Brooklyn Family Dental Care

Dentist

580 Myrtle Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Professional, informative and kind
Dr. Terry Unchali and his staff are wonderful people that really care about their patients. Professional all the way. I've been going here since 2012 and I've never been disappointed. I recommend the family plan for those without dental insurance- it really helps keep your dental care up to date!
P
1 month ago
Quick/Fast/Great work
I absolutely love Dr Terry. I have not done much dental work and was in need of a dentist. I found him online with great reviews. I had a crown, cavities, cleaning done with him on multiple occasions. Every time its done with perfection and explains everything out to you in full so that you know what he is about to do. His attention to detail is amazing and shows because I have sensitive gums and he knew from the time I went before that he needed to add more anesthesia. Love Dr Terry and his staff. I feel as he is a good friend of mine. Even asks how my business is going and takes a general interest in whatelse is going on in my life!
N
1 month ago
Always great service
I this has been my dentist office for a number of years. The staff is very professional,patient and nice. The office is always neat and clean
M
1 month ago
professional and knowledgeable
a friend recommended brooklyn family dental a while back so i visited for the first time recently. going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do at all but i had an excellent experience. staff is courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Unchali is great, very informative and patient when explaining procedures and treatments. love how diverse the staff is. i will be making this dental office my choice for the whole family.
N
2 months ago
My experience was very good; attentive, and informative.
D
2 months ago
Very professional, helpful, pain free service. Great dental place.
Highly professionals, helpful, outstanding service and pain free.
C
2 months ago
We love visiting Dr. Unchalli's office!
My son and I have been visiting Dr. Unchalli's office for a few years, and everyone there is so nice, warm, and welcoming! My son likes Dora, his hygienist, who is always so kind and talkative with him. She has also given me wonderful tips to how to clean his teeth more thoroughly. I've had the same hygienist for the past 3 visits, and she is also really nice and it feels so good to be remembered. The office is also very new and clean. Highly recommend this dentist's office!
N
2 months ago
Excellent
Just had a regularly scheduled cleaning. My hygienist was extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I'm very pleased with my visit.
N
3 months ago
Kind, prompt, excellent service.
M
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
The staff is very warm and approachable especially with the little ones. Very family friendly.