Brooklyn Family Dental Care

Dentist

580 Myrtle Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
High quality service
I got to my appointment ten minutes later and they were very accommodating. The staff was very friendly and patient. Dr. Terry very good care of my teeth. I will definitely be returning again
M
5 months ago
A Satisfied client
I've been seeing Dr. Unchalli of years and have found him to be thorough and effective.
J
6 months ago
I love Mr. U
Mr U and his staff are awesome. He answered all my questions on the spot and gave me all options for the best care.
B
6 months ago
Quick and painless. Very friendly. Would highly recommend.
Great dentist. Always quick, painless and friendly experience. Super easy to make an appointment. A++
E
6 months ago
Very professional
H
7 months ago
Great Service
As much as I am the reason why I had to go to a dentist. I am grateful I selected Dr.Unchali. His staff along side himself, always are welcoming and professional. Actually looking forward to my next appointment. 👍
C
7 months ago
Love my dentist friendly staff and very helpful
G
7 months ago
Amazing Doctor Went Out of His Way
Fantastic experience being seen on a Sunday after an emergency. Dr Unchali was fast, friendly, professional, and helpful. Lifesaver.
M
7 months ago
Great service and done very timely
First time visit, I felt like all my concerns were heard and I was able to get everything done in a good time frame, looking forward to going again!
K
9 months ago
High quality service, considerate, professional
I’ve been going to Brooklyn’s family Dental for around 5 years or so and highly recommend them. It’s a very clean and modern facility, and the dentist really stays on schedule. Yesterday during the cleaning I asked for a calming nature video on the screen and Dr. Unchali found one very obligingly! It really eased my routine :) thank you!