Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today By Appointment

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly Service
The best!! I work in the healthcare field and I understand all sides of the business. Dr. Brooks office has a great model. They provide professional, high quality services and everyone is super friendly! Dr. Johnson was super informative, patient, professional and kind. I am an individual who is a stickler on quality services, and they have exceeded my expectations. The whole office is great!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow!!! We can't say thank you enough...this makes our day. We always work hard to provide exceptional customer service from the front to the back and we are so excited that it shows. We appreciate all of our wonderful patients. :)
G
5 days ago
5 Star ratings- excellent services
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Awesome!! Thank you. :)
S
5 days ago
Helpful and informative
Always helpful and informative. Dr. Brooks and his staff are great.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Brendel... We always enjoy chatting with you when you come in for your appointments. :)
D
2 weeks ago
We relocated to the McDonough area a few years ago and I have been putting off finding a new dentist because I am terrified of having dental work done. Today, I had my first appointment with Dr. Johnson and I was very pleased with my experience there. He and the entire staff were very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Johnson was very patient and explained in detail what was going on while he was working. They were very kind and caring.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Awesome! Your review made our day... We are so glad to hear that you had such a pleasant experience. That is always our goal. We welcome you to our dental family. :)
G
3 weeks ago
Broken tooth
Staff found an appointment for me the same day as the misfortune of the broken tooth. A temporary crown was fitted and installed. Presently, there is no discomfort. Crown feels perfect. Thank you!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Awesome! We work hard to get our patients in as soon as possible when they experience a dental emergency. We are so glad to hear that your appointment went smoothly and you had no discomfort.
M
1 month ago
High professional service. Professional and friendly.
Dr. Johnson was quite professional and courteous. He had answered all of my questions about the new bridge.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We always want our patients to be satisfied with the services they receive.
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service!
Dr. Brooks and his staff are knowledgeable, wonderful, caring and most of efficient!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much.. We appreciate our wonderful patients. :)
B
1 month ago
Great customer service
Outstanding. Dr. BROOKS assistant is terrific. Sorry I can't remember her name . She is GREAT. Does a fantastic job in taking care of her patients.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you!! We all think Honita is fantastic...We appreciate our wonderful patients.
P
1 month ago
Best ever
The entire office, staff and Dentist are very friendly and very accommodating. They provide the best dental care that I have ever had.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow!! Thank you! We are so glad to hear that you think we are the "best." :)
A
1 month ago
My daughter had a great visit.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Awesome! We are so glad to hear that.