Brookline Progressive Dental Team

Dentist

1842 Beacon St.

Suite 301

Brookline, MA 02445

Open Today By Appointment

brooklinedentalteam.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Excellent and professional
People who fear going to the dentist need to visit here to understand what a wonderful experience this is. The staff is friendly and professional. When you see Dr Kwak she always has a smile and a good word for you. The only oral care providers I will go to.
L
1 month ago
good first impression
first time at this office and hygienist and dentist were thorough, kind, efficient and informative.
R
2 months ago
I had my scheduled cleaning& check up. Andrea did a great job w/my cleaning! She is friendly, great technical skills & a credit to your business.. Your service keeps me coming back. Thank you all!
M
2 months ago
What a relief!
After having a nightmare experience with another office last year you could imagine I was a little nervous... no fear... Brookline Progressive Dental Team is here. Experience was quick and painless... they made sure. ;)
J
2 months ago
Perfect premises Perfect welcoming Top notch expertise But it wad only my first appointment for cleaning The first impression is very good!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Best cleaning I ever had. Gently and nice. A pleasure. Clean office and excellent customer service. 5 Stars!
B
2 months ago
Professional High Quality Service
Andrea was extremely patient and calming! Professional and kind Told me exactly what to expect and when Highly recommended
L
2 months ago
Dr. Crown was wonderful - empathetic, patient and innovative in trying to find a solution for my dental issue. I would highly recommend him!
L
2 months ago
Highly experienced, incredibly personable dentist
I just finished an appointment with Dr. El Rafie of the Brookline progressive dental team. I can’t say enough about Dr. Rafie, so I hope this review will help others in choosing an excellent practitioner Looking for a GREAT dentist?? Dr. Rafie is your guy. From his high level of professionalism to his expert care and knowledge of his craft, i’ve never felt in better hands with a dentist. Going to the dentist for a crown is not anyone’s favorite past time. This dentist made it seem easy, and the best part??? The procedure was completely painless. Truth!!! I consider it my good fortune to have found such a competent, compassionate dentist. Thank you Dr. Rafie!
R
3 months ago
Rating dental visit
The staff does a great job. From the front desk to the Technicians, to Dr.Q! She is very friendly, very caring, very particular in doing the dental work to very high standards! Thank You all!