Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
New patient
Dr. Brooks was highly recommended by a neighbor. I ‘m glad I listened to her! Dr. Brooks explained everything he was doing and why. His entire staff was very friendly and helpful. I have found my new dentist!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Welcome to our practice!! We are so happy to hear that you had a positive experience and that you have chosen us to provide your dental care... yay!!
J
1 month ago
Long time patient.
I've been with Dr. Brooks for over 20 years. It's now a multi generational relationship. The staff has always taken great care of us and would recommend this practice to anyone.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow...thank you for entrusting your care to us for so long!! That speaks volumes... We appreciate our wonderful patients.
W
1 month ago
I have been a patient at Dr. Brooks office for almost 13 years. He always explains things so I can understand. Very nice, friendly, professional environment. Appointments always on time. This week I broke off a portion of a molar in my upper jaw at lunch. Called their office and they saw me that afternoon and several worked over including Dr. Brooks to make sure I got taken care of. I was fitted for a temporary crown and will go back in a couple of weeks to get the new crown. No pain...excellent work. Thanks everyone!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
You are welcome! We always do our best to get our patients in as quickly as possible to get their emergencies taken care of. We are so glad that your visit was pain free. We appreciate you entrusting your care to us for 13 yrs. :)
C
2 months ago
Great visit!
First visit being new to the area. Went for an issue that needed attention ASAP. ( broken off tooth) To my surprise after exam Dr Johnson was able to do procedure and set me up with a temp crown at that visit. Explained things well, kept me pain free, and he and Jordan were very pleasant.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Welcome!! We think Dr. Johnson & Jordan are awesome too ;) We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with the services you received and that you experienced NO pain. That's our goal!
M
2 months ago
Great visit as usual!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Great experience
As always, great experience - fast, professional & friendly!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you!! We work hard to provide the best experience for our patients. :)
O
2 months ago
Great in Every Aspect
Dr. Brooks has always been very personable and takes his time explaining everything. Amanda is great as well. My young daughter raves about Amanda for 3 days!! Great crew all around!!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for all of your compliments. We think Dr. Brooks & Amanda are awesome too ;) We appreciate our wonderful patients.
D
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr Brooks for 2 years and I have found him and his practice to provide excellent service in a friendly atmosphere. Dr Johnson recently worked on an infection and it was very little pain. Dental work is not cheap and I have spent over 3K for dental procedures. However, I am having a struggle financially and wish there was/is someway to work out a pay schedule as I NEED a immediate root canal and several other procedures to correct my dental problem ASAP. I just don't have 2 - 3K at the moment.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We are so glad to hear that you have always been satisfied with the services you have received at our office. We work hard to provide our patients with excellent care. In regards to your financial concerns, we do offer access to financing through Care Credit and we also accept most major credit cards. Because of the high overhead costs of providing dental treatment as a small business we are not able to extend in office credit. We hope that you are able to find something that works for you.
B
2 months ago
Very pleasant and friendly atmosphere.
I always feel that I get a thorough and professional check up and cleaning.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you! This is what we like to hear. We always want our patients to leave their appointments with a BIG smile. :)
D
2 months ago
Aimee Hygienist Outstanding, Front Desk Stacey and April super. Jordan xrays, panoramic all are 11s. respectfully and Sincerely Dave Brook (no relation) and 5 pt veteran
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow! Thank you... welcome to our dental family. We are so glad that you decided to become a patient here. We look forward to seeing you again soon!