Brookline Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and they listen to your concerns
I've been a long time patient of Dr. Temple's and now Dr. Khankari is taking over. He is very professional and his staff is always friendly and very professional as well. I would recommend Brookline Dental Associates.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Khankari is awesome! He’s very thorough and friendly as well. The hygienists that work here are also awesome..
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you, Glenn! You are pretty awesome yourself! :)
B
3 months ago
High quality service; professional and friendly!
As always, the receptionist (Hu) greeted me by name with a warm inviting smile. During a recent visit I knew the parking meter has expired. Hu, eager to put my mind at ease, went out into the rain to put another quarter in the meter. Now that's service! :) My hygienist Frances (for the past 11+ years) was efficient as usual. In between the cleaning stages, we conversed and laughed. Sitting in a dentist chair can fill one with anxiety but with Frances, that emotion vanishes! A few months after my return to Boston, this dental practice was recommended to me by a co-worker in 2007. What a wonderful find! Whenever asked for a dentist recommendation, I easily relay my experiences with Brookline Dental Associates and suggest they go there as well. To the Brookline Dental Associates office, thank you!
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Barbara, thank you very much for your kind words and support! Customer service is always a priority for us and we are so pleased that you've been so happy here! We appreciate you being such a wonderful patient and look forward to your appointments with us!
M
3 months ago
Top notch across the board
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you, Michael! We appreciate your great feedback!
J
3 months ago
Professional
Never had a problem with the dental work performed here
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
We are happy to hear that, John and hope to keep you confident in our work and care in the future! Thank you!
S
3 months ago
High quality dentistry, friendly office.
I have trusted my ( very complicated) dental care to Dr. Khankari after his partner, Dr. Temple( my dentist for 38 years) retired. I didn’t think anyone could fill the void left by Dr. Temple but Dr. Khankari truly seems up to the task. He is kind, competent, thoughtful, and patient. The staff is wonderful- they make everyone feel comfortable and treat everyone with respect.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you much, Sharon for your support, confidence and kind words! We really appreciate it! We love our team as well and it helps to have great patients like you! We are so glad you are pleased with your experiences here!
J
3 months ago
Very professional. Very patient sensitive. Highly recommend
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you, John for your confidence in our practice! We appreciate you as our patient!
L
3 months ago
Excellent Experience, First-Rate Dental Care
Dr. Khankari, Frances, Michelle and Hieu are a top-notch team! Very warm, friendly and they provide excellent dental care. I recommend Brookline Dental Associates without any hesitation! Thank you very much!
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Hi Lisa! Thank you very much for your confidence in us and your nice words! We love happy patients like you!
M
3 months ago
Exemplary professional service
Hieu made the appointment for me ASAP and at a time to fit my schedule for 10/17/18. Doctor Khankari fixed my chipped tooth so that it looks perfect. He is a true craftsman! Michelle assisted so that the whole proceedure was comfortable for me. Team Brookline Dental Associates is the best!
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Mark, thank you so much for your kind words. Always great to see you and hear about your new adventures.
S
3 months ago
Professional and relaxing Dental Filling
Dr. Kahnkari, Hieu, Michelle and Frances always make going to the dentist a non anxious event. They are welcoming and relaxed. Everything is done with great precision and their interactions while working are careful, precise, and calm. I feel very relaxed because Dr. Khankari explains the plan of treatment and also is so personable. He’s an extremely skilled dentist but also a good honest happy person, as are all who work with him. I would highly recommend this skilled, personable, kind office for all your dental needs.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you, Susan for your wonderful compliments and trust in us! We appreciate it and love seeing you here!