Brooklyn Discount Auto Glass Shop

Auto Glass Repair Shop

1884 Broadway

Brooklyn, NY 11207

Open Today 8:30AM - 9:00PM

usedautoglasssalesnewyorkny.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Good service
THEY DID A GREAT JOB ON MY HUSBAND'S VEHICLE. I JUST WISHED THEY HAD A WAITING AREA. HAVE A BAD KNEE.. BUT GREAT SERVICE. A LITTLE SMALL THO.
Response from Brooklyn Discount Auto Glass Shop
Thank you for the kind review we will keep in mind that we need a waiting area
L
4 weeks ago
Great service
Great service for a nice price Thanks
Response from Brooklyn Discount Auto Glass Shop
Thank you for responding please call us if you need anything else
S
4 weeks ago
Professional
Very good service, the employees are very nice and well respect people...depending if there busy they are fast workers
Response from Brooklyn Discount Auto Glass Shop
Thank you for responding lets us know if you need anything else
T
3 months ago
Excellent
Response from Brooklyn Discount Auto Glass Shop
Thank you for your review please call us if you need any other work to be done.
N
3 months ago
Great Service for Broken Window
My car had been broken into (driver window) and after calling a few places this business gave me the best rate and I have absolutely no complaints about the quality of the repair. They also helped me immediately after calling and heading over and the actual service took about an hour. It's a nice clean new window and they even vacuumed all the glass out of the car.
Response from Brooklyn Discount Auto Glass Shop
Thank you we pride ourselves on good clean and fast service.
Y
8 months ago
Quick glass replacement
Called. They answered. Good price. Fixed my window quickly. Thanks.
Response from Brooklyn Discount Auto Glass Shop
Thank you for your response please call if you need anything else.
D
8 months ago
Great quality service
Was delighted with the eloquent, and professional service. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone else. Amiable people with good quality services and light on the pockets.
Response from Brooklyn Discount Auto Glass Shop
Thanks for using our service! You're always welcome back.
C
12 months ago
Super fast!!
I called and spoke to Mr Freedman. His price was the best i got and the work was excelent. I highly recomend
Response from Brooklyn Discount Auto Glass Shop
Thanks for using our services! We pride ourselves in our discounted prices for all customers.
J
12 months ago
2011 Kia Sorento
Great prices and reliable service...
Response from Brooklyn Discount Auto Glass Shop
Thanks for using our services! Come back any time!
S
1 year ago
2004 Grand Cherokee
I would recomend this place. In and out in a jiffy. Great attitude.
Response from Brooklyn Discount Auto Glass Shop
Thanks for using our services, Shawn! We always offer great but quick services.