Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Happy to have found a new dentist after moving to GA. that both my wife and I are very happy with.
They stand by their work. Dr. Brooks and all the staff are excellent!
A
6 days ago
As a new patient I was very pleased with the care provided by the staff. Very professional but personal with explanations of what they were doing and why.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Welcome to our practice Ms. Carden. We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your dental needs and we are glad to hear that you were completely satisfied with the services you received. :)
J
1 week ago
Excellent service, very professional, an extremely pleasant experience all around.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments to our practice. We appreciate all of our wonderful patients.
E
1 week ago
Great Experience
Dr. Brooks and his staff are so informative, friendly, and considerate. I had an old crown removed and temporary crown inserted. A quick and painless experience and no numbing!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that your visit was quick and painless. We work hard to make our patients as comfortable as possible when receiving their treatment. We appreciate you!
V
1 week ago
Excellent service always!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate our wonderful patients. :)
R
2 weeks ago
My dentist of choice!
I have been a customer for many years and they never disappoint. Always caring, smiling, and making you feel welcome. Great folks.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for entrusting your care to us for so many years. We appreciate you!
X
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
One of the most friendly, honest, and competent Dentist we have used. We highly recommend them!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow! Thank you! We appreciate all of our wonderful patients.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr Brooks is very kind & compassionate- works with me & does not try to talk me into things I can’t do or don’t want to do. His dental work is excellent. All of his staff are thoughtful & kind.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the services you have received. We work hard to provide exceptional care and to treat our patients like we would want to be treated.
T
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!!
I just adore Dr. Brooks and his staff! I have been going to his practice for 3 years and will continue going until I'm old and my teeth fall out. Even then, he can give me dentures! If you are looking for an awesome state of the art dentistry practice, I highly recommend Dr. Brooks and his team! Your smile will thank you!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We adore you too! ... and we look forward to providing your dental care for many years to come. *even if you need dentures ;)
A
1 month ago
Great Service
I had some deep cleaning done today and I couldn’t be happier. I can honestly say I had a good time at the dentist, you are probably thinking what type of drugs they gave him? No drugs at all just great service.👍🏾👍🏾
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Yay!! so glad that your visit was a pleasant one. We always work hard to make our patients comfortable while receiving their treatment. No drugs needed. :)