Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I saw Joann today to be fitted for a new night guard. She is very professional and very competent in all that she does. Joann is also very friendly. She gained my respect and trust the first time I met her several years ago.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We are so glad that you enjoyed your dental visit today. We think Joann is pretty awesome too. :)
D
7 days ago
Good professional care given on all visits.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you...We strive to give our patients exceptional service. We appreciate you entrusting your care to us.
M
1 week ago
Everyone personable,efficient,and work completed in a professional manor.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you...We love to hear how our patients enjoy their dental visits. That is our goal!
V
1 week ago
High Quality Service Always!!!
Dr Brooks is the BEST!!!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us all of these years. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We love our patients.
R
2 weeks ago
I had a routine cleaning and X-rays with Amy. She is always upbeat and personable and gets the job done efficiently. Amy is gentle but cleans thoroughly and makes my mouth feel clean and amazing! I don’t mind going to the dentist at all.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow, we cannot thank you enough for your wonderful compliments regarding the services you received today. We strive to provide exceptional dental care and we are glad that you feel so comfortable here. That is our goal!
J
2 weeks ago
Always great!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We love our patients.
C
2 weeks ago
Services were excellent; staff are friendly and professional. The dental hygienest did a great job on cleaning my teeth and giving me advice on taking better care of my teeth/gums. I have been coming here for years and I wouldn't want another dentist working on my teeth than Dr. Brooks. He's the best!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us. Outstanding service is our #1 priority. We love our patients and we are so glad that you feel comfortable when you come in for your visits.
C
3 weeks ago
Have used Dr Brooks and company for many, many years. Great dentistry experience every time.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you...We love to hear how our patients enjoy their dental visits. That is our goal!
J
1 month ago
Incredibly Welcoming & Super Friendly
I don't live in McDonough, just working here for a period of time, however after visiting this office there's no way I'll go anywhere else even if it means I have to make the trip to Georgia. The staff is super friendly, my hygienist thoroughly explained everything to me and helped me out with a treatment plan for some gum issues and just made it such a comforting experience. Looking forward to a long and lasting relationship with this group.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow, we cannot thank you enough for your wonderful compliments regarding the service you received today. Welcome to our family!! We strive to provide exceptional dental care and we are glad that you felt so comfortable here. That is our goal! We also look forward to a long and lasting relationship.
M
1 month ago
Love this Practice!
I have had nothing but great service from Dr. Brooks and his staff. I feel welcomed every time I go and my dental hygienist, Amy, is very sweet and knows exactly who I am. It’s more like visiting a friend rather than going for a cleaning... which I always feared and dreaded until I found Dr. Brooks’ practice. They will go out of their way every time to keep you comfortable and they will take very good care of you.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us. Outstanding service is our #1 priority. We love our patients and we are so glad that you feel comfortable when you come in for your visits.