Brookline Progressive Dental Team

Dentist

1842 Beacon St.

Suite 301

Brookline, MA 02445

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooklinedentalteam.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Top notch ... never fun to get your teeth worked on , they make it an easy experience , as painless as possible
Professional.. great bed side manner.. Had an 🚨 emergency broken tooth ... accommodated my situation in a timely fashion.. Team work from all levels of staff. Zen waiting room ... wanted to do yoga right there.
A
1 month ago
Professional
I had a very positive experience with the Brookline Progressive Dental Team. Paige was very thorough and precise during my cleaning and gave detailed explanations and responses to any question I had. I felt very taken care of during my visit! Would highly recommend this business to others.
P
1 month ago
Very professional, neat and the people vas very kind
I went for a second opinion after having a bad experience in another clinic, I'm more than happy with the results, so I'm definitely staying in this place.
M
1 month ago
Great work, friendly staff and easy parking.
Nothing but nice things to say about Dr. Kwak and her associates and staff. Everyone there is at the top of their game. Been going there for three years and no complaints.
D
1 month ago
Love them
I have been going there for years. I love the staff and the office itself is wonderful. I have had everything done from root canals, deep cleanings, annual cleanings and they are all great. I would absolutely recommend this dentist to anyone looking for one.
R
1 month ago
Checkup
Paige did a great job cleaning my teeth & was friendly & professonal. Lin @ the front desk is a great asset to your Practice.
R
1 month ago
Check up, cleaming
Paige did a great job, very professional & friendly. Lin is a great asset to your Practice,
L
1 month ago
Very professional and attention to detail
Very professional and personal attention to detail
J
2 months ago
Great service
I have been a patient of Dr. Bass' for several years. He has been a great dentist for me, but I found out that he is retiring. The practice accommodated me by seeing Dr. Kwak. She seems very nice, and I look forward to forming a long term professional relationship as her patient.
W
2 months ago
Always a great experience!