Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today By Appointment

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience!!
I love being a patient here. The staff is amazing and Dr. Brooks did for me what another dentist said he couldn’t do. I will certainly be returning for future services.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Welcome to our practice! We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I love Dr. Brooks and his staff, been a patient for over 15 years and could not image going any place different!!!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us all of these years. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. ❤️
D
4 weeks ago
Great group of people!
I highly recommend this dentist and his staff. I have sent several friends there and they all have the same opinion as I do.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us all of these years. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. Also, we greatly appreciate every patient you have sent our way. :)
J
1 month ago
Went in for a cleaning that was long over due. Aimee was great as was Dr. Brooks and the rest of the staff. Front counter people always have a smile and a kind word. Thanks and see you again soon!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you!! We strive to provide exceptional service.. We are so glad that you chose us to be your dental provider. We always want our patients to feel comfortable coming to their appointments and we want them to be satisfied when they leave. We love our wonderful patients.
D
1 month ago
Great dentist & staff
Amanda was great as always
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you! We think she's great too. ;)
M
1 month ago
Been coming to DR. Brooks for over 20 yrs. & have had only the best of care . Would not change dentists even though we have a long drive to get to him & his delightful staff !!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for your sacrifice to remain a patient here even tho it is a drive. That speaks volumes!! We appreciate all of your sweet compliments to Dr. Brooks & his staff. We work hard to make each visit pleasant.
C
1 month ago
Awesome Dentist & Staff!
I was called back super quick so no long wait. The lady in the front was extremely nice, the hygienist, Dentist & his assistant we’re all amazing! Thank you. Going back soon.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Welcome to our practice! We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this.
V
1 month ago
Dr. Brooks Dentist and staff
I wan to Thank the staff there are always being nice and polite, Thank You guys for reminders of my appointments and always working with me when I have to cancel and re-scheduling me. Especially, I want to Thank my hygienist's for her professional politeness, and good conversations.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
You are welcome Mrs. Chester. We always want to make your dental appointments pleasant ones. We appreciate you entrusting your care to us all of these years.
S
2 months ago
Great dental practice!
Went in for a cleaning and check up. Technician was friendly and gentle. I have been going to this dental practice for years and have never had a problem. Staff is always friendly and accommodating and Dr. Brooks has a great chair side manner.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us all of these years. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. ❤️
B
2 months ago
Such good care!
I had an old crown break off while eating lunch. I called your office and you took me in right away and began the process of replacing the old crown with a new one. Thank you Dr. Brooks and JoAnn for always taking such good care of me!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We are so glad that we were able to accommodate your schedule and get you in for your visit in a timely manner. Thank you so much for all of your wonderful compliments regarding services received. ❤️