Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
21 hours ago
Very professional service.
Tamera always takes good care of me and things i can do to keep teeth and gums healthy.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We always like to hear that you receive great care and advice while visiting the dentist. That's our goal! We think Tamara is pretty great too ;)
M
2 days ago
Awesome visit - in and out
I chipped a tooth this past week and scheduled a quick visit to get it repaired. They were able to accommodate me quickly. I was in and out right on time. Staff is always great and Dr. Brooks knocked out that chipped tooth quickly. Well...he actually repaired it quickly rather than knocking it out I guess ;-) Great visit as usual. Thanks Dr. Brooks and team! mb
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Sorry you had to chip a tooth but we are so glad that we were able to "knock" that out for you!!. ;) We are always happy to hear our patients say they were satisfied with the services they received. Thank you!!
N
2 weeks ago
Pleased With Service
Dr. Brooks has been a saving grace. I recently had him to do an implant to correct a procedure I had from a previous dentist. He explained each step of the process. I have been very pleased with his work. The office staff is always friendly and efficient.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that you have been satisfied with the services you have received at our office. This is our goal! We always want our patients to feel comfortable while receiving their treatment.
B
3 weeks ago
It was my second visit and both times have been awesome. I don't see how you can make any improvements when everything is already top notch. Keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Yay!!! you made our day... We are so excited to hear that you think we are top notch. That is our goal. :)
H
3 weeks ago
The entire team is very friendly, polite, and professional.
Just a great group of employees!!! Dr. Brooks is just a genuine guy. Asks how are you doing, has the family, actually shows a lot of interest of how you are doing.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Mr. Nelson!!! We love and appreciate all of our wonderful patients. :)
D
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone at Brooks Cosmetic Dentistry is topnotch. They always treat me great and they do a fantastic job.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you!! What a great compliment to our practice.. We always want to treat others as we would want to be treated. :)
V
1 month ago
Excellent emergency care!
I had a dental emergency (chipped tooth) and was able to be seen right after I called. Dr. Johnson and Jordan fixed me right up. It was a pleasant experience! They play great music too!!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Awesome! We are so glad that we were able to get your issue resolved in a timely manner. We think Dr. Johnson and Jordan are a great team too. (glad you enjoyed the music!) :)
R
1 month ago
Great visit
Today was my first visit and I saw Dr Johnson. I got in at my appointment time and my experience was great. He and Jordan are a wonderful team. They both made me feel right at home.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Awesome!! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience today. That is our goal! We think the two of them make a wonderful team too. ;)
T
1 month ago
Love Dr Brooks and his staff! Amanda is the best hygienist I’ve ever been too!!!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We love all of our wonderful patients... We appreciate you entrusting your care to us. :)
M
1 month ago
Great dental care
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Brooks for 3 years now and his service has been excellent for us. I am taking much better care of my dental hygiene since I started going to Amanda. She actually has me flossing now on a regular basis which I never did before.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Great news!! We are so excited to hear that Amanda was able to explain well the importance of flossing. We love to hear our patients say that they enjoy their dental visits. :)