Brookline Dental Specialists

Dentist

21 Longwood Ave.

Brookline, MA 02446

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brookline-dental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Quality of service
Staffs do excellent job. Dr. Torres explains my case very well and they are excellent in following the protocol in terms of dealing patients especially this Pandemic period. Highly recommended for their excellent job.
M
3 months ago
Unsatisfactory
Terrible. I did not come because I wasn’t feeling well. When I called to cancel they said I would be charged $50. I never received a confirmation call ahead of the appointment. I asked to speak to a. Supervisor and still haven’t heard.
M
3 months ago
Very pleasant experience
I had a wonderful experience for my check up and teeth cleaning. The hygienist was very thorough & gentle. Doctor and the staff were all very professional. I will definitely come back for my next cleaning.
A
3 months ago
High quality and professionalism.
Had cleaning done today with hygienist, Sarah. Sarah was professional, friendly, polite and extremely thorough. She demonstrated great knowledge with her work and she inspired confidence and ease.
L
3 months ago
The girl who clean my teeth was gentle y carefully in cleaning my teeth. Hope she always be like that.
S
3 months ago
I spoke with the orthodontist this afternoon. about my teeth for braces. And also met the general dentist there.They all so pleasant and want to work with you. And want you to feel better about your teeth and mouth. I find that this will become my new dental home. I want to feel I can find a dentist that is friendly as back like my home from North Carolina. Will be back for my teeth.cleanings And check ups. Susan S
A
4 months ago
Hygiene Appointment with Sarah
Sarah is a very attentive, ease-inspiring, friendly, polite, and thorough hygienist.
L
5 months ago
High Quality service, very professional and down to earth
This was my kids first visit with the office. Everybody is so professional and kind. They made our family felt so welcome. Dr. Ghattas patiently explain to me each of my kids dental situation.
M
5 months ago
High quality service
I was referred here when my dentist was out of town and Dr. Kyle did a great job. He was very knowledgeable about why I had a cavity in an unusual place and he was able to suggest how to prevent more. Also, a filling has fallen out of this location twice before and I think it won’t do that so easily again after this visit.
Y
5 months ago
Extremely professional with kids
They know their way around Pediatric Dentistry, even with the complex procedures, and how to handle children the might be scared.