Brookline Progressive Dental Team

Dentist

1842 Beacon St.

Suite 301

Brookline, MA 02445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooklinedentalteam.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Page pays great Attention to detail and personal attention remembering my story from before! Really helps!
J
5 days ago
Great dental care
I went in for one filling but have been having some sensitivity issues with a couple of other teeth. Dr. Kwak did a quick exam and determined that I needed work done on those two teeth as well. She managed to complete the work on all 3 teeth. It saved me from making another appointment as well as alleviating the discomfort that I was experiencing. I would highly recommend Dr. Kwak and her team.
M
4 weeks ago
Professionalism, High Quality Service, Excellence.
Thank you very much for your always excellent service,
B
1 month ago
Very high quality dentistry from and all the various specialty staff
I think I would have had a terrible with my teeth, if I had not found Dr. Kwok. She very professional and skilled and I am exceptionally satisfied the dental work provided.
S
1 month ago
Great dental care
I have been so pleased with the care that I have been getting at Progressive Dental. Dr. Kwak is excellent at what she does and I trust her completely. She recently provided me with temporary crowns that matched my teeth perfectly. She takes the time to explain procedures and offers suggestions on how to maintain good dental health. My cleanings with Amy been very thorough. She also takes the time to explain what she is doing and what she has observed. Since coming to Progrssive Dental, I no longer fear going to the dentist.
C
2 months ago
Great care and friendly
Overall very pleased with the care I've received at Progressive Dental. Great team, get you in and out, easy to schedule, high tech. Have very sensitive teeth and they always work around what is comfortable for me. Would recommend!
F
2 months ago
Great dental practice!
I feel like I'm getting the best care I have ever experienced. The cleanings are done in a way that is new to me, extremely thorough, with extra care, and lots of concern and attention to my comfort level. I had to undergo scaling (ick!) a couple of months ago...and with their care and advice, my gums have already improved. They will also go the distance with insurance companies, resolve issues as needed, all with a smile on, and complete professionalism. They're awesome! Thanks to all at Brookline Progressive!
F
2 months ago
Great dental practice!
I feel like I'm getting the best care I have ever experienced. The cleanings are done in a way that is new to me, extremely thorough, with extra care, and lots of concern and attention to my comfort level. I had to undergo scaling (ick!) a couple of months ago...and with their care and advice, my gums have already improved. They will also go the distance with insurance companies, resolve issues as needed, all with a smile on, and complete professionalism. They're awesome! Thanks to all at Brookline Progressive!
P
2 months ago
Dr Kwack was very helpful in explaining the procedure she was about to do and what I might expect afterwards. I appreciated their billing specialist, Andy's followthrough— he emailed me the costs that I would need to cover out of pocket after my dental insurance coverage so I knew what to expect. Pauline, the woman who cleans my teeth,is always very kind, personal and professional. I would give the team high marks.
R
3 months ago
Dental treatment Review
Except for some confusion about my appointments that I will take responsibility for, it was a perfect appointment. The wait was short & my cleaning procedure went well. The technician did a great job! She was courteous, professional and friendly. Explained the procesure as she went along. At the end, she explained how I should brush & floss my teeth correctly. I feel more confident now that I can do a better job of it. Thank you all. See you again soon.