Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
The Very Best
Dr. Brooks and Registered Dental Hygienist Aimee Watkiss were, as always, on time (respectful of my time), friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. They are the reason I've been a Brooks Family Dentistry fan for many years.
R
3 weeks ago
They are in my opinion very professional and highly friendly and has provided me with great service for the last 33 years
My experience with this practice has been nothing short of a blessing and so very pleased and happy
V
3 weeks ago
Dentist visit
I have been coming to this dentist office over 20 years. The personnel staff as well as the hygienist and office staff have always been professional and polite. You know you have to be out of your mind to say I really enjoy coming to the dentist.(lol) really they are all awesome. Keep up the good work.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you Mrs Chester!... We appreciate all of our wonderful patients. We are happy to hear that you "enjoy" your dental visits. That is our goal! :)
M
1 month ago
Great service
As always wee received great service. They are friendly and efficient.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate our wonderful patients.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
First time visit to this office. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Scared to find out that I needed some treatment on the nerves in my tooth but Dr Johnson and Anita were very helpful in calming my nerves. Dr Johnson explained everything in a way you can understand. Definitely recommend this office.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We welcome you to our practice... We are very glad to hear that your nerves were calmed and that you were satisfied with the services you received. That is our goal!
J
1 month ago
Excellence
Every dental visit is a pleasant experience because of the professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow! Thank you. We appreciate your kind words. We work hard to provide the best of care.
H
1 month ago
professional and caring
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate all of our wonderful patients. :)
K
1 month ago
Love Them
Have been going for over 20 years never ever had a problem and I have dentist anxiety
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We are glad you feel comfortable coming to your dental appointments. That is our goal! :)
J
1 month ago
Visit 5/26
I have been going to them for almost 20 years, always a great experience.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr Dunham... We appreciate all of our wonderful patients that have been around since the beginning. :)
J
1 month ago
Pain Free๐Ÿ˜
If having a cracked tooth extracted can be considered a pleasant experience...this was it. I called as a new patient to Dr. Brooks on their first day back from the Safe In Place . April was super accommodating. Got in bright and early . Ms. Joanna was kind , attentive and eased my anxiety. Dr. Brooks was open , friendly, informative and above all else very professional. Each phase of the procedure was explained to me as we went along . Brooks Dentistry will definitely be my new dental family ๐Ÿ˜
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Welcome!! We are happy to hear that you have found your new dental family. We always want our patients to feel like they receive the best care possible and we work hard to provide the friendliest environment. You have made US smile. :)