Brookline Progressive Dental Team

Dentist

1842 Beacon St.

Suite 301

Brookline, MA 02445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooklinedentalteam.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and competant. Great crew.
F
2 months ago
Great care--and great music
I had a procedure yesterday that I was dreading...Paulina was wonderful. (Apologies if I got name wrong!) Described each step and why, made sure I was okay, clearly cared that all was well and that she got the job done right. Me and my teeth thank her! Great music in the office too!
S
2 months ago
Great dental practice
Everyone is professional, friendly, and highly competent
C
2 months ago
Everyone here is always very nice and I always have a comfortable experience. I always have questions, and they always do a terrific job of going above and beyond to explain what they’re doing and what to expect.
B
6 months ago
Great first experience
I am a new patient, and was pleasantly surprised on all fronts. The reception area is lovely, though I didn't even get to sit as I was immediately seen. I was accompanied throughout my procedure by informative and attentive staff as well as Dr. Kwak. They provided me with detailed explanations and answered all my questions carefully. When an Xray mouth prop was going to be painful, they took care to find another that was a more comfortable fit. Same for adjusting my/their positions during the procedure. I noted that this courtesy extended between and among the staff and Dr. Kwak as well, which made for a positive, respectful environment. So far so good! My temporary crown is a little rough in texture, but comfortable. I am sure they will be more than happy to adjust if I ask. Highly recommend!
N
6 months ago
Dr. Kwak truly is an expert and cares about the quluality of care and goal to save teeth... not just make money. I have been in dentists’ offices that only seek the fees. All staff are pleasant and caring!
N
7 months ago
Superior Dentistry
The receptionist was kind and understanding and made my appointment easily. I was seated in the dental chair quickly and was greeted by the dental assistant. She was warm and friendly. Dr. Kwak introduced herself and was attentive to my situation and gave me all the options. Due to Dr. Kwak's excellent training and talent in prosthodontics, my treatment was painless and resolved. I was referred to Dr. Kwak by my dentist for restorative issues and Dr. Kwak went beyond my expectations! Dr. Kwak is a professional and a brilliant dentist. She genuinely cares about her patients! am grateful for ending up in her chair!
P
8 months ago
Friendly, patient, professional
I had a number of things which needed to be done - replace fillings, restore a cap, a new crown. The admin priced out the work and we made appointments to space it out so it would be covered by insurance. For the first job (fillings) it took several attempts for the novocaine to work, but Dr Kwak was very patient. Also, I have a terrible gag reflex so she had to proceed slowly. All went well!
D
8 months ago
Professional, on time and great service.
For a dentist, I find this place very relaxing and professional. They have early and late appointment times and do a great job. Would recommend then to anyone.
R
9 months ago
Excellent experience every visit!
Not my favorite place to visit, i.e. the DENTIST(!), however, each appointment has been a great experience. The staff are prompt, courteous, professional, and I don't leave the office in pain, as opposed to my former dentist's office. Dr. Bozarth is very personable, skilled, and takes the time to answers all my questions. I highly recommend this practice.