Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today By Appointment

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 years ago
Professional and friendly!
Friendly staff. Office is easy to get to. Been my dentist since 2007.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for being a long standing patient of our practice! We appreciate your business.
E
4 years ago
Outstanding chair side manner and expertise
Could not ask for a better dentist office. Staff are professional and courteous. Dr. Brooks goes out of his way to explain treatment and what to expect.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for the awesome compliments regarding our staff! We appreciate your business.
S
4 years ago
I had a crown replaced & it was painless.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We always love to hear how our patients enjoy their experience with us. Thank you!
J
4 years ago
My dear friends. My visit waS exceptional aS always. There is not one thing you could do to make your business better. Your proficiency and above all your kindness means so much. When I walk through your doors I feel like I'm in the presence of family and that you really care. God Bless You All and thank you with all my heart. Love to all. 😀😃😄😂😀😃😀
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the awesome compliments regarding our staff! We always love to hear how our patients enjoy their experience with us.
L
4 years ago
Compared with other dentist your price's are considerable high however workmanship was great. It goes without saying you get the quality that you pay for.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We always love to hear how our patients enjoy their experience with us. Thank you!
B
4 years ago
Great experience!
Was a great experience. The Dental hygenist couldn't have been better. Thanks for a job well done. Brenda Houck
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We always love to hear how our patients enjoy their experience with us. Thank You!
B
4 years ago
A great dental practice!
Dr. Brooks and his entire team are wonderful. The office itself is beautiful and the staff makes every effort to ensure you are comfortable throughout your dental procedure. Dr. Brooks is so professional and always takes the time to explain what needs to be done. I had to have three crowns and one root canal and through the many appointments I always felt at ease.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the awesome compliments regarding our staff! We always love to hear how our patients enjoy their experience with us.
N
4 years ago
Dentist appointment
Dr. Brooks was so caring and fully explained the root canal procedure.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We always love to hear how our patients enjoy their experience with us. Thank you!
T
4 years ago
If you are scared of your dentist, give these people a call
I have been going here for many years for everything from fillings, cleanings to crowns. Super gentle, and friendly. I can't speak for everyone, and yes, I am sure somebody will disagree with this, but they can't argue MY experiences. I had a temporary crown come loose from eating, and we called them after hours, and they promptly returned my call and told me what to do.I highly recommend this friendly, and well trained group.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for being a long standing patient of our practice! We always love to hear how our patients enjoy their experience with us.