Brookline Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
My dentist
Always a pleasure! I'm not sure what it says about my life that today's cleaning was the mist relaxing part of my day -- but it was! 👍😊
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Andrea, we are so glad that you can come here and relax! You are a pleasure to have as a patient! Thank you!
A
2 weeks ago
My dentist
Always a pleasure! I'm not sure what it says about my life that today's cleaning was the mist relaxing part of my day -- but it was! 👍😊
H
1 month ago
You are all wonderful! Thank you.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Holly, thank you so much! Thank you for being a wonderful patient! See you soon!
S
1 month ago
The perfect and rare combination of competence and caring!S
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Sharry, thank you very much for your five star review! We appreciate your feedback and always strive to offer the best care with a gentle touch!
C
2 months ago
Very caring and attentive staff Prompt appointment All good!
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Carl, thank you for your kind words! Sharing your positive feedback with others is the best compliment you can give us! We appreciate great patients like you!
G
2 months ago
Quality Care.
i enjoy my visits and I receive top notch care every time. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Khankari is very fair and honest. There are never any unnecessary procedures. I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Gary, we enjoy your visits to the office as well and are pleased that you've been happy with your treatment here! Thank you for your confidence in our office and for taking the time to let others know about your experience here with us! We appreciate it!
M
3 months ago
This group of professionals provide top quality services. I have been their patient for more than 25 years. To a person they are pleasant, polite, and friendly; in addition they are highly skilled at technical procedures that result in good dental care.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you, Mary Carol! We appreciate your commitment to our practice and kind words! We are blessed to have you as one of our loyal patients! We aim to continue taking good care of you and your smile in the future! We hope you're enjoying your summer!
S
3 months ago
Great cavity filling experience
Dr. Kankari was fast and efficient. He and his staff were friendly and I had interesting conversations before my cavity filling procedure started. I’d definitely recommend their work.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Steve, thank you very much for sharing your positive experience with us and for your confidence in our practice! We enjoy talking with you as well and are lucky to have patients like you! We look forward to continuing your care in the future!
M
3 months ago
Honest, expert dentistry
Dr Khankari exudes quiet expertise. Entire staff pleasant, professional, gentle.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Dear Dr. Drapkin, thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We are very fortunate to have wonderful patients like you and Mrs. Drapkin! Have a great summer; see you in the fall!
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and timely
Everyone is always friendly and accommodating. Your scheduled cleaning time is upheld give or take a few minutes. They explain to you what is going on and answer any questions you may have. They make going to the dentist painless
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Hi Mark, thank you for your honest and kind review. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome patients like you. Thanks again!