Brookshire Law Office

Lawyer

647 Bedford Hwy

Ste. 101

Halifax, NS B3M 0A5

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

lawofficehalifaxns.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
I have been dealing with this law firm for the last 2 & half years. They were very professional and walked me through the steps dealing with personal representative duties of an estate. The paralegal, Jeff Byrne and the firms lawyer, Shawn Scott were very thorough and polite ensuring I was following all steps and requirement keeping me advised as to the progression of the estate’s status. The quality of service was exceptional and very friendly.
K
2 years ago
Smooth Real Estate Closing.
Shawn's office helped keep a sometimes challenging real estate deal moving forward. The advice and steady follow through were key in getting us over the finish line. I would highly recommend Shawn and his staff, and hope to use him again.
L
2 years ago
excellant
one could not ask for a more professional firm made one feel special, and the smallest concerns were handled, and you felt someone cared, would recommend them to all my friends
C
2 years ago
Excellent Professional Service
Completely satisfied with the service I received. My experience with Brookshire Law office was the best it could be. I was treated very respectfully and found all professionals in this office to be accommodating and compassionate. Initially I had sought legal advice from another law firm however, I did not follow up with that firm... I did not get that gut feel. Shawn Scott and his team provided me with that X factor I needed to get through a difficult chapter in my life without added stress. I was very grateful to have been their client.
C
2 years ago
Very friendly, professional service
Everything I required was handled quickly and professionally. Would definitely recommend.
D
2 years ago
High quality service
Brookshire law office provided exceptional service for my divorce. I filed in May of 2017, and the divorce was final on the 5th of August. I consider that really quick and quality service.
S
3 years ago
Exceeded Expectations
The legal team at Brookshire Law provided top-notch service and accommodated my busy work schedule.
T
3 years ago
High Quality Service
I was very happy with the help I received at the Brookshire Law Offices.