Brooklyn Family Dental Care

Dentist

580 Myrtle Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 years ago
Very clean office. Staff is absolutely friendly and caring. Hygienist and Dentist are very helpful and understanding. If you're looking for a dental office that makes you feel warmly welcomed and comfortable... This is the one :-)
A
6 years ago
Very pleasant experience. Everyone was professional, courteous and friendly. I will definitely go back for my next cleaning.
A
6 years ago
This was my first visit to Brooklyn Family Dental. I choose this location merely for convenience because I live seven minutes away. Well I am so glad I did. Brooklyn Family Dental office is very warm and inviting with with welcoming staff who immediately made me feel relaxed. My Doctor provided detailed explanation and recommendation of my procedure. I look forward to my next visit. I would highly recommend Brooklyn Family Dental to my friends and family.
A
6 years ago
Nice, charming set-up in huge unrenovated brownstone. But its railroad-style, so one must walk through small hygienist office (w/patient) to access dentist...& vice versa. Dentist was personable and seemed knowledgeable, although seemed very rushed at the time. Wouldve preferred more time. Hygienist was very pleasant and helpful & oversaw most of appt. (so this is bulk of the experience). She did a good cleaning (4/5), but could be a bit more thorough. Very eager to help & advise though. Bookkeeper was pleasant enough but not a huge fan of how she handled a glitch. Kept on repeating that they "dont accept medicaid & GHI" while I was on my phone researching issue (& after I already assured her thats not what I had). Seems like type t...
A
6 years ago
I've had nothing but a great experience
A
6 years ago
Convenient, great customer service and fast visit.
A
6 years ago
Great service from beginning to end from receptionist staff to dentist.
M
6 years ago
Dr. Unchali is very caring and attentive. I asked him to do the cleaning a bit more rigorously this time, and he did so. He explains things very well, and I understand what may happen to my teeth in the near future.
A
6 years ago
great service, very friendly, no waiting, very qualified dentist and approachable, will continue to recommend to friends
S
6 years ago
I am very happy that the dentist and staff were very open about my procedure and what was going to be worked on. The office is in a nice brownstone. The surgeon was VERY patient with me, which I appreciate because I have anxiety about needles. He spoke to me thew whole time and really helped me relax.