Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Best Decision
I sought out Dr. Brooks seeking a second opinion regarding my restortive option. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Needless to say, I feel so much better and i have confidence in my treatment plan recommended. In addition to my consultation, I had my cleaning performed by Amanda. She was gentle yet thorough ( and fun to talk with). April in the billing office was super and explained everything! Happy with my decision!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Welcome to our practice! We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful compliments. We work hard to provide the best service possible and it makes us so proud to know that we have achieved that.
G
2 days ago
have been seeing Dr Brooks for 20 years. ALWAYS prompt! ALWAYS friendly! ALWAYS with the service and treatment.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us all of these years. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We appreciate our wonderful patients.
J
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I have never been comfortable going to the dentist until I met Dr. Brooks and his amazing team! If your looking for great service, no wait office, friendly and compassionate team not to mention an AMAZING doctor try Brooks Family Denistry you won’t be disappointed!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow! We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful compliments to Dr. Brooks and his staff. We work very hard to treat our patients like we would want to be treated. We are always so excited to hear about our patients being comfortable at their dental appointments and even enjoying their visits!! Yay! This is what we strive for...we appreciate you!
D
2 weeks ago
I had a cap come off of a tooth the night before my appt. and appreciate that being taken care of the same visit. I did not know the assistant and she never introduced herself. I got there at 2 for a 2:30 appointment and was taken in early I appreciate that I did not have to wait long to be seen....thanks Doris
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We appreciate you for entrusting your care to us. We are glad that we were able to accommodate your early arrival as well as the issue with your crown. We apologize that our assistant didn't introduce herself, however she has been here 20+ years and just assumed you already knew her since she has assisted with you before. We will make an effort to re-introduce ourselves each time. We appreciate all of our patients and want them to be completely satisfied with the services received at their appointments.
B
3 weeks ago
Amy reminded me if was time for full dental X-rays after which Dr. Brooks did a thorough examination; also had my 6+ month cleaning
High quality service - I trust them completely with all of my dental care. I have been a patient for 15+ or more years.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us all of these years. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We appreciate our wonderful patients.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Work No Wait
I had a great experience with Dr. Brooks and his very friendly staff. Recently switched and will definitely come back. Also, once I sat down in the waiting room my name was called and out the door in 40 minutes!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Welcome to our practice! We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful compliments. We work hard to provide the best service possible and it makes us so proud to know that we have achieved that.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
We love this dentist office. They do such a wonderful job.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We love our patients.
J
3 weeks ago
My Dental Needs Family
I love my family at Brooks. I have been seeing them for all my dental needs for many years. I feel comfortable with them and they are a superior team! I don't ever want to think of every going anywhere else for this kind of service. They are top quality, excellent, unique and one-of-a-kind! Each and every hygienist I have encountered are a blessing and superbly skilled, but I must admit, my special favorite is Amy (she was my first there). She is like an old friend, even though she's young! :D I have grown to genuinely like Dr. Brooks and feel as comfortable talking to him as I do talking to my oldest friends. He does great work! I would never recommend a 'product' that I don't believe in to anyone, so you can rest assured my recommendation is from the heart. I give them six stars.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow! We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful compliments to Dr. Brooks and his staff. We work very hard to treat our patients like we would want to be treated. We are always so excited to hear about our patients being comfortable at their dental appointments and even enjoying their visits!! Yay! This is what we strive for...we appreciate you!
R
4 weeks ago
Great group!
They (almost) make me want to go to the dentist - always super friendly & professional.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow!! We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful compliments. We work hard to provide the best service possible and it makes us so proud to know that we have achieved that.
T
4 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient, thorough group.
Everything and everyone from arrival to leaving receive five star ratings from me.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We love our patients.