Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
thankful that I was seen promptly and had a good cleaning experience had a quick visit with Dr. Brooks and feel that it was short because I had no issues. See everyone in 4 months thanks Doris
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you...We strive to give our patients exceptional service. We appreciate you entrusting your care to us.
S
1 week ago
Excellent service as always
Professional but friendly casual atmosphere and service so that patients feel at ease at all times.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you...We strive to give our patients exceptional service. We appreciate you entrusting your care to us.
J
3 weeks ago
I'm very happy with Brooks Family Dentistry.
My first visit, I thought that I was in for some major work on the tooth that was giving me trouble. Was happy to hear only a minor issue. Had my teeth cleaned today, very comfortable with Annie Watkins. Then Dr. Brooks explained to me some other issues I need to get taken care of. Overall very happy I changed to a Brooks Family Dentistry.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow!! We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful compliments to our practice. We always love to hear our patients say that they are comfortable coming to their dental appointments. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We love our patients!
M
3 weeks ago
top notch service from signing in through the consultation with Dr. Brooks
From signing in to the preparation to see Dr. Brooks to checking out the experience was calm, professional and informative. The staff is all about the customer and it is sincerely appreciated by me ad my wife. Dr. Brooks has enabled his staff to be professional yet warm. Just as he is. They all receive my highest recommendation. Thank you
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow!! We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful compliments to our practice. We always love to hear our patients say that they are comfortable coming to their dental appointments. We appreciate you entrusting your care to Dr. Brooks all of these years. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We love our patients!
K
1 month ago
Awesome Staff
I have a pleasant experience every time I come in. The staff is super friendly and I feel more like family than a patient.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow!! We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful compliments to our practice. We always love to hear our patients say that they are comfortable coming to their dental appointments. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We love our patients!
J
1 month ago
The best
Truly appreciate their professionalism, honesty and willingness to answer all questions .
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you...We strive to give our patients exceptional service. We appreciate you entrusting your care to us!
V
1 month ago
Emergency appointment
I called the afternoon my crown fell out and was given an appointment for early the next morning. Dr. Brooks discussed with me the possible reasons and solutions. He fixed the crown and I was in and out in 30 minutes. I have never had to wait beyond an appointment time, this office is a 'well-oiled machine'. I also appreciate the friendly attitude and professionalism of the front office.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We strive to give our patients exceptional service and to see them in a timely manner. Thank you so much for your compliments to the staff. We appreciate you entrusting your care to us!
A
2 months ago
Great service, Friendly, and Professional
I love going to my dentist! The entire staff is friendly, professional, and make you feel comfortable with your treatment plan. I have had several procedures and Dr. Brooks is the best dentist as he is extremely thorough and always explains what he is doing in great detail. Dr. Brooks did 2 implants for me a few years back and I get so many compliments on my smile, I seriously can not thank him enough for his superb work! Amanda my hygienist is wonderful as she does a spectacular job on my cleanings, she is friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. I have been going to the office for about 6 years and I would certainly travel from anywhere to get the very best service from this office!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow!! We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful compliments to our practice. We always love to hear our patients say that they are comfortable coming to their dental appointments. We appreciate you entrusting your care to Dr. Brooks & Amanda all of these years. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We love our patients!
M
2 months ago
I had a great visit with no cavities!!
I had a nice visit to Dr. Brooks yesterday. The office staff is always very polite and helpful. Amanda, my wonderful hygienist for many years, did a very thorough job with my cleaning. Dr. Brooks and Amanda are very professional and are tops in my book! This office gives exceptional service.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow!! We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful compliments to our practice. We always love to hear our patients say that they are comfortable coming to their dental appointments. We appreciate you entrusting your care to Dr. Brooks & Amanda all of these years. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We love our patients!
M
2 months ago
The best!
As always, the highest level of service. Professional and friendly. It's why I tackle the traffic to get to this office where I am treated like I matter.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow!! We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful compliments to our practice. We always love to hear our patients say that they are comfortable coming to their dental appointments. We appreciate you entrusting your care to Dr. Brooks all of these years. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We love our patients!