Brookline Dental Associates

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Competent, kind, and compassionate care. His assistant, Michelle, is the best!
K
2 months ago
Great dental care with compassion
I had a great experience with Brookline Dental today. I didn’t realize how painful my mouth was due to poor alignment until Dr Khankari started examining my bite. He showed so much compassion and laid out a plan for how he could help me. His exam included many important things other dentists have never done. I truly feel I am on the way to reduced jaw and mouth pain.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Kathy, we are so glad that you were pleased with your experience today. We look forward to continue providing you with excellent care along the way! Thank you for your kind words and confidence!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and they listen to your concerns
I've been a long time patient of Dr. Temple's and now Dr. Khankari is taking over. He is very professional and his staff is always friendly and very professional as well. I would recommend Brookline Dental Associates.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you, Michael for your confidence and trust in Dr. Khankari and our office! We are happy that you have been pleased during the transition!
G
4 months ago
Dr. Khankari is awesome! He’s very thorough and friendly as well. The hygienists that work here are also awesome..
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you, Glenn! You are pretty awesome yourself! :)
B
5 months ago
High quality service; professional and friendly!
As always, the receptionist (Hu) greeted me by name with a warm inviting smile. During a recent visit I knew the parking meter has expired. Hu, eager to put my mind at ease, went out into the rain to put another quarter in the meter. Now that's service! :) My hygienist Frances (for the past 11+ years) was efficient as usual. In between the cleaning stages, we conversed and laughed. Sitting in a dentist chair can fill one with anxiety but with Frances, that emotion vanishes! A few months after my return to Boston, this dental practice was recommended to me by a co-worker in 2007. What a wonderful find! Whenever asked for a dentist recommendation, I easily relay my experiences with Brookline Dental Associates and suggest they go there as well. To the Brookline Dental Associates office, thank you!
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Barbara, thank you very much for your kind words and support! Customer service is always a priority for us and we are so pleased that you've been so happy here! We appreciate you being such a wonderful patient and look forward to your appointments with us!
M
5 months ago
Top notch across the board
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you, Michael! We appreciate your great feedback!
J
5 months ago
Professional
Never had a problem with the dental work performed here
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
We are happy to hear that, John and hope to keep you confident in our work and care in the future! Thank you!
S
5 months ago
High quality dentistry, friendly office.
I have trusted my ( very complicated) dental care to Dr. Khankari after his partner, Dr. Temple( my dentist for 38 years) retired. I didn’t think anyone could fill the void left by Dr. Temple but Dr. Khankari truly seems up to the task. He is kind, competent, thoughtful, and patient. The staff is wonderful- they make everyone feel comfortable and treat everyone with respect.
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you much, Sharon for your support, confidence and kind words! We really appreciate it! We love our team as well and it helps to have great patients like you! We are so glad you are pleased with your experiences here!
J
5 months ago
Very professional. Very patient sensitive. Highly recommend
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Thank you, John for your confidence in our practice! We appreciate you as our patient!
L
5 months ago
Excellent Experience, First-Rate Dental Care
Dr. Khankari, Frances, Michelle and Hieu are a top-notch team! Very warm, friendly and they provide excellent dental care. I recommend Brookline Dental Associates without any hesitation! Thank you very much!
Response from Brookline Dental Associates
Hi Lisa! Thank you very much for your confidence in us and your nice words! We love happy patients like you!