Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Dentist

70 Westridge Parkway Suite 200

McDonough, GA 30253-3048

Open Today By Appointment

brooks-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 months ago
Great customer service
Outstanding. Dr. BROOKS assistant is terrific. Sorry I can't remember her name . She is GREAT. Does a fantastic job in taking care of her patients.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you!! We all think Honita is fantastic...We appreciate our wonderful patients.
P
7 months ago
Best ever
The entire office, staff and Dentist are very friendly and very accommodating. They provide the best dental care that I have ever had.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Wow!! Thank you! We are so glad to hear that you think we are the "best." :)
A
7 months ago
My daughter had a great visit.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Awesome! We are so glad to hear that.
G
7 months ago
Very professional service.
Tamera always takes good care of me and things i can do to keep teeth and gums healthy.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We always like to hear that you receive great care and advice while visiting the dentist. That's our goal! We think Tamara is pretty great too ;)
M
7 months ago
Awesome visit - in and out
I chipped a tooth this past week and scheduled a quick visit to get it repaired. They were able to accommodate me quickly. I was in and out right on time. Staff is always great and Dr. Brooks knocked out that chipped tooth quickly. Well...he actually repaired it quickly rather than knocking it out I guess ;-) Great visit as usual. Thanks Dr. Brooks and team! mb
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Sorry you had to chip a tooth but we are so glad that we were able to "knock" that out for you!!. ;) We are always happy to hear our patients say they were satisfied with the services they received. Thank you!!
N
7 months ago
Pleased With Service
Dr. Brooks has been a saving grace. I recently had him to do an implant to correct a procedure I had from a previous dentist. He explained each step of the process. I have been very pleased with his work. The office staff is always friendly and efficient.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
We are so happy to hear that you have been satisfied with the services you have received at our office. This is our goal! We always want our patients to feel comfortable while receiving their treatment.
B
7 months ago
It was my second visit and both times have been awesome. I don't see how you can make any improvements when everything is already top notch. Keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Yay!!! you made our day... We are so excited to hear that you think we are top notch. That is our goal. :)
H
8 months ago
The entire team is very friendly, polite, and professional.
Just a great group of employees!!! Dr. Brooks is just a genuine guy. Asks how are you doing, has the family, actually shows a lot of interest of how you are doing.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Mr. Nelson!!! We love and appreciate all of our wonderful patients. :)
D
8 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Everyone at Brooks Cosmetic Dentistry is topnotch. They always treat me great and they do a fantastic job.
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Thank you!! What a great compliment to our practice.. We always want to treat others as we would want to be treated. :)
V
8 months ago
Excellent emergency care!
I had a dental emergency (chipped tooth) and was able to be seen right after I called. Dr. Johnson and Jordan fixed me right up. It was a pleasant experience! They play great music too!!
Response from Brooks Cosmetic and Family Dentistry
Awesome! We are so glad that we were able to get your issue resolved in a timely manner. We think Dr. Johnson and Jordan are a great team too. (glad you enjoyed the music!) :)