Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today By Appointment

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Always great service
The semi-annual cleaning and check-up is always pleasant and I look forward to each visit. Thank you. -j
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that you look forward to your visits... That is our goal! :)
C
5 months ago
I must give a huge shout out to Dr. Johnson who demonstrated high quality service with his friendly approach to meeting me for the first time. Dr. Johnson was caring and gently with the care he provided in such a professional manner. Thank you Brooks cosmetics for high quality service. Not to leave anyone else out nursing staff from the entrance through out the office. Nice atmosphere.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow!! thank you ... We are so happy to hear that you were satisfied with the services you received. Dr. Johnson and the staff here works hard to make sure that we provide exceptional care and it makes us smile when our patients notice. We appreciate you!
J
5 months ago
Awesome, as usual.
My teeth and I are very happy.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
and we are happy that you are happy :)
J
5 months ago
great service, professional and very friendly
I found them very informative,not simply pushing you to by products/services you don't need.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate our wonderful patients.
J
6 months ago
Had my six month dental cleaning today. Dr. Brooks is so nice and friendly and Amy is always a joy to see. Thank you both
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
You are welcome! We are so happy to hear that you enjoy your dental visits. :)
D
6 months ago
Great dental experience as usual
I went in a little nervous about a broken tooth. My appointment was with the new dentist. Very professional and a great chair side manner. My nervousness was gone in minutes. Staff is always friendly too!!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Awesome! We are happy to hear that your nerves were settled quickly and your issue was taken care of. We appreciate our wonderful patients. :)
K
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly Service
The best!! I work in the healthcare field and I understand all sides of the business. Dr. Brooks office has a great model. They provide professional, high quality services and everyone is super friendly! Dr. Johnson was super informative, patient, professional and kind. I am an individual who is a stickler on quality services, and they have exceeded my expectations. The whole office is great!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow!!! We can't say thank you enough...this makes our day. We always work hard to provide exceptional customer service from the front to the back and we are so excited that it shows. We appreciate all of our wonderful patients. :)
G
6 months ago
5 Star ratings- excellent services
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Awesome!! Thank you. :)
S
6 months ago
Helpful and informative
Always helpful and informative. Dr. Brooks and his staff are great.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Brendel... We always enjoy chatting with you when you come in for your appointments. :)
D
6 months ago
We relocated to the McDonough area a few years ago and I have been putting off finding a new dentist because I am terrified of having dental work done. Today, I had my first appointment with Dr. Johnson and I was very pleased with my experience there. He and the entire staff were very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Johnson was very patient and explained in detail what was going on while he was working. They were very kind and caring.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Awesome! Your review made our day... We are so glad to hear that you had such a pleasant experience. That is always our goal. We welcome you to our dental family. :)