Brooklyn Family Dental Care

Dentist

580 Myrtle Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great service
The experience there was way better than my mind imagined. Dr. Terry and his staff were very attentive. Plus! The wait time was right on schedule, for the times I had to be there. The only thing that would have been much better for me is if, Dr. Terry could perform root canal. He drilled and etc ... to release the infection. That was a great relief and it was painless, thanks to the needles. 😁
D
1 week ago
High Quality Service !
Both the Dr Terry and all of his staff (Hygenist & Front Desk) are very professional and friendly. I have been with them for over 2 years now and love their professional care, scheduling flexibility, and thoroughness! I highly recommend them.
I
1 week ago
Great as always!
Could not ask for an experience more friendly, professional and enjoyable as it can possibly be in the context.
J
2 weeks ago
Careful and Thorough
In the last 15 years I've been to the dentist twice, this appointment being the second. I had a lot of build up and staining. The lovely tech got in there, foot on my face, chipping away with a pick axe and sledgehammer. For real though, Dr. Terry was a pro, and carefully checked me for all the things that can happen to teeth. Luck for me, I've got no sweet tooth, and so apart from requiring more frequent flossing, I was good to move through to the cleaning round. The cleaning was intense, but for all the years I've stayed away, I deserved the discomfort. The dental assistant was careful and diligent. In the end my smile was restored, and I feel oh so clean.
N
3 weeks ago
My experience here has been very satisfying on the whole.
A
3 weeks ago
Proffessional
The lady who cleaned my teeth was excellent . She took her time and did not rush at all . I very much appreciate that a lot because I am very sensitive .
C
3 weeks ago
Execellent, professional service
I had a great experience from the moment I walked in. The front desk is very helpful. No wait time. Dr gave thoughtful advice, offered a range of options and has a very nice and professional bedside manner. I’m so happy to find this clininc as I’ve had bad experiences by elsewhere
T
1 month ago
Professional & Patient
My experience was very good despite my anxiety about getting a simple cleaning. From the front staff to the Dentists, everyone was patient and professional. Absolutely nooo wait time :) Thank you for making my visit a pleasant one. Best, Tawana Thomas
I
2 months ago
Great quality service!
Always have a positive experience when I come here. Everyone is professional, qualified and friendly!
M
2 months ago
Professional
My experience at the dentist was fine. I was apprehensive but the doctor took the time to explain to me what was going on and what the next step will be. He was able to reassure me . I did not have to wait. The receptionist was very nice and friendly