Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great dental practice!
Went in for a cleaning and check up. Technician was friendly and gentle. I have been going to this dental practice for years and have never had a problem. Staff is always friendly and accommodating and Dr. Brooks has a great chair side manner.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us all of these years. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. ❤️
B
2 weeks ago
Such good care!
I had an old crown break off while eating lunch. I called your office and you took me in right away and began the process of replacing the old crown with a new one. Thank you Dr. Brooks and JoAnn for always taking such good care of me!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We are so glad that we were able to accommodate your schedule and get you in for your visit in a timely manner. Thank you so much for all of your wonderful compliments regarding services received. ❤️
B
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever-HIGHLY recommend!
We relocated to the area and I’ll be the first to admit I have serious anxiety about going to the dentist (to the point I avoided going for yearsssss). Well, I decided it was time to go back and saw all the awesome reviews online for Dr.Brooks and thought I’d give it a go. I’ve had, and I am still in the process of getting a lot of work done and I can’t imagine going anywhere else! Everyone has been super nice and gone above and beyond to make sure I’m comfortable and ok with the procedure. Beforehand Dr.Brooks I was to the point where I didn’t want to smile for pictures anymore bc of my teeth and Dr.Brooks, being the miracle worker that’s he, has completely changed that! I am ecstatic with the results and I’m not even done yet! They are incredible and are very reasonably priced, so I HIGHLY recommend checking them out. ☺️
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow! Thank you!! We strive to provide exceptional service.. We are so glad that you chose us to be your dental provider. We always want our patients to feel comfortable coming to their appointments and we want them to be satisfied when they leave. We love our wonderful patients.
L
3 weeks ago
I’m very pleased I found this dentist!! Best dental experience ever!! I feel very confident in having my dental work done here.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Welcome to our practice! We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with the services received. We work very hard to provide exceptional service.
J
3 weeks ago
Great visit
Had a cavity I needed filled and I was in between dentists as my last was no longer in my network. My wife referred me and I was seen the following day after I called. The office was clean and everyone was very friendly. Dr. Brooks was personable and explained what was going on. I was in and out in less than an hour. Would recommend!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Welcome to our practice! We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this.
K
4 weeks ago
Highly satisfied client for over ten years!
I am always satisfied when I visit Brooks Family Dentistry. My hygienist Amanda always does awesome work and Dr. Brooks is always patient and kind when caring for my teeth! This office is always warm and inviting. This office is an hour away from my house but it is well worth the commute!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for your sacrifice to remain a patient here even tho it is a drive. That speaks volumes!! We appreciate all of your sweet compliments to Dr. Brooks & his staff. We work hard to make each visit pleasant.
M
1 month ago
High quality and professional
After relocating we had to find a new dentist. Our last dentist was wonderful and we will miss him. After reading the review about Brooks Family Dentistry we decided to give them a try. It was a great experience and look forward to coming here for future needs. We made a great choice. If you have any doubts, don't. You will be very satisfied.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow! We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful compliments to Dr. Brooks. We work very hard to treat our patients like we would want to be treated. We are always so excited to hear about our patients being comfortable at their dental appointments and even enjoying their visits!! Yay! This is what we strive for...we appreciate you!
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice
Ditto the comments of Susan M.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you! :)
S
1 month ago
My recent visit went very well . Dr. Brooks and his staff are very professional and friendly. The whole atmosphere puts you at ease. We have been patients of Dr. Brooks for over 20 years and would not go anywhere else. We recommend him to anyone new in the area looking for good dental care.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us all of these years. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We really appreciate all of your recommendations.❤️
M
1 month ago
Quality, Professional, and Friendly
Upon relocation to the area I had to find a new dentist. I went with this dentist office because of the reviews. All of the reviews are true. This was a really good experience. My two teenage children were very happy with their visit and look forward to returning in the future.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Welcome to our practice! We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We love our patients and we always want you to feel comfortable when you come in for your visits.