Brookside Dental

Dentist

8113 Gladys Ave

Beaumont, TX 77706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brooksidedentalbeaumont.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
Dr. Mahan was very thorough in her examination and very detailed in her explanation of the plan of treatment. Options were discussed and I felt well informed and at liberty to make the choice of treatment. Her knowledge and confidence are very reassuring and I know that my needs will be met with utmost care and professionalism.
G
6 months ago
Great friendly service.
Clean and comfortable waiting area. Quick and thorough service. Didn't wait long. Friendly and helpful staff that listened to my needs and concerns. Dr. Brook did an amazing job on my daughter when her front teeth were knocked out in an accident. Came in after hours to repair her teeth and took her time finding correct color and shape to match her other teeth. Such excellent service that I actually travel an hour to receive.
A
7 months ago
Friendly
Jerra, Martha, and Dr Mahan are always happy and friendly.
W
1 year ago
Excellent service
Very friendly, helpful staff, and knowledgeable support staff. Dr. Mahan is calm and patient as well as confident in her ability to provide excellent dental care. I would recommend Brookside Dental to everyone.
S
1 year ago
Thanks
Brookside gave me an appointment the same day I called with a broken tooth even though I was not a patient. They also gave me an appointment a few days later to fix the problem and I am happy with the whole experience
E
1 year ago
New customer
Prompt and listened well and went above and beyond. Were able to smooth out fillings and get a stain off my teeth that's been there for years.
D
1 year ago
Such a great team!
We love Dr. Brook and her team! Everyone is so friendly and laid back, but very professional. Dr. Brook is probably the most gentle dentist I've been to, which I really appreciate. I highly recommend this team!
C
2 years ago
Pleasant, relaxing dental experience!
Best, painless cleaning I've ever had! Very friendly, professional atmosphere. No need to be nervous or apprehensive about going to the dentist with Dr. Mahan! Short wait and they were very concerned about my comfort. I especially like the automated reminders I received by email! I would highly recommend Dr. Mahan for dental procedures and preventative care.