Brooklyn Family Dental Care

Dentist

580 Myrtle Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11205

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Very professional and helpful
There was little wait when I got to the office. Staff was very nice and helpful and Dr. Terry was efficient as well. Great bedside manner.
A
4 months ago
Been coming since I was a child
I’ve enjoyed coming to Dr.Terry since I was 14 years old. His staff is the best. Always pleasant and welcoming.
X
5 months ago
Dr. Terry is very friendly and patient! He answered my questions clearly. Staffs are very nice!
S
5 months ago
Set my 3 year old ease
Not only did the experience feel professional and thorough but the staff and dental hygienists really treated my daughter with kindness and patience... walking her through all the steps so that she was completely at ease.
A
5 months ago
First time
First time coming to the office and felt very accommodated. Didn’t have to wait at all and only took a few minutes to fill out paperwork. Staff gave customer service and was friendly. I will be returning.
V
5 months ago
Great place!
Everyone was very nice and helpful and they listened to my concerns. I hadn't been to a dentist in years before coming here and I definitely made a good choice with this dentist office!
M
5 months ago
The staff was professional and helpful. The dentist was very experience and informative. The office visit was a good experience and the dental services were outstanding.
R
5 months ago
Great service
The experience there was way better than my mind imagined. Dr. Terry and his staff were very attentive. Plus! The wait time was right on schedule, for the times I had to be there. The only thing that would have been much better for me is if, Dr. Terry could perform root canal. He drilled and etc ... to release the infection. That was a great relief and it was painless, thanks to the needles. 😁
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service !
Both the Dr Terry and all of his staff (Hygenist & Front Desk) are very professional and friendly. I have been with them for over 2 years now and love their professional care, scheduling flexibility, and thoroughness! I highly recommend them.
I
5 months ago
Great as always!
Could not ask for an experience more friendly, professional and enjoyable as it can possibly be in the context.