Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
High quality service, professional and competent
Painless & efficient. Well done.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you!! We strive to provide exceptional service. We appreciate our wonderful patients.
G
3 days ago
Recent visit
My visits to Brooks Dentistry are always high quality, friendly, and pleasant. 30+ years. Thank you!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us all of these years. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this.
J
1 week ago
Professional practice
My NightGuard developed issues and they replaced it at no charge. They always take good care of you.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We always try to take care of our wonderful patients. :)
B
2 weeks ago
Great service for over 30 years
Great visits all of the time I go about 3 times a year.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Awesome!! We are so glad to hear you enjoy your dental visits. This is our goal!! :)
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and competent
Donna has always provided quality service, I shall miss her now that she is retiring.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We will miss Donna so much as well. She has been a great part of our team. Thank you!
W
3 weeks ago
As usual the staff was very professional and friendly. In and out in a timely manner with no issues. Great office!!!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you!! We strive to provide exceptional service. We appreciate our wonderful patients.
D
3 weeks ago
Smile
Great, and as much fun as possible. Actually enjoy getting my teeth cleaned.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Awesome!! We are so glad to hear you enjoy your dental visits. This is our goal!! :)
J
3 weeks ago
Looking for a New Dentist for Awhile
My brother told me about the Dentist he found and was very pleased with. I decided to give him a try. I had a broken tooth needing fixing. Got an appointment scheduled very fast. The office is very nice, as were the staff. My wait to get seen was 5 minutes at most. I was very pleased with Dr Brooks and his assistant with the job they did (crown), their friendliness, their professionalism and touch (made sure it was as painless as possible). If you need or would like a change of Dentist, I would highly recommend Dr. Brooks and his staff.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Welcome to our practice!! We always love to hear that our existing patients are recommending us to their friends and family. We work hard to keep our schedule running smoothly and to keep our patients comfortable during their treatment. We appreciate all of your wonderful compliments.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding dental practice
As always, the hygienist and everyone at this practice is thorough, pleasant and professional. After seeing the hygienist, they worked me in to get the issue with my NightGuard resolved without having to make a separate appointment for that. I highly recommend this dental office.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you!! We strive to provide exceptional service... We are so glad that you chose us to be your dental provider. We always want our patients to be satisfied when they leave. We love our wonderful patients.
S
1 month ago
High Quality Treatment & Courteous Professional Staff
Been a patient of Dr. Brooks for 20 years...Truly a family practice
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us all of these years. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this.