Brookline Dental Associates

Dentist

Brookline, MA 02446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
I’ve never been a big fan of going to the dentist - but Dr. Kinkari and his staff make the experience the best it can be.
F
1 week ago
Prompt and thorough service. The hygienist is terrific and the doctor thorough and professional..
see above
A
1 week ago
All perfect!
No more comments.
J
3 weeks ago
excellent experience
I have had two appointments at Brookline Dental in the past week. The first was a cleaning. The hygienist was very friendly (she remembered details of what I had told her about my family from over 6 months ago) and efficient in the cleaning. They found a small problem that needed additional work. They were able to schedule me a week later and quickly took care of the problem today. I am very impressed with the service that i was provided in these two meetings and I would definitely recommend Brookline Dental to others.
W
3 weeks ago
Quality and Professionalism
High quality and very professional service. Very careful attention to detail. Would definitely recommend to others.
F
1 month ago
Very professional, pleasant, dentist with gentle hands
J
2 months ago
The technicians are very friendly and professional. They were very thorough with the cleaning process and are normally very painless. Excellent and very high quality work.
R
2 months ago
A doc, too
Excellent. High quality work, generally painless. To Barry: Worth waiting for, if needed. Usually on time, though. Sometimes a patient has unexpected concerns. It might be you sometime.
B
2 months ago
The very highest quality of service and professionalism in my 70 years as a dental patient! Thank goodness.
L
2 months ago
Expert Work but Tiresome Waits
The technician was friendly and efficient, very thorough in the cleaning process. The doctor was expert, knowledgeable, candid in diagnosis and prognosis. Close attention is paid to the individual patient. Appointments seldom meet the schedule. One arrives on time and then has to wait fifteen minutes to half an hour, sometimes more, to be seen. After a cleaning or X-ray, waiting for the doctor to vet the technician's work can often take a long time. This can throw off the plans one has made for the day. There ought to be a sign in the waiting room banning calls on cell phones. One is in a fretful enough state of mind in a doctor's office without having to listen to loud and inane conversations.