Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
excellent experience. would recommend Dr. Brooks to others and have done so in the past.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for all of your recommendations. We appreciate our wonderful patients.
B
3 months ago
Great people and great service
I always receive the highest quality service and the doctors and staff are great.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you! We work hard to provide exceptional service. :)
B
4 months ago
Very professional and efficient.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you! We work hard to provide our patients with the best service possible. :)
J
4 months ago
Professional friendly and very qualified
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate our wonderful patients. :)
G
4 months ago
Always a good experience! Professional and friendly! I'm not afraid to go to the dentist.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Yay! We are happy to hear that you are not afraid of us ;) We appreciate our wonderful patients.
Y
4 months ago
Friendly, caring professional service
I am pleased with my choice of Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry. They bent over backwards to accommodate my husband with the latest appointment possible. My experience with staff was great. Amanda is a gem. Dr. Johnson is a caring professional who takes the time to explain each and every procedure. I like that he is concerned about my overall dentistry goals for present and future. I highly recommend this establishment and look forward to my whole family using this practice for their dental needs.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow!! Thank you so much. We appreciate you choosing us to take care of your family and their dental needs. We work hard to provide the best service possible and it makes us smile when our patients notice. :)
S
4 months ago
The best practice and caring, professional staff!
I ALWAYS get the best care at Brooks Dentistry—a welcoming and professional staff! I drive there from Marietta because I trust and appreciate the professional care I get! I know they are not only knowledgeable but also caring, and I appreciate the years of care I have received.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow! Thank you so much. It always makes our day to hear our patients say how satisfied they are with the services they receive. We work hard to treat others as we would want to be treated. We appreciate you!
J
4 months ago
Always great service
The semi-annual cleaning and check-up is always pleasant and I look forward to each visit. Thank you. -j
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that you look forward to your visits... That is our goal! :)
C
5 months ago
I must give a huge shout out to Dr. Johnson who demonstrated high quality service with his friendly approach to meeting me for the first time. Dr. Johnson was caring and gently with the care he provided in such a professional manner. Thank you Brooks cosmetics for high quality service. Not to leave anyone else out nursing staff from the entrance through out the office. Nice atmosphere.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow!! thank you ... We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with the services you received. Dr. Johnson and the staff here works hard to make sure that we provide exceptional care and it makes us smile when our patients notice. We appreciate you!
J
5 months ago
Awesome, as usual.
My teeth and I are very happy.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
and we are happy that you are happy :)