Brookline Progressive Dental Team

Dentist

1842 Beacon St.

Suite 301

Brookline, MA 02445

Open Today By Appointment

brooklinedentalteam.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great first experience
I am a new patient, and was pleasantly surprised on all fronts. The reception area is lovely, though I didn't even get to sit as I was immediately seen. I was accompanied throughout my procedure by informative and attentive staff as well as Dr. Kwak. They provided me with detailed explanations and answered all my questions carefully. When an Xray mouth prop was going to be painful, they took care to find another that was a more comfortable fit. Same for adjusting my/their positions during the procedure. I noted that this courtesy extended between and among the staff and Dr. Kwak as well, which made for a positive, respectful environment. So far so good! My temporary crown is a little rough in texture, but comfortable. I am sure they will be more than happy to adjust if I ask. Highly recommend!
N
1 month ago
Dr. Kwak truly is an expert and cares about the quluality of care and goal to save teeth... not just make money. I have been in dentists’ offices that only seek the fees. All staff are pleasant and caring!
N
2 months ago
Superior Dentistry
The receptionist was kind and understanding and made my appointment easily. I was seated in the dental chair quickly and was greeted by the dental assistant. She was warm and friendly. Dr. Kwak introduced herself and was attentive to my situation and gave me all the options. Due to Dr. Kwak's excellent training and talent in prosthodontics, my treatment was painless and resolved. I was referred to Dr. Kwak by my dentist for restorative issues and Dr. Kwak went beyond my expectations! Dr. Kwak is a professional and a brilliant dentist. She genuinely cares about her patients! am grateful for ending up in her chair!
P
3 months ago
Friendly, patient, professional
I had a number of things which needed to be done - replace fillings, restore a cap, a new crown. The admin priced out the work and we made appointments to space it out so it would be covered by insurance. For the first job (fillings) it took several attempts for the novocaine to work, but Dr Kwak was very patient. Also, I have a terrible gag reflex so she had to proceed slowly. All went well!
D
4 months ago
Professional, on time and great service.
For a dentist, I find this place very relaxing and professional. They have early and late appointment times and do a great job. Would recommend then to anyone.
R
5 months ago
Excellent experience every visit!
Not my favorite place to visit, i.e. the DENTIST(!), however, each appointment has been a great experience. The staff are prompt, courteous, professional, and I don't leave the office in pain, as opposed to my former dentist's office. Dr. Bozarth is very personable, skilled, and takes the time to answers all my questions. I highly recommend this practice.
E
6 months ago
Excellent skilled service
I had a dental cleaning this morning. The service was prompt and friendly and skilled. Paulina, the dental hygienist, explained everything she was doing and gave me tips on proper rushing. Ut was virtually painless The exam by her and Dr Kwak was very thorough
L
6 months ago
Highly recommend
Excellent teamwork Dr Kwak is a gift .excellent. fastidious. Thorough.
K
7 months ago
Top notch ... never fun to get your teeth worked on , they make it an easy experience , as painless as possible
Professional.. great bed side manner.. Had an 🚨 emergency broken tooth ... accommodated my situation in a timely fashion.. Team work from all levels of staff. Zen waiting room ... wanted to do yoga right there.
A
7 months ago
Professional
I had a very positive experience with the Brookline Progressive Dental Team. Paige was very thorough and precise during my cleaning and gave detailed explanations and responses to any question I had. I felt very taken care of during my visit! Would highly recommend this business to others.