Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today By Appointment

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Amy was excellent!
I had to reschedule my previously scheduled appointment. The office staff was great. They got me scheduled right in. I have never had Amy clean my teeth. She was extra gentle and super personable! Thanks all for the great service!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We are so glad that we were able to accommodate your schedule and get you in for your visit in a timely manner. Thank you so much for all of your wonderful compliments regarding services received.
M
6 days ago
Wonderful
Great experience! I was a little nervous as I had never had a crown before, but everything exceeded my expectations with NO pain!!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Awesome!! We are so glad to hear that your appointment exceeded your expectations. We work so hard to provide excellent service and we are excited to hear we achieved that.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentistry Practice
Our experience with Dr. Brooks was excellent. The staff is so friendly and nice and so helpful. All my kids have felt comfortable there and the hygienist have been wonderful. Dr. Brooks is a great dentist and puts you at ease. I would highly recommend this Dental practice.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Welcome to our practice! We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We love our patients.
P
2 weeks ago
Bling
I love Brooks Dental. They are awesome. Always explaining what they are doing and that is very comforting. I walk out and smile and my teeth feels so good they say “bling”. I have recommended them in the past to family and friends and I would recommend them to you!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow!! We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful compliments. We work hard to provide the best service possible and it makes us so proud to know that we have achieved that. Patients like you make our jobs so enjoyable.
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Quality service.
Very professional. Service was excellent. Doctor and assistant very thorough. Very satisfied.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us all of these years. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We love our patients. They make our jobs enjoyable.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough, professional cleaning
Due to our own personal scheduling conflicts my son and I both had to see a different hygienist today. Amy was very thorough, friendly and professional with both of us. I've had nothing but positive experiences with everyone I've encountered at Brooks Dentistry. I highly recommend this entire practice for your dental needs.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We love our patients.
L
2 weeks ago
Efficient, painless and informative.
Comfort levels were remarkable physically and in terms of personal warmth from the front desk to the chair and back. Kudos! Thanks.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Welcome back! We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful compliments. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this.
D
3 weeks ago
I visited Dr. Brook's office on June 5, 2018 for a check up, x-rays and cleaning. As always his staff is always courteous and thorough. I feel well cared for each time I visit and Dr. Brooks is the best!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We love our patients.
M
3 weeks ago
In for a dental cleaning today. Dental hygienist is always pleasant & cheerful. She is professional & explains what she is doing. Makes the whole process as painless as possible. Dr Brooks is always kind, friendly & professional. He is very sensitive to work with me when I need dental work to accommodate my financial situation.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We love our patients.
H
1 month ago
By far the best!
This past visit marks 22 years of seeing Dr. Brooks! Always so calm and takes his time. Scheduling is easy, staff are friendly, hygienists are excellent and genuinely care. Still driving 2 hours to be seen there! Definitely worth it!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us all of these years and all the sacrifices you make to remain a patient here. Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We appreciate YOU!