Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Relaxing?
At my age going in to have a cavity filled was not something I looked forward too. But in I went, with some trepidation, since it had been more than a decade since I had this type of work done. Jacquie was friendly and easy to talk to as she set up and waited for the numbing to take affect. Thirty-five minutes later and they kicked me loose, a happy man. To be honest I never want to have to go in and have a filling done again, but if it happened then Dr. Brooks would be the one I would want to do it. I have been going to him for decades, it is like visiting family, well other than the needle and drill. He is informative of what is going on, sure of hand and has a professional but warm demeanor. His staff is always professional and friendly and that makes coming too and leaving a dentist office not so bad a thing :).
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Yay!! We are so glad that your appointment went smoothly and that you felt comfortable. This is our goal... We always want our patients to feel like family and to leave with a smile. We appreciate you! :)
D
7 days ago
Cracked tooth
I had a tubing accident a had 2 cracked teeth and a chipped tooth. Got an appointment the same day I called and was taken care of in one easy appointment. The doctor was great! Staff friendly and nice.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We are sorry that you an accident but we are glad we were able to take care of your dental needs on the same day. We appreciate you entrusting your dental care to us. :)
G
1 week ago
The Service was very good and efficient . I had a situation and came without app. Little waiting ) This is the dentist I use on regular basis and never have been disappointed. Thanks for great professionally work.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you! We are glad that we were able to take care of your situation on the same day... We appreciate you entrusting your care to us. :)
I
2 weeks ago
I was impressed with the changes and measures taken in the reception office and treatment rooms regarding the COVID19 pandemic. The office was airy and very clean as always but with the added measures made me feel secure. A delight to always be greeted so warmly by Reception Staff and making me feel at home. My 4-6 month dental visit was met with the attention to detail by Amy. Thank you Amy for making my visit a breeze, it is enjoyable to have you take care of my dental visit and appreciate getting the great dental cleaning tips- a true Pro! Also, had the pleasure of meeting the new Dr. Johnson (aka Brad Pit, but don't tell anybody, LOL), very professional and quickly established my trust. I have to admit that I missed seeing Dr. Brooks. Overall, thank you Brooks Dentistry you are the dream team!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you !! We have made it our goal to take all of the extra steps to make our patients feel as safe as possible during these unprecedented times. Aimee is great at her job... and her patients notice. Glad you were able to meet the new doctor too. ;)
J
3 weeks ago
My appointment was very good. My hygienist was very professional, friendly, encouraging, and informative. She always aware of my needs and knowledgeable of my needs. Dr. Brooks is wonderful, knowledgeable, professional, and encouraging. Best dentist ever!!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow! Thank you.. we appreciate all of your kind words. We work hard to make our patients feel comfortable at their dental appointments. :)
R
3 weeks ago
Initial visit and satisfaction
This was our initial visit to Dr. Brooks office. We were met with graciousness and sincerity. All we encountered were very helpful and professional. No one I know likes to go to the dentist. It's going to be uncomfortable and cost a lot. When we left it was a satisfying feeling as much as you could expect. Other offices and personnel should take notice. Great people, helping and concerned dentist in Dr. Brooks and an expert assistant JoAnn.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We welcome you to our dental family... We are so glad to hear that you were met with graciousness and sincerity. That is our goal!!
L
4 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
Love this Dentist office!!! I just went in for a cleaning and Amy is always so sweet and professional. The entire staff in this office is wonderful! I believe that this staff can ease any fears you may have about a dental visit. They give phenomenal service!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow!! Thank you so much for your compliments to our office staff. We make it our goal to help our patients feel welcome & comfortable. We appreciate you. :)
M
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning - Hygienist is professional, friendly - does a great job
Feel confident & comfortable with Dr Brooks & my dental hygienist. Means a lot because I have had lots of dental work in my lifetime. Dr Brooks has patiently worked with me on my dental issue & not pressured me into procedures I can’t afford. His work is excellent & I couldn’t be more pleased. Good experience with all of his staff. Definitely recommend this clinic.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Awesome!! We are glad to hear that you feel confident and comfortable. That is our goal!! We appreciate you entrusting us with your dental needs. :)
R
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
I have been using this dental office for many years and the reason why is because they care. The staff is always friendly and they care about you.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for entrusting us with your dental care. We always want our patients to feel comfortable coming to their appointments. We appreciate you! :)
M
4 weeks ago
Caring and knowledgeable professionals
From the minute you walk in the door, you know you matter. The wait time is minimal if at all. No matter the type of service, there is no doubt that you are in good hands. If you have questions or concerns about insurance, they either have the answers or can tell you how to get them. From A to Z, they are the best.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
WOW!! Thank you so much for all of your kind words. We appreciate our wonderful patients entrusting us with their dental care. :)