Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
Highly Informative Service
This office is very professional and informative. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for your compliments to our practice. We appreciate all of your recommendations ~ they are very much appreciated!
C
5 months ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
I relocated to McDonough a year ago. It's always hard to find new physician when you relocate. The first dentist I went to locally was not a good experience and I knew I needed to find another before my next 6 month cleaning. I am very lucky & fortunate to have found Dr. Brooks. Dr. Brooks is very professional and friendly. He listens & explains everything. His entire staff are very nice & helpful as well. Thanks for taking me on as a new patient.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Welcome to our practice!! We are so thankful that you chose us... We know how hard it is to find providers that you feel comfortable with. We work hard to provide our patients with a comfortable and welcoming environment.
M
5 months ago
Provides great dental care
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you! We appreciate our wonderful patients.
D
6 months ago
Mr
Excellent experience. Moved further away and still drive 1 hour for all my dental needs -routine and non-routine - well worth it. Dr and staff all great.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We cannot thank you enough for entrusting your care to us all of these years! Outstanding service is our #1 priority and we are so pleased to hear that we have accomplished this. We appreciate our wonderful patients.
G
6 months ago
Excellent service
Thanks for taking me on as a new patient. I am coming from a bad dental situation to Dr. Brooks. Super glad Dr Brooks took on Carolynn. Happy and impressed with first visit.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Welcome to our practice! We are so glad that you were satisfied with your first visit and we look forward to taking care of all of your dental needs.
L
6 months ago
So great!
I was so nervous about my root canal yesterday, but Doctor Brooks and his assistant were so thoughtful and understanding. Dr. Brooks has a wonderful way of communicating with his patients. I had nothing to be afraid of because I was treated by the best!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for your wonderful compliments! We are so glad that you were comfortable during your procedure. We work hard to put our patients at ease. :)
J
6 months ago
Excellent Family Dentistry
Dr. Brooks was excellent as all ways.Very professional. Lets face it no one wants to go to a dentist but when you need to go there is no better family dentistry out there. Very friendly staff.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you Mr. Calhoun. We love to hear that our patients "enjoy" their dental visits. We work hard to provide exceptional service. :)
R
6 months ago
Wonderful staff. Dr Brooks was very compassionate to my needs.
Wonderful experience.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Awesome! We always love to hear this.
G
6 months ago
Each visit confirms that your dental health is their highest concern and always done in a professional manner.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you for your compliments to our practice. We always want to put our patients health first.
L
6 months ago
My First Visit
My Hygienist, Tamara, had left my previous dentist, so I found her on Linkedin at Brooks. Staff is friendly, Dr. Brooks was very pleasant, explained recommended procedure. Tamara, of course, is wonderful. Happy I switched.