Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Since the week I've been in to get my teeth cleaned, I've had three people stop me and compliment me on my smile. This morning my niece asked what I'm doing differently and I told her I've been using an electric toothbrush and my dental assistant took extra time. I've been putting off some work, but after talking to Amanda see gave me the confidence to go ahead and get it done. Dr. Johnson kept reassuring during my procedure, and was very efficient.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Yay! We are so excited to hear that you have been complimented on your smile. Amanda and Dr. Johnson are both great and work hard to provide their patients with exceptional care.
A
3 months ago
Dr. Johnson was amazing! He explained exactly what was happening and what to expect later. I felt NO pain during my 1 hr procedure and he put me at ease - I was really nervous. Good Job Doc!!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We think Dr. Johnson is amazing too! :) We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with the services you received and that you experienced NO pain. That's our goal!
J
3 months ago
Happy to have found a new dentist after moving to GA. that both my wife and I are very happy with.
They stand by their work. Dr. Brooks and all the staff are excellent!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We are so glad to hear that you and your wife are happy with the services that you have received here. We always work hard to provide exceptional care.
A
3 months ago
As a new patient I was very pleased with the care provided by the staff. Very professional but personal with explanations of what they were doing and why.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Welcome to our practice Ms. Carden. We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your dental needs and we are glad to hear that you were completely satisfied with the services you received. :)
J
3 months ago
Excellent service, very professional, an extremely pleasant experience all around.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your wonderful compliments to our practice. We appreciate all of our wonderful patients.
E
3 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Brooks and his staff are so informative, friendly, and considerate. I had an old crown removed and temporary crown inserted. A quick and painless experience and no numbing!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that your visit was quick and painless. We work hard to make our patients as comfortable as possible when receiving their treatment. We appreciate you!
V
3 months ago
Excellent service always!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate our wonderful patients. :)
R
4 months ago
My dentist of choice!
I have been a customer for many years and they never disappoint. Always caring, smiling, and making you feel welcome. Great folks.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for entrusting your care to us for so many years. We appreciate you!
X
4 months ago
Excellent service!
One of the most friendly, honest, and competent Dentist we have used. We highly recommend them!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow! Thank you! We appreciate all of our wonderful patients.
M
4 months ago
Dr Brooks is very kind & compassionate- works with me & does not try to talk me into things I can’t do or don’t want to do. His dental work is excellent. All of his staff are thoughtful & kind.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the services you have received. We work hard to provide exceptional care and to treat our patients like we would want to be treated.