Brooklyn Family Dental Care

Dentist

580 Myrtle Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Favorite dentist and staff ever.
Go out of your way to make this your family dentist. Never had anything but a positive experience with the team in this office.
C
2 months ago
On time, very thorough, very efficient
We had 3 appointments during one slot and they saw all three of us very quickly, thoroughly took care of the business of taking pictures and cleaning, and got us out of there in much less time than expected. This is an excellent family practice and we're very satisfied with out dental care here.
N
2 months ago
Customer Service was great
Reception took me right back to office, Dentist came right in and explained everything that he was going to do, give me some alternatives to treatment, he was courteous and made me feel comfortable , procedure was done quickly with little pain, he also instructed me what to do if i felt pain later ion the evening. Dr Terry(can't remember his full name) was very professional
Y
2 months ago
Friendly, fast, and informative!
Both Terry and the staff were really professional and willing to answer any of my questions. I was able to get as much information as I needed in one visit.
J
3 months ago
High quality service
The young lady who did my cleaning today was awesome! They always have an awesome staff! Keep up your caring and professional attitude, great experience!
R
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great service , clean and efficient
N
6 months ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating
Excellence personified. This office is highly recommended. The dentist offered cost savings procedures and administrator is lovely person. Quick, efficient and accommodating!
O
6 months ago
It was great .. staff were excellent
H
6 months ago
BFD is a very good experience, they go into detail on what's going on, and how to resolve it.
C
7 months ago
Great service
The best cleaning I’ve ever had