Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Extremely Satisfy
Outstanding care and service.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for your confidence in us!
T
5 years ago
Best service in Atlanta and surrounding area
Dr Brooks and his stall are ALL 1st class. Dr Brooks knows more than most dentist will ever forget. Thanks again,
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for entrusting your care to us. We appreciate the compliments!
C
5 years ago
The best!!!!!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you!!
A
5 years ago
As always Amy was very good at her job and was very pleasant.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We always love to hear how our patients enjoy their experience with us. Thank you!
D
5 years ago
Timely Appointments, Happy Staff and a Great Doctor
Wonderful care by the staff and Doctor.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We always love to hear how our patients enjoy their experience with us. Thank you!
J
5 years ago
High quality service, staff is friendly and professional.
We love Amanda! She is wonderful and very caring. She makes my 10 yr old son so at ease, he likes coming to see her. Dr Brooks is amazing, he and his staff are the best!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Not everyone loves the Dentist, but we try to make everyone feel as comfortable as possible by providing special attention when needed. Thank you for your confidence in us!
B
5 years ago
check up
The entire staff and Dr. Brooks are outstanding. They are friendly and cheerful. Amy takes her time and does a great job. They all take their time and explain everything to you. They do not rush in order for the next patient. OUTSTANDING EVERYONE.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank You! We do our best to make sure you feel all of your questions are answered by the time your appointment is done, while staying on schedule. We appreciate your nice compliment!
M
5 years ago
Very professional and quality service.....no long wait time......
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you! We really pride ourselves on staying on time for our patients.
J
5 years ago
Professional Service
Great experience as always
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you! We strive to give great service to our patients.
D
5 years ago
Great people, great care.
I always get great care from the dentist, hygienist, and office staff.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for your confidence in us! We appreciate hearing of the great care our staff gives.