Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Great Service
I had some deep cleaning done today and I couldn’t be happier. I can honestly say I had a good time at the dentist, you are probably thinking what type of drugs they gave him? No drugs at all just great service.👍🏾👍🏾
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Yay!! so glad that your visit was a pleasant one. We always work hard to make our patients comfortable while receiving their treatment. No drugs needed. :)
D
4 months ago
Today's visit was thoroughly completed in a professional manner. I did not see my regular hygienist, but the atmosphere and care was extended to me as though my constant person was working on my mouth. The Brooks Dentistry treats you like family and are very concerned about the well being of its patients. I would highly recommend them for service
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow.. thank you!! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit with a different hygienist and that everything went smoothly. We love that you feel "like family" here because that is our goal!!
J
4 months ago
Top notch business..
I am always treated so well by everyone. Never have to wait...always friendly and very professional. Very caring when you have to have something done other than cleaning.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Exceptional service is our goal!! We appreciate all of our wonderful patients.
Y
4 months ago
Always the Best!
Dr. Brooks always makes sure you have a good experience and always makes you feel like coming back if you're not satisfied is part of the package! Great customer service all the way around...I just wish you were closer to me...you were when I first started with you in the 90's and when you were on Mt. Zion...but I just had to move with you although I live in College Park...because the service is always the best! Smiling!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow..what a compliment that you continue to see us despite the drive. We truly appreciate it. We love to hear that you are completely satisfied with our customer service. That is our goal!!
B
4 months ago
Friendly and professional service and very timely.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate our wonderful patients.
R
5 months ago
New patient having a teeth cleaning. My hygenist was very friendly and personable. Afterwards, I was introduced to Dr. Brooks whom I found to be very warm and professional.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Welcome to our practice!! We are so happy to hear that you found everyone friendly and professional. We work hard to provide exceptional service.
P
5 months ago
Amanda always does a great job.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We think she's great too :)
V
5 months ago
Excellent service!
I have been coming to Dr. Brooks' office over 16yrs and never waits more than 10 mins or so to get served. The atmosphere is very pleasant and the staff is attentive and professional. My visit is the feeling of "coming home." I plan to keep coming back as long as I'm physically able. I have a great appreciation for Dr. Brooks and my dental hygienist.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow... What an awesome compliment! We are so glad that it feels like "coming home" for you here. We love that!! Thank you for entrusting your care to us all of these years.. we appreciate you.
P
5 months ago
I thought that to service I received today was great. it was fast, it was informative, and it was professional. that's all that I could ask.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Mr. Morgan, we are happy to hear that you were satisfied with the treatment you received. Exceptional service is our goal!!
G
5 months ago
Highly Informative Service
This office is very professional and informative. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for your compliments to our practice. We appreciate all of your recommendations ~ they are very much appreciated!