Brooklyn Family Dental Care

Dentist

580 Myrtle Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
I love Mr. U
Mr U and his staff are awesome. He answered all my questions on the spot and gave me all options for the best care.
B
4 months ago
Quick and painless. Very friendly. Would highly recommend.
Great dentist. Always quick, painless and friendly experience. Super easy to make an appointment. A++
E
4 months ago
Very professional
H
5 months ago
Great Service
As much as I am the reason why I had to go to a dentist. I am grateful I selected Dr.Unchali. His staff along side himself, always are welcoming and professional. Actually looking forward to my next appointment. 👍
C
5 months ago
Love my dentist friendly staff and very helpful
G
5 months ago
Amazing Doctor Went Out of His Way
Fantastic experience being seen on a Sunday after an emergency. Dr Unchali was fast, friendly, professional, and helpful. Lifesaver.
M
5 months ago
Great service and done very timely
First time visit, I felt like all my concerns were heard and I was able to get everything done in a good time frame, looking forward to going again!
K
7 months ago
High quality service, considerate, professional
I’ve been going to Brooklyn’s family Dental for around 5 years or so and highly recommend them. It’s a very clean and modern facility, and the dentist really stays on schedule. Yesterday during the cleaning I asked for a calming nature video on the screen and Dr. Unchali found one very obligingly! It really eased my routine :) thank you!
L
8 months ago
Favorite dentist and staff ever.
Go out of your way to make this your family dentist. Never had anything but a positive experience with the team in this office.
C
9 months ago
On time, very thorough, very efficient
We had 3 appointments during one slot and they saw all three of us very quickly, thoroughly took care of the business of taking pictures and cleaning, and got us out of there in much less time than expected. This is an excellent family practice and we're very satisfied with out dental care here.