Brooklyn Family Dental Care

Dentist

580 Myrtle Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Fantastic.
Such wonderful people, everyone I encountered was caring and professional. You feel like you are in really great hands here!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I got to my appointment ten minutes later and they were very accommodating. The staff was very friendly and patient. Dr. Terry very good care of my teeth. I will definitely be returning again
M
2 weeks ago
A Satisfied client
I've been seeing Dr. Unchalli of years and have found him to be thorough and effective.
J
3 weeks ago
I love Mr. U
Mr U and his staff are awesome. He answered all my questions on the spot and gave me all options for the best care.
B
3 weeks ago
Quick and painless. Very friendly. Would highly recommend.
Great dentist. Always quick, painless and friendly experience. Super easy to make an appointment. A++
E
1 month ago
Very professional
H
2 months ago
Great Service
As much as I am the reason why I had to go to a dentist. I am grateful I selected Dr.Unchali. His staff along side himself, always are welcoming and professional. Actually looking forward to my next appointment. 👍
C
2 months ago
Love my dentist friendly staff and very helpful
G
2 months ago
Amazing Doctor Went Out of His Way
Fantastic experience being seen on a Sunday after an emergency. Dr Unchali was fast, friendly, professional, and helpful. Lifesaver.
M
3 months ago
Great service and done very timely
First time visit, I felt like all my concerns were heard and I was able to get everything done in a good time frame, looking forward to going again!