly, totally professional and super competent. My time, however brief, with Dr. Khankari , is equally friendly and professional. I have come to trust his advice and his work. I was a long time client of Dr. Temple and Dr. Khankari and his staff have won me over--no small thing!
J
1 month ago
I love these guys!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful dental office
I highly recommend Brookline Dental Associates The staff is friendly, efficient and competent and Dr. Khankari has a wonderful bedside manner and approach. Always pleased with my visits and resulting dental health.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Carol, thank you very much for taking the time to share about your experience! It makes us very happy to know that you are pleased with your care! We will continue to strive to take the best care of your teeth possible.
A
2 months ago
My dentist
Always a pleasure! I'm not sure what it says about my life that today's cleaning was the mist relaxing part of my day -- but it was! 👍😊
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Andrea, we are so glad that you can come here and relax! You are a pleasure to have as a patient! Thank you!
A
2 months ago
My dentist
Always a pleasure! I'm not sure what it says about my life that today's cleaning was the mist relaxing part of my day -- but it was! 👍😊