Brooklyn Family Dental Care

Dentist

580 Myrtle Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
On time, very thorough, very efficient
We had 3 appointments during one slot and they saw all three of us very quickly, thoroughly took care of the business of taking pictures and cleaning, and got us out of there in much less time than expected. This is an excellent family practice and we're very satisfied with out dental care here.
N
1 week ago
Customer Service was great
Reception took me right back to office, Dentist came right in and explained everything that he was going to do, give me some alternatives to treatment, he was courteous and made me feel comfortable , procedure was done quickly with little pain, he also instructed me what to do if i felt pain later ion the evening. Dr Terry(can't remember his full name) was very professional
Y
2 weeks ago
Friendly, fast, and informative!
Both Terry and the staff were really professional and willing to answer any of my questions. I was able to get as much information as I needed in one visit.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
The young lady who did my cleaning today was awesome! They always have an awesome staff! Keep up your caring and professional attitude, great experience!
R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great service , clean and efficient
N
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating
Excellence personified. This office is highly recommended. The dentist offered cost savings procedures and administrator is lovely person. Quick, efficient and accommodating!
O
4 months ago
It was great .. staff were excellent
H
4 months ago
BFD is a very good experience, they go into detail on what's going on, and how to resolve it.
C
5 months ago
Great service
The best cleaning I’ve ever had
L
5 months ago
Very high Quality service and extremely friendly staff
I had my check up on 4.20.18 and I Had to take my 15 month old baby ... she was very fussy and the staff were extremely friendly with her they tried everything to make her comfy they sing to her, walk her around make her a special balloon from gloves lol, Miss Dora even had to place her on my lap at 1 point. Nothing work... they were kind enough to let me go attend to her until my husband came, Miss Dora did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth...they are more than just a Dentist they treats you like family.... A big thank you to all the Staff of the Brooklyn Dental...God bless you All