Brookline Progressive Dental Team

Dentist

1842 Beacon St.

Suite 301

Brookline, MA 02445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooklinedentalteam.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Dr. Kwak
Dr. Kwak completely renewed both my upper and lower teeth for an incredibly improved result. She is a perfectionist. Her staff is professional and caring.
F
6 months ago
Excellent and professional
People who fear going to the dentist need to visit here to understand what a wonderful experience this is. The staff is friendly and professional. When you see Dr Kwak she always has a smile and a good word for you. The only oral care providers I will go to.
L
6 months ago
good first impression
first time at this office and hygienist and dentist were thorough, kind, efficient and informative.
R
6 months ago
I had my scheduled cleaning& check up. Andrea did a great job w/my cleaning! She is friendly, great technical skills & a credit to your business.. Your service keeps me coming back. Thank you all!
M
6 months ago
What a relief!
After having a nightmare experience with another office last year you could imagine I was a little nervous... no fear... Brookline Progressive Dental Team is here. Experience was quick and painless... they made sure. ;)
J
6 months ago
Perfect premises Perfect welcoming Top notch expertise But it wad only my first appointment for cleaning The first impression is very good!
J
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Best cleaning I ever had. Gently and nice. A pleasure. Clean office and excellent customer service. 5 Stars!
B
6 months ago
Professional High Quality Service
Andrea was extremely patient and calming! Professional and kind Told me exactly what to expect and when Highly recommended
L
7 months ago
Dr. Crown was wonderful - empathetic, patient and innovative in trying to find a solution for my dental issue. I would highly recommend him!
L
7 months ago
Highly experienced, incredibly personable dentist
I just finished an appointment with Dr. El Rafie of the Brookline progressive dental team. I can’t say enough about Dr. Rafie, so I hope this review will help others in choosing an excellent practitioner Looking for a GREAT dentist?? Dr. Rafie is your guy. From his high level of professionalism to his expert care and knowledge of his craft, i’ve never felt in better hands with a dentist. Going to the dentist for a crown is not anyone’s favorite past time. This dentist made it seem easy, and the best part??? The procedure was completely painless. Truth!!! I consider it my good fortune to have found such a competent, compassionate dentist. Thank you Dr. Rafie!