Brooklyn Family Dental Care

Dentist

580 Myrtle Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Proffessional
The lady who cleaned my teeth was excellent . She took her time and did not rush at all . I very much appreciate that a lot because I am very sensitive .
C
2 months ago
Execellent, professional service
I had a great experience from the moment I walked in. The front desk is very helpful. No wait time. Dr gave thoughtful advice, offered a range of options and has a very nice and professional bedside manner. I’m so happy to find this clininc as I’ve had bad experiences by elsewhere
T
2 months ago
Professional & Patient
My experience was very good despite my anxiety about getting a simple cleaning. From the front staff to the Dentists, everyone was patient and professional. Absolutely nooo wait time :) Thank you for making my visit a pleasant one. Best, Tawana Thomas
I
2 months ago
Great quality service!
Always have a positive experience when I come here. Everyone is professional, qualified and friendly!
M
3 months ago
Professional
My experience at the dentist was fine. I was apprehensive but the doctor took the time to explain to me what was going on and what the next step will be. He was able to reassure me . I did not have to wait. The receptionist was very nice and friendly
D
3 months ago
Great Experience
Overall I had a great experience at Brooklyn Family Dentist. The receptionist was friendly and helpful. The hygienist was very knowledgeable and politely gave me tips on how to improve my dental health. I was there for just a cleaning so my interaction with the dentist was minimal, but he seemed nice and professional. Almost no wait time. I will definitely go back!
M
3 months ago
Careful and thorough
I had a deep cleaning with Lucy and she was very careful, thorough. Carefully explained what she was doing and spotted an important condition for Dr. Unchali to review.
E
3 months ago
Fantastic.
Such wonderful people, everyone I encountered was caring and professional. You feel like you are in really great hands here!
L
3 months ago
High quality service
I got to my appointment ten minutes later and they were very accommodating. The staff was very friendly and patient. Dr. Terry very good care of my teeth. I will definitely be returning again
M
3 months ago
A Satisfied client
I've been seeing Dr. Unchalli of years and have found him to be thorough and effective.