Brookside Dental Care

Dentist

306 Wrights Lane

Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Open Today By Appointment

kentuckysedationdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
High quality service
Always a good experience. Jennifer always is great
N
3 days ago
Greatest dental place on earth!!
The staff are all exceptional and you couldn't ask for a better dentist or atmosphere. Greatest place in ky to have your dental work done! Higher than 5 stars!!!
M
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
Best dental experience I ever had. Would highly recommend.
G
6 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
I’ve been going to Bryan and his staff for years. You will not be treated any better. For those of you that are afraid of Dentists, this is the place to go. His staff are awesome with people and making you feel at ease. Bryan is just a good ol’ boy who happens to be a Dentist. You will not be disappointed. Go see them. I highly recommend Brookside Dental. Gary D. Mullins II 7/9/18
H
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Brookside Dental for a couple of years now. I have not been disappointed once. Dr. Griffith is great and all the hygienist are also. Everyone is so nice and sweet. If you have an anxieties about going to the dentist, everyone at Brookside Dental will make feel comfortable. I highly recommend them!
J
3 weeks ago
Modern Office, Professional and Friendly
The office is very clean and modern. And the staff are Professional and Friendly!
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone was extremely nice and very knowledgeable, explained everything to my understanding
The office and waiting room are absolutely beautiful. I enjoyed my visit and will come back with my family and friends
J
4 weeks ago
They are the best been going there for over 20 years .
N
1 month ago
Great staff, wonderful Christian environment,great service.
I couldn’t think of another dentist I would rather go to. You don’t wait long for your appointment, the staff makes you feel like family and the Christian-based environment is the icing on the cake for me.
J
1 month ago
Professionalism, Courtesy, and Friendliest!
All staff are very helpful, courteous, and professional! Highly recommend!