Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great service, friendly staff, everyone is personal with the patients and they out of their way to make sure you are comfortable. The office is clean and well keep, everything is done with excellence. Great team. Dr. Brooks is kind, personable and he explains everything in detail.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Welcome to our practice Mr. Davis. We truly appreciate all of your kind words. We work hard to provide our patients with exceptional service and we are always thankful when they take notice.
P
6 days ago
Excellent,services
I had an extraction and was very impressed with the entire staff,the receptionist was very friendly and very polite.Dr Brooks did such amazing job ,I didn’t even know when the tooth came out.He explains what he is doing and is very gentle.His assistance was so sweet she patted me as to keeping me calm if it got rough.I would recommend Dr Brooks to anyone looking for a pleasant dentist and atmosphere for there family.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Awesome! We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience. We work hard to provide exceptional service and we always want our patients to feel comfortable.
S
1 week ago
Great Service As Usual
I have been going to Dr. Brooks for years and he and his staff are always friendly, cheerful, courteous and professional! Today was my first visit with Amy as Donna was my hygienist until she retired. Amy not only did a great job cleaning my teeth but in no time at all it was like we were friends having a visit. They all make a visit to the dentist as pleasant as possible!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thanks Ms. Ussery for entrusting your care to us all of these years. We are so glad that you enjoy coming to your dental appointments. That is our goal! You are such a pleasure and we always love to see you.
R
1 week ago
As always pleasant, friendly and very informative. Have been going there for the last 15 or 20 years and every time is just as good as the very first I went. Keep the good work up.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Shanklin for entrusting your care to us all of these years! We work hard to provide our patients with exceptional service. We are so happy to hear that you feel comfortable when coming to your appointments. That's our goal. :)
I
2 weeks ago
Visit for Teeth Cleaning with Amy on Wed, Apr 3, 2019
It is always a delight to receive the friendly welcome from Stacy at the front desk. No sooner did I arrive and barely sat down for Amy to call me back when there she was! I appreciate never having to wait. Amy is always efficient, professional, friendly and makes me feel like I am home and well taken care of. Amy ensures my next appointment is scheduled and walks me out to the check out desk when done. Go Amy! I also appreciate the reminders prior to my appointment! No doubt I am satisfied with the care at Brooks Costemic and Family Thank you, you are the BEST! Looking forward to my next visit even though it will involve a little discomfort- the dreaded needle!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow!! Thank you so much for your rave review of our staff and the services that you receive. We love to welcome our patients with a friendly greeting and make them feel like they are a part of our "family". Our hygienists work hard to provide exceptional care and we appreciate that you noticed. We look forward to seeing you again soon ;)
G
2 weeks ago
Great day at the Dentist
This was the first time in my life I had so much fun at a dental office. I,m usually shaking and tears flowing when I know a needle is involved but today, the great conversation with the dental assistant and Dr. Brooke made my afternoon so pleasant. Thank you guys so much!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Yay! Your dental visit was fun...We love to hear this. We work hard to make our patients feel comfortable. That is our goal!!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My normal Hygienist retired a few months ago. I had along relationship with Donna, it was like visiting family every 6 months. I got to meet Tamara (I probably misspelled her name) for the first time and was impressed by her skill, friendliness and warmth. She is a great addition to an already great group of people. Since going to Dr. Brooks and his team the dentist experience has lost the dread :).
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We know our patients miss seeing Donna and we do as well. She will always be a part of our family. Tamara has stepped in and made the transition a smooth one. She fits right in! We are so glad to hear that you were pleased and we always want our patients to look forward to their visits with us.
P
2 weeks ago
First Rate Dental Care
My visit today was a very good one! The services I received was first rate! A quality cleaning and tips for even a better cleaning between visits! All my questions were answered and I didn’t feel rushed. All staff were polite and very friendly! I felt I mattered!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We are so thankful that you enjoyed your visit... We try our best to provide our patients with exceptional service and it always makes us feel proud to hear that we have achieved that. You do matter to us!! :)
M
3 weeks ago
Exemplary service and customer care
Thank you Dr. Brooks. Your professionally delivered care this morning was thorough, the procedure explained and the repairs to those 6 teeth was almost painless. The finished product is my teeth are now preserved and as added bonus, look good. Joanne compliments you very well as usual. She seems to enjoy her work in her demeaner and her customer care. Very professional.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow! Thank you Mr. Miller for your compliments to our practice & staff members. We are so pleased to hear that you are completely satisfied with the results of your treatment. We work hard to provide our patients with the best possible service.
C
3 weeks ago
They Care
Aimee and Dr. Brooks were friendly, helpful and professional as they always are. They care about me!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We appreciate you entrusting your care to us. Outstanding service is our #1 priority.