Brookline Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Comfortable experience
Impressed with professionalism and service of all involved. Dr K was most knowledgeable and took time to assess, discuss and explain in detail all options. No question that I will return.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Duane, thank you very much for your kind words! We look forward to taking great care of you in the future and always strive for the best! See you soon!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent quality work and experience
My experience was excellent. My exam was done professional. They took xrays of my whole mouth. The results were prompt.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you, Jim! We are very happy to hear that you were pleased at your visit! Thank you for the positive feedback! Enjoy your summer!
A
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
Quick and painless extraction, with full explanations at each step along the way. Learned a lot and can almost say I enjoyed the experience (but not quite).
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Arthur, we are so glad to hear about your positive experience here with your extraction! We hope the healing is going well! Be sure to call us with any questions or concerns! We are honored to have you as our patient!
C
2 months ago
I am quite pleased with the service. The last couple if times I had issues with my plate and then with an old root canal tooth and both times Dr. Khankari fixed restored my teeth better than new. Also, cleaning has also been great. I don't see any reason to change.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Charlotte, thank you for your confidence in our office! We always aim to please! We are happy to hear about your good experiences and look forward to taking care of you in the future!
H
2 months ago
Outstanding practice
Dr Temple was tough to replace, but Dr Khankari has filled his shoes perfectly. He is kind, personable, and above all a great dentist. He is not only skilled, but has great judgement which is sometimes more important. He listens to my concerns and offers a full explanation to my questions. His staff is terrific!! Michelle and Francis are the best assistant and hygienist ever!!!! Hu is a friendly face to great you, and takes care of appointments, general questions etc., very sweet. This practice has it all.
H
2 months ago
Outstanding practice
Dr Temple was tough to replace, but Dr Khankari has filled his shoes perfectly. He is kind, personable, and above all a great dentist. He is not only skilled, but has great judgement which is sometimes more important. He listens to my concerns and offers a full explanation to my questions. His staff is terrific!! Michelle and Francis are the best assistant and hygienist ever!!!! Hu is a friendly face to great you, and takes care of appointments, general questions etc., very sweet. This practice has it all.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you for your kind words, Hillary! We love our team and couldn't agree more with you compliments! We are pleased to have you here at Brookline Dental Associates! See you soon!
S
2 months ago
Competent, kind, and compassionate care. His assistant, Michelle, is the best!
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Sharon, thank you very much for your compliments! We appreciate it very much!
K
4 months ago
Great dental care with compassion
I had a great experience with Brookline Dental today. I didn’t realize how painful my mouth was due to poor alignment until Dr Khankari started examining my bite. He showed so much compassion and laid out a plan for how he could help me. His exam included many important things other dentists have never done. I truly feel I am on the way to reduced jaw and mouth pain.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Kathy, we are so glad that you were pleased with your experience today. We look forward to continue providing you with excellent care along the way! Thank you for your kind words and confidence!
M
4 months ago
Very professional and they listen to your concerns
I've been a long time patient of Dr. Temple's and now Dr. Khankari is taking over. He is very professional and his staff is always friendly and very professional as well. I would recommend Brookline Dental Associates.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you, Michael for your confidence and trust in Dr. Khankari and our office! We are happy that you have been pleased during the transition!
G
6 months ago
Dr. Khankari is awesome! He’s very thorough and friendly as well. The hygienists that work here are also awesome..
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you, Glenn! You are pretty awesome yourself! :)